Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 36 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
8/13/2013

Customer review by tcountry627

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by tcountry627
by tcountry627

Of all the disposable razors I've tried Gillette has always made the best. I always get the closest shaves with minimum nicks and cuts. Thanks Gilette for such a great product!!!!!!!!

tcountry627
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm a woman, so I use this on my legs, and it is so much better than any feminine razor. It cuts so close that you only need to go over the skin once. It doesn't dry out your skin and is at a good price. I don't use any other razor anymore.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Linda
by Linda

My husband loves these razors! Gillette is the only brand he will use!

Linda
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by DF

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by DF
by DF

Ease to use and very comfortable. Affordable and works well

DF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2013

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Michelle
by Michelle

The Custom Plus Pivot razor is the best razor ever! It's the only one that won't make my husband break out. He uses it on his face and head and the pivot makes for a smooth finish.

Michelle
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by Looney

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Looney
by Looney

The best razors that i've found that work for shaving my head. It leaves my head soft and doesn't cut me everywhere like other razors usually do. I recommend this razor for anyone who wants to shave their head.

Looney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/18/2013

Customer review by michael

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by michael
by michael

I've been using this product for almost 12 years. I normally shave once a day.

michael
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/25/2013

Customer review by she

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by she
by she

This disposal razor is convenient shaves smooth and handles easily.

she
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/23/2013

Customer review by reggie

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by reggie
by reggie

These are the best razors. I do not get razor burn or cut myself with these. also close shave

reggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by mixxer

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by mixxer
by mixxer

I have used these razors for years. The are easily the sharpest two-blade razors on the market. My beard is very, very tough, but my skin is sensitive. Never a problem with these.

mixxer
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Jen
by Jen

This is the only brand of razor my husband will use.

Jen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by ladyisis36

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by ladyisis36
by ladyisis36

I have been using this razor for as long as I can remember. I have never come across a blade that wasn't perfect. I always feel confident when using these because of the moving head. Thanks Gilette!

ladyisis36
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by Mel

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Mel
by Mel

I wouldn't use anything else on my legs. I have coarse hair and these work better then anything I have tried.

Mel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by rceemg

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by rceemg
by rceemg

Been using this razer for over 8 years and am very satisfied with its performance for both my head and face great product with a great value!!!

rceemg
New Orleans, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Dee

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Dee
by Dee

I've tried every kind of razor...nothing can compare to Gillette custom Plus pivot disposable razor. Best. Razor. EVER.

Dee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by mechx40

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by mechx40
by mechx40

I think this is the best blades made for my tough beard

mechx40
tenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by wtigerhger

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by wtigerhger
by wtigerhger

I love these razors. You don't even need shaving cream (but I use your shaving cream) it is that good. Some times I just have to touch up a bit, and I just put it under warm water and shave away. They last longer than any razor I ever used. I will use them 12 times or more (that doesn't cover touch ups with that it would be 20 or more) it keeps sharp and I never nick myself. Great,great razor.

wtigerhger
Bristol CT>
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by CMEZ

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by CMEZ
by CMEZ

THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT WE HAVE EVER USED. THANK U

CMEZ
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by blkjackmike

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by blkjackmike
by blkjackmike

great product. leaves smooth, clean, fresh feeling. Highly recommended!!!!

blkjackmike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
2/26/2015

Customer review by AverageJoe

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by AverageJoe
by AverageJoe

I've been using these for years. Less than $1 each, and they last at least a week each. These work as well as a triple blade non disposable razor. Smooth shave, and they pivot for better performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AverageJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews