Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very quiet and nice personal air movers
3/24/2014

Customer review by ShinSei

5.0 stars by ShinSei

I bought a few different makes of such fans, but didn't expect what I got in these units being the cheapest of them all. They are VERY quiet, even compared to the others that CLAIM to be only to sound like little 4" airplanes. Bought two of these, no issues, very happy with these. Recommended as best in class quiet little personal air movers.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShinSei
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made, great price
4/12/2014

Customer review by starbugg82

5.0 stars by starbugg82

It's very quiet, well made, and the cheapest fan I could find. It only has one speed, but it's just right to sit on your desk or anywhere else you need a breeze. I use it in my nursery class to blow bubbles for me and the gentle breeze helps them float around the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
starbugg82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Durable Little Fan
4/12/2014

Customer review by gokcmoto

5.0 stars by gokcmoto

This is a great little fan. Durable construction. Well worth the low price. Quiet, smooth operation. I use it to circulate air around a pc tower location but would work well in a cubical too as the metal blades are so quiet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gokcmoto
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Had one of these for years...
4/15/2014

Customer review by audchild

5.0 stars by audchild

My mother gave me one of these little dynamos about 4 years ago to help with my hot flashes (I was freezing the family out!). It is absolutely the best small fan I have ever used...and it's still going strong after all these years. OH, and did I mention? My mother had had this fan for at least a year before she gave it to me. It is virtually silent, and blows just enough to cool your personal space, without creating unwelcome airflow for family members in the same room. Small enough to fit onto a small side table without taking up very much space at all. I've cleaned this fan by taking the tiny screws out, disassembling the cage, and wiping with a windex type cleaner. And it works as well as when I first got it. I'm purchasing 2 more today for my storm shelter and my kitchen counter...I might even buy a couple extra just to stick up in the closet for future use. At this price...why wouldn't you? This is one of those really rare finds of great low price for a quality product, that I already know will last years. You will save $5.00 on your cooling bill in the first month this summer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
audchild
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Quiet but not enough air
5/10/2014

Customer review by JAbe1

3.0 stars by JAbe1

Compared to similar size fans, it's less powerful but it's quiet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAbe1
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked out of the box and looks like a great value
5/11/2014

Customer review by AnonymousUtah

3.0 stars by AnonymousUtah

Looks and feels like a well made product. Shipped for free to local store; pick-up desk was not attended and it took several minutes before someone responded to find my package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnonymousUtah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Personal fan
4/28/2014

Customer review by cjehn

5.0 stars by cjehn

I love this little fan, I use it to keep my laptop cool. It runs most of the day as I am always on line. I have only had it a week but with Walmarts customer service policy I have no worries. It is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cjehn
NE florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Fan - Mines was not Noisy at all.
4/19/2014

Customer review by Sefora

5.0 stars by Sefora

I bought this type of fan before. Love the size and portability. Use it at work and is not noisy at all. Maybe depends on what kind of surface you put it on. Not sure. But it is a great purchase for under 6$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sefora
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER personal fan
5/2/2014

Customer review by laddy1823

5.0 stars by laddy1823

All metal, very sturdy fan. Can barely hear it. Perfect for the office cubical when the a/c is set too low. Nice long cord. One setting is not an issue for me. Expect it to last many years since so sturdy. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
laddy1823
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fan for PC, Laptop
5/12/2014

Customer review by AppleSJ

5.0 stars by AppleSJ

Great product, quiet fan

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AppleSJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome fan
4/17/2014

Customer review by emalcolm

5.0 stars by emalcolm

I recommend really enjoy at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
emalcolm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little fan
5/5/2014

Customer review by DjDj2020

5.0 stars by DjDj2020

Perfect! Nice build for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DjDj2020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very quiet and moves a lot of air
5/10/2014

Customer review by megabyter

4.0 stars by megabyter

very quiet and moves a lot of air for a small price. I bought 2 just because they we so inexpensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
megabyter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.