Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Windows xp Home
12/7/2007

Customer review by wolfbaron3

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by wolfbaron3
by wolfbaron3

I would not use any a there system. Windows xp is one of the better windows that mircosoft has ever made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfbaron3
Maine Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I recommend this OS highly.
10/13/2008

Customer review by thatguyoverhere

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by thatguyoverhere
by thatguyoverhere

Pros: le$$ overhead required to run my pc. Cons: I may one day have to upgrade to something else. ???? "I have enjoyed windows XP since 1996 sp1. Uploaded XP sp2 Wednesday, August 25, 2004 on dial-up to much time. Could not wait for cd. I run a Dell 2400 with upgraded memory(2gb) and onecare from microsoft. My computer has a floppy drive from the factory. Magnificent with internet explorer 7. I recommend this OS highly."

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thatguyoverhere
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
xp
10/15/2007

Customer review by KarlieBug

4.0 stars 10/15/2007 by KarlieBug
by KarlieBug

I was hoping I could use this software on all 3 home computers that I own. After calling customer service, I found out that they only allow you to install it on ONE computer ONLY. That stinks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarlieBug
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best Operating system
3/24/2008

Customer review by cat101

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by cat101
by cat101

For me XP is the best operating system out there. It's very user friendly and easy to find any file you happen to be looking for. Everything just seems to work perfect on XP. All my older games will work on XP which is a plus too.

cat101
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its satisfying
6/27/2008

Customer review by CTies

4.0 stars 6/27/2008 by CTies
by CTies

The product is great. I don't think it was really worth what I paid but there is nothing wrong with the actual software. The only real disappointment was that I thought this software came with the Microsoft Office but it doesn't and I don't think that that was clear enough in the description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Windows XP
9/8/2007

Customer review by crutch

5.0 stars 9/8/2007 by crutch
by crutch

bought new computer with Windows Vista, sent it back and orderd one with XP Home Edition

crutch
Blue Mountain, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Windows XP Home review
12/6/2008

Customer review by tango31

4.0 stars 12/6/2008 by tango31
by tango31

It is a pretty good improvement to Windows!

tango31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great OS!
10/29/2008

Customer review by microwindowsxp1234

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by microwindowsxp1234
by microwindowsxp1234

I have had Windows xp on 3 computers 2 desktops and 1 laptop. It works great! If your computer can handle Windows Vista, then upgrade. It comes with all your basic computer needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
microwindowsxp1234
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great XPerience
1/9/2007

Customer review by Yoshi

5.0 stars 1/9/2007 by Yoshi
by Yoshi

I love it

Yoshi
Orlando Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Windows XP Home Edition with Service Pack 2
9/17/2007

Customer review by Dontlikevista

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by Dontlikevista
by Dontlikevista

Dontlikevista
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Windows XP
7/26/2007

Customer review by DebzGirl

5.0 stars 7/26/2007 by DebzGirl
by DebzGirl

DebzGirl
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plays Nice With Everything :)
7/17/2007

Customer review by KIMfromMA

5.0 stars 7/17/2007 by KIMfromMA
by KIMfromMA

KIMfromMA
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good system, but expensive.
2/24/2008

Customer review by otoechief

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by otoechief
by otoechief

works very well after I installed motherboard driver and graphics card driver! easy to set up and use, but $200.00? kinda pricey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
otoechief
Lincoln, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day