Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/25/2010

Customer review by frugaltwo

1.0 stars 10/25/2010 by frugaltwo
by frugaltwo

not worth a dime, I took the first one out of the package and got several nicks, took the second one out and got a few more nicks. don't waste you money. a free custom plus 3 came in the package, and I got more nicks

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugaltwo
Sun Prairie WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent disposable razor
11/3/2012

Customer review by Content92620

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Content92620
by Content92620
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Pivot Plus razors seem to be identical with the older Custom Pivot Plus except for their color. My husband has now used the Pivot Plus for several days and each one will last about a week or two. Not all customers will have the same experience due to the difference in their beards. But I am very satisfied because my husband is and when these are used up I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Content92620
Irvine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2013

Customer review by cdross1214

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by cdross1214
by cdross1214

This is the only brand of razors I have used in a long time and the only brand I will ever use in the future. Gillette gives the closest shave possible with results that last!

cdross1214
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by SHAVEUSER

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by SHAVEUSER
by SHAVEUSER

I recently switched from using BIC razors to Gillette Disposable Razors, and I satisfied with the switch. My face and my skin feels and looks 100 percent better.

SHAVEUSER
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by Hector

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Hector
by Hector

I have used this blade for many many years, is well made, excellent, it gives me a close shave, I just love this, I never buy any other one.

Hector
Central Islip, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/20/2010

Customer review by Giovanni

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Giovanni
by Giovanni

I have been using this for years and love it. Sorry it is so hard to find these days on store shelves and the prices are going up and up.

Giovanni
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/18/2013

Customer review by inaina

4.0 stars 6/18/2013 by inaina
by inaina

I have never used a better disposable razor. Affordable good value for my money. Great close shave every time! Sharp and precise shave.

inaina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by tw

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by tw
by tw

My husband is very picky about his razors since he has very sensitive skin, these are the only razors he uses!

tw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Laura
by Laura

I love these razors. It's the only one I buy. One razor will last me almost 2 months, and more affordable!

Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2013

Customer review by cherry

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by cherry
by cherry

awsome my husband swears by these now that my boys are shaving they are now useing these too

cherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/20/2013

Customer review by ohyousooners

1.0 stars 4/20/2013 by ohyousooners
by ohyousooners

You'd be hard pressed to find a worse disposable razor. I't like shaving with an angry cat!

ohyousooners
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Tony
by Tony

I prefer 2 'fixed' blades not 3. Been a Gillet Razor user for as long as I can remember.

Tony
Dallas Texas)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Gmom

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Gmom
by Gmom

My husband will only use these if I bring anything else home I have wasted my money.

Gmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Spree

4.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Spree
by Spree

These razors work so well. I really enjoy the close shave that these razors give.

Spree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by jo

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by jo
by jo

this razors work great and i like the price. I have one at my job and at home.

jo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by jose

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by jose
by jose

The only razor I'll use for detail shaving! Ive been using it for years!

jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by kristen

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by kristen
by kristen

I personally like to use these razors on my legs. always a close shave

kristen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Maureen

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Maureen
by Maureen

Love these razors, last a long time then just throw them away.

Maureen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by melissa

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by melissa
by melissa

you do not have razor burn with this disposable razor.

melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes