Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful effect
3/7/2014

Customer review by cvchester

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by cvchester
by cvchester

I just used this today in the 060 medium to dark brown which is not listed but they have in the store. I was really pleased with how easy it was to do and how pretty it turned out. Basically you mix the ingredients then pour some on the little comb provided and start brushing from the bottom and go up. You can even add highlights using the comb. I will definitely be using this again!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvchester
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/14/2014

Customer review by Katia

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Katia
by Katia

I must say that I absolutely love L'oreal Feria Intense Ombre. It is the best haircolor product currently in the market, I have used many haircolor products but this one is the best of the best by far. It left my hair shiny and manageable and did not faded it. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is interested in obtaining a great haircolor result.

Katia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2014

Customer review by ellen gardiner

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by ellen gardiner
by ellen gardiner

love love love this...have used it twice....it is easy, and looks great..have gotten so many compliments from people who spent a fortune at a salon and hated the out come. It is just perfect for beautiful hair

ellen gardiner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/15/2014

Customer review by Tiffany W

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Tiffany W
by Tiffany W

I really like this product I used it last year and my hair came out looking amazing I bought another box a week ago and planning to ombré my hair again I just hope it comes out as great as it did last year!

Tiffany W
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2014

Customer review by Parthus

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Parthus
by Parthus

This was the first time I'd ever color my hair and it was easy! I was a little afraid that it would turn out brash or leave my hair dry, but none of that happened. The color was gorgeous--I even figured out how to do the gradual fade to color as opposed to the hard line. And the shampoo still left my hair soft. Will purchase again when I trim the color off (I only did a small portion of my hair because I wasn't sure how it would look, so a good chunk of color will come out with my next trim)

Parthus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/20/2014

Customer review by HummingbirdPR

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by HummingbirdPR
by HummingbirdPR

I Love this product. I always color my hair dark brown, almost black. This product really work, my hair have difference shades of honey and light brown. I Will buy again to make It perfect. I really recomend this product.

HummingbirdPR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/22/2014

Customer review by Intrigue

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Intrigue
by Intrigue

I am typing this literally 2 hours after having used this dye. I had my hair dyed in the salon in the past, but never had the nerve to try at home. I wanted to Ombre my hair and saw some good reviews for this product and I decided to take the plunge. My hair was virgin, has strong red undertones and is naturally very dark brown (think black coffee), so I figured if these kits were basically natural in tone that I would end up with a slightly more red/copper version of what's on the box. I was right! I'm actually very happy with the results right now. The brush was easy to use and I have nice tones and coverage. In addition, my hair feels fantastic - not at all stripped or dried out. I have natural 3c/4a hair and usually style it in braidouts. I used their shampoo, deep conditioned for 10 minutes and then styled my hair. This has added so much dimension to my curls and my ends are just so shiny! I can't wait to see how the color settles in my hair over the next few days.

Intrigue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2014

Customer review by Abi Chun

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by Abi Chun
by Abi Chun

I love this product! Would try it again if I can! <3

Abi Chun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/22/2015

Customer review by Patch

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Patch
by Patch

Finally an at-home diy ombre kit. I have been wanted this look since it came out, but I didn't wanted the spent hundreds on a professional beauty salon. Super easy to use and with great results. Damage was minimal since I have colored treated hair and also bleached my hair like 3 times this year. Just follow the instructions and let it go. My hair is medium to dark brown so I let it set for 45 minutes.

Patch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/3/2014

Customer review by Sad and Grey

3.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Sad and Grey
by Sad and Grey

Effective, but not the results I was looking for. I left product on for maximum time and my hair which is naturally a soft black barely changed color. All it did was strip the hair making it feel weak and thin. Upside was that it turned a dark auburn color and looks like a very subtle red ombre (was going more for the light brown look, represented on the box). Will probably buy another box and go back over the hair to achieve a lighter ombre look. Ladies with dark hair be aware that your first results will probably not be what you expect.

Sad and Grey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2014

Customer review by karikeee

2.0 stars 4/23/2014 by karikeee
by karikeee

great product! i was worried because of the other reviews on this site and others, but i was really surprised. Easy to use and even though i have soft black/brownish hair previously color treated (old ombre done at a salon) it didn't come out brassy and i had no splotches or anything. looks just like the salon!!

karikeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/8/2014

Customer review by XCarreon

1.0 stars 11/8/2014 by XCarreon
by XCarreon

I regret purchasing this soo much! It was a horrible experience and left me never wanting to even attempt dyeing my own hair ever again. I ended having to go to the salon and spend 100 dollars getting this horrible mistake fixed. Biggest regret!

Comment from CCC - 11/12/2014

Sorry to hear you had such a terrible time with the Ombre Kit. We'd like ask you some questions about your result. Give us a call at 800.631.7358 Monday-Friday 9-7 EST. Give rep reference #7621845

XCarreon
Would recommend to a friend? No