Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 885 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

885 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
631
4 stars
177
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 stars
33
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 628 total reviews
Too Relaxed?
5/16/2011

Customer review by microcomp

5.0 stars by microcomp

These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.

Was this review helpful? (58) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
microcomp
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best deal for the money!!!!
1/14/2014

Customer review by dcjohn992

5.0 stars by dcjohn992

Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dcjohn992
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2010

Customer review by bigbro51

5.0 stars by bigbro51

Have worn Wrangler jeans for several years. Overall fit & quality are excellent. I recommend these to family & frinds alike.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigbro51
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Fit
11/13/2013

Customer review by WBSC

5.0 stars by WBSC

It is not very often that I can put on a pair of jeans and have them fit perfectly right away. These Wrangler jeans fit perfectly and are of superb quality. Lots of extra room in the hips, seat, and thighs. You can't go wrong with these !!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WBSC
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brand loyalty
5/24/2011

Customer review by angelsong1

5.0 stars by angelsong1

This is the only brand of jeans my husband will wear! They didn't carry his size in the 2 WalMart SuperCenters near our home, so I ordered from the website for him. These jeans are truly top quality denim and are very durable.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angelsong1
Oak Grove, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Jeans
7/8/2007

Customer review by OldDog

5.0 stars by OldDog

The Wrangler jeans are a quality product for a very good price. They are good fitting and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OldDog
Camp Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It is nice to be able to order bigger mens sizes.
11/13/2013

Customer review by intens

5.0 stars by intens

Was easy to order, if it didn't fit we could returne to store. Only wish we could have it shipped to store so we didn't have to pay shipping. For some reaon would not let us ship to store.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
intens
Stockton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Jeans for the Tall & "Wide"
1/14/2014

Customer review by StormTight

5.0 stars by StormTight

Okay! I'm 6' 4" with a 44 waist. Just try to find another brand-name jean that actually produces a pair of pants for us big & tall at a reasonable price! The Wrangler Relaxed Fit allows me to wear them in a 32" inseam, when in any other brand I would need a 34" inseam. Additionally, there is ample room in the "butt" and leg area. In other words, the fit is generous, not skimpy. I've worn Wrangler Relaxed Fit Jeans for many years. They hold their own in quality and endurance. These pants may not meet the expectations of the designer-focused crowd, but they are great for my everyday needs. And, the price is outstanding at less than $18.00.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StormTight
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
big mens jeans
4/29/2010

Customer review by savememore

4.0 stars by savememore

My husband likes these jeans but it would be so much nicer if they were in the stores and I wouldn't have to pay shipping and handling. But I guess I am willing to pay the extra since they are the jeans he likes. He says these are the only jeans that fit him and feel good and they do last for a long time and he really puts them thru alot of grease and dirt, so they are worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
savememore
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans for a larger waist person.
10/9/2011

Customer review by jeanhappy

5.0 stars by jeanhappy

I love these jeans. Much better price than the other leading brand and they have extra belt loops in the front center region so the waistline doesn't roll forward/under on us larger waist people. An excellent feature.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jeanhappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Levi's!!!
4/11/2014

Customer review by CowgirlUp87

5.0 stars by CowgirlUp87

My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CowgirlUp87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/14/2008

Customer review by shopsreallyalot

1.0 stars by shopsreallyalot

I have had the jeans for 6 months now. with in the first week there were holes started around the back pockets. And now the belt loops are ripping off. Tryed to contact Wrangler about a exchange through their web site and by phone, Not a good experience with them so fare.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopsreallyalot
kansasville, wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great jeans!
11/8/2012

Customer review by 1BigRig

4.0 stars by 1BigRig

Great jeans for the price... Wish they carried them Big Men sizes at the stores. Fitting is a bit larger than true size - if you like the loose waist fit its good but if u want true size it's recommended to go one size down.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1BigRig
Deland, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The jeans are great the packaging/shipping insnt.
11/6/2013

Customer review by TXN21

4.0 stars by TXN21

Wrangler jeans always look and feel good when wearing. I have worn Wrangler products for decades. Water dripping out of the packaging is more than a little disappointing!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TXN21
Tomball TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have been searching for JUST THIS ITEM!
5/27/2014

Customer review by chasuezoo

5.0 stars by chasuezoo

Short legs and ample waist. Only these will do, but difficult to find at the retail store in my size (must be others like me). Anyway, now I can be assured of a reliable source at great Walmart prices.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chasuezoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great jeans for an extra large person!
5/12/2014

Customer review by weegiema

5.0 stars by weegiema

Would recommend these jeans to any extra large person...one exception..needed 29 inch length..had to buy 30 but still ok.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weegiema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well Made Comfortable Jeans
8/20/2014

Customer review by BearMcGee

5.0 stars by BearMcGee

For a long time, nearly 20 years, I've been buying the same brand of jeans at $45 each because they've been comfortable and durable. The last three purchases they've only lasted a few months before tearing beyond repair under normal conditions. I decided to take a chance on these jeans. They're really comfortable, fit better than the more expensive ones I used to buy and have good styling. If you're looking for affordable jeans these are the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BearMcGee
Miami Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good quality jeans at a very reasonable price
12/9/2007

Customer review by CubbieFan

5.0 stars by CubbieFan

These jeans were bought for my son. In order to get some jeans to fit him well, he has bought jeans at a men's store (he was wearing a size 48). In those types of stores the jeans were $45 and up. He has lost weight recently and I saw these jeans at a WalMart store and bought one pair for him. The cost was under $17. I bought him 2 more pairs on-line (one being black which they did not have in the stores). They fit very well and the quality is very acceptable. I will buy more of these for him as he continues to lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CubbieFan
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Price Good Jeans
4/21/2010

Customer review by justAshopper9

5.0 stars by justAshopper9

Nothing over the top, just a good pair of jeans at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justAshopper9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans
6/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Very Comfortable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Crapo, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 628 total reviews