Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well over my expectations
7/20/2014

Customer review by Noondo2014

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Noondo2014
by Noondo2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set is so much cuter than I expected. The matching robe is perfect for summer since it has 3/4 sleeves, and the contrasting border that matches the print of the chemise, is so cute. The slits for nursing seem a little small, but I'm not sure yet because my baby isn't due for another week and I've never nursed before! Also, it's a little odd that the nursing slits are only disguised by the pleating of the chemise. There is no flap of some sort to cover them. I'm still going to wear it in the hospital and hope that the slits (and my breasts) don't get exposed, but I will have to be careful of that. I think the looser the dress is on you, the better off you will be in terms of keeping the "girls" covered by the pleating in the dress. Hard to explain.. Or you can wear the robe for modesty! All in all, I love the look and comfort of this set.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noondo2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, runs small for maternity, Average quality!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Amberlynn

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Amberlynn
by Amberlynn

I ordered this to modify slightly for when I finally give birth to my little girl. I intended on adding snaps to the back to make it "hospital friendly". I normally wear an xs or small in maternity wear, BC as we all know maternity normally runs slightly larger than regular postnatal clothing. I ordered a small in the lavender floral print. I am returning it in exchange for a medium. I'm 5'3 and fairly petite, so I would say that anyone should order the next size up from what you would normally wear. The waist fits fine and the length is slightly shorter than I'd expected but its the top, sleeves, and breastfeeding slits that I'm worried about. Its slightly tight in the upper areas and with the slits I fear being exposed. But I am also going up a six BC I'm sure I will need to accommodate for larger breasts after I have the baby. I think a medium will work great. I will update on the fit when I get the new size. I was pleasantly surprised that the robe and chemise were much cuter than I had expected. I don't really like that the chemise is sleeveless but I can deal with that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amberlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice set
5/28/2014

Customer review by Nama54

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Nama54
by Nama54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave as a gift, well received, very pretty

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nama54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love how it opens in front!
7/9/2014

Customer review by BabyBoyduein1mo

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by BabyBoyduein1mo
by BabyBoyduein1mo

I bought this to wear when I have visitors after my first baby is born. It fits my slim frame well. I looked so many places for a great hospital outfit and was surprised to find it at Walmart, and cheap! It's so cute!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBoyduein1mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not badfor the proce
7/21/2014

Customer review by lyla11

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by lyla11
by lyla11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i didnt wear the night gown because it was a little too small, but i wore the robe the whole time i was in the hospital after m,y c section. the robe is great! and for the price its worth it, you cant find anything in any other stores this cheap

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyla11
woodbury,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
7/28/2015

Customer review by Jespo1

4.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Jespo1
by Jespo1

I bought this for post delivery in hospital & it served me well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jespo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maternity gown and robe
6/1/2015

Customer review by vburger

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by vburger
by vburger

Bought this for my daughter when she had her baby. Very comfortable and cute for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vburger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
5/24/2015

Customer review by MIKA

1.0 stars 5/24/2015 by MIKA
by MIKA

I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIKA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ULTRA soft
3/2/2015

Customer review by Grandma

4.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

This gown and robe are so sweet! Very soft and perfectly sized for my daughter. Little small in the chest area, so I would get one size up if you are blessed in that area. However it was super soft even before the washer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price!
3/2/2015

Customer review by amfs

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by amfs
by amfs

I normally wear a large but based on the feedback from others I ordered a size larger. Glad I did because the large would have been too small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amfs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for hospital bag!
8/5/2014

Customer review by srbexp95

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by srbexp95
by srbexp95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I washed & tried on my gown with matching robe & absolutely love it! Got it in my bag ready for delivery day! I was impressed with how this XL fit since I'm usually a 1X. Great deal, No complaints at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srbexp95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for!
7/6/2014

Customer review by ShoppingReview101

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by ShoppingReview101
by ShoppingReview101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Expecting my first baby! This is exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingReview101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.