Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Windows xp Home
12/7/2007

Customer review by wolfbaron3

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by wolfbaron3
by wolfbaron3

I would not use any a there system. Windows xp is one of the better windows that mircosoft has ever made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfbaron3
Maine Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
xp
10/15/2007

Customer review by KarlieBug

4.0 stars 10/15/2007 by KarlieBug
by KarlieBug

I was hoping I could use this software on all 3 home computers that I own. After calling customer service, I found out that they only allow you to install it on ONE computer ONLY. That stinks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarlieBug
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I recommend this OS highly.
10/13/2008

Customer review by thatguyoverhere

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by thatguyoverhere
by thatguyoverhere

Pros: le$$ overhead required to run my pc. Cons: I may one day have to upgrade to something else. ???? "I have enjoyed windows XP since 1996 sp1. Uploaded XP sp2 Wednesday, August 25, 2004 on dial-up to much time. Could not wait for cd. I run a Dell 2400 with upgraded memory(2gb) and onecare from microsoft. My computer has a floppy drive from the factory. Magnificent with internet explorer 7. I recommend this OS highly."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatguyoverhere
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great OS!
10/29/2008

Customer review by microwindowsxp1234

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by microwindowsxp1234
by microwindowsxp1234

I have had Windows xp on 3 computers 2 desktops and 1 laptop. It works great! If your computer can handle Windows Vista, then upgrade. It comes with all your basic computer needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
microwindowsxp1234
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Its satisfying
6/27/2008

Customer review by CTies

4.0 stars 6/27/2008 by CTies
by CTies

The product is great. I don't think it was really worth what I paid but there is nothing wrong with the actual software. The only real disappointment was that I thought this software came with the Microsoft Office but it doesn't and I don't think that that was clear enough in the description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good system, but expensive.
2/24/2008

Customer review by otoechief

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by otoechief
by otoechief

works very well after I installed motherboard driver and graphics card driver! easy to set up and use, but $200.00? kinda pricey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otoechief
Lincoln, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day