Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this Product
9/19/2007

Customer review by NightMareBeforeXmas05

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by NightMareBeforeXmas05
by NightMareBeforeXmas05

I found this product to be very interesting and teaching for people that need to think outside of the box. I've watched up to season Three and can't wait to buy season Four. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NightMareBeforeXmas05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
seasonone
4/29/2009

Customer review by ladyagain

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by ladyagain
by ladyagain

when i first saw this i was completely amazed.so intense, great story line, edge of your seat drama and very real.the cast is outstanding. the writers are wonderful, wonderful.i am 1000o/o satisfied.can't wait to see more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyagain
wake forest, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
12/23/2012

Customer review by m0ma2

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by m0ma2
by m0ma2

This is a great show! I can't wait to get the next season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0ma2
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Entertaining
2/2/2009

Customer review by LuvinLife08

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by LuvinLife08
by LuvinLife08

This season is ok, but it gets better as the season's evolve. This is just the beginning and is worth buying all 5 seasons that are currently available. The 5th season is the best so far and yay, a 6th season is now on showtime!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvinLife08
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great TV Series
12/22/2009

Customer review by MagicBaugh

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by MagicBaugh
by MagicBaugh

What a great series -- too bad it is no longer on. Walmart's price was a great deal lower than anywhere else -- in retail stores and on-line. Which is how it should be. The prices other retailers are charging for DVDs is way out of bounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagicBaugh
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
awesome show
7/5/2011

Customer review by reymyster312

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by reymyster312
by reymyster312

We have been watching seasons 2-5 on netflix and ordered season 1 to get the inside details missing but referred to in season 2. This is an amazing series that has opened several of my friends' eyes about the lesbian lifestyle and what comes with it. We are caregivers for a 19 yr old friend that is lesbian and this show was an outlet for her and for the people we hang out with (in particular our guy friends that tried the whole "can we join you and your gf" thing.) This is the least expensive copy i was able to find and it arrived right when the delivery dates said it would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reymyster312
mooresville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate