Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-12 of 12 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Craig 8 gb MP3 and video player
6/9/2015

Customer review by mom45boys

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by mom45boys
by mom45boys

Music videos are difficult to get, sound quality is great as well as the pictures. It charges quickly and you can listen to music when its charging. If you add an micro SD card it can add up to 16 gb of space

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom45boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great MP3 player
5/30/2014

Customer review by TLS19

4.0 stars 5/30/2014 by TLS19
by TLS19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far this is a great MP3 player. I've a had a little bit of difficulty figuring out how to operate it, but it seems to work well and hold LOTS of songs. Does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (49) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TLS19
Guymon, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
XLNT Value!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Songwriter2552

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Songwriter2552
by Songwriter2552

This unit has performed impeccably from day one. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Songwriter2552
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the price.
7/31/2015

Customer review by Shali

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Shali
by Shali

Bought this item as a gift. Thinking of buying one for myself next.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
don't waste your money
1/16/2015

Customer review by unhappyinmorristown

1.0 stars 1/16/2015 by unhappyinmorristown
by unhappyinmorristown

purchased for my daughter as a inexpensive mp3 b/c we all know how kids r. after receiving was able to download music pretty easy after the ten hour charge time, but after download & charge the touch buttons only worked for one hour after that it wouldn't due anything. we returned to store & bought a tracfone with mp3 & camera & it works great, daughter loves it & it only to one hour to charge.

Was this review helpful? (8) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappyinmorristown
Would recommend to a friend? No
mp3 player
10/31/2015

Customer review by Diesel

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Diesel
by Diesel

I like touch feature

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diesel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price,
10/23/2015

Customer review by Joey

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Joey
by Joey

I have one that I use in the house, this is the 2nd one I use in the car. easy to use for what I want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It doesn't work
10/22/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

The disc for the computer is out of date and the MP3 player would not charge at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't even work once!
8/21/2015

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 8/21/2015 by disappointed
by disappointed

I just received this 2 days ago and it doesn't work! It won't charge, turn on, nothing! Very disappointed with this product and guess I have to either use my phone or Tablet! I bought this so I didn't wear those batteries out but it was a waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Craig 8gb mp3
8/10/2015

Customer review by madlistener

1.0 stars 8/10/2015 by madlistener
by madlistener

Battery life very poor, does not last 2hrs. Touch screen works sometimes, sometimes not at all. Overall quality is poor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madlistener
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's like a toy to me instead of a touch screen.
5/17/2015

Customer review by Jahtee

1.0 stars 5/17/2015 by Jahtee
by Jahtee

Very poor, I ordered a touch screen but never but it does not even looks like a touch screen. I wish someone would have told me that it's just a toy instead of touch screen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jahtee
Would recommend to a friend? No
no instructions
5/31/2015

Customer review by kevin

1.0 stars 5/31/2015 by kevin
by kevin

the instruction is illegible and the instructions can not be found on the website. it is sitting unused , who can help me?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kevin
Would recommend to a friend? No