Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

53 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
12
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
Everyone Loves it
3/27/2014

Customer review by Thenilo

5.0 stars by Thenilo

Easy to use, easy to clean and its compact but powerful.. watch the video! Everyone Loves It!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Thenilo
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Good for Simple Smoothies
2/19/2014

Customer review by greatvaulemom

3.0 stars by greatvaulemom

It took a couple of tries until I got a handle on this very simple streamlined blender. Please do not mistake this for a power blender, that it is not. I liked the size and the ability to take this on the go as soon as you're done. It is also very easy to clean and can go in the dishwasher (yay!). As far as making smoothies, your liquids in your smoothy are your friend if you plan to use lots of ice or lots of frozen fruit. Also if you're adding any powders to your smoothie, do not let it be the last thing you add. When you flip it over the blades need to access the liquids immediately if you expect to see your drink blend. There is a lot of hand holding needed with this blender. Sometimes I have to stop shake it to help get things mixed around. I've occasionally opened it up to mix things around with a spoon. You need to help it a bit. If you're ok with those things and just need simple blender under $20, then this Bella Linea blender is just for you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
greatvaulemom
bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Could be better!
5/17/2014

Customer review by 4Moor

4.0 stars by 4Moor

Blends great, awesome color, great cup that you can take with you but very disappointed that the lid leaks horribly where you close it on top.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4Moor
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adequate for smoothies
4/21/2014

Customer review by newtosmoothies

4.0 stars by newtosmoothies

The price is hard to beat, and its wattage is powerful enough to blend frozen fruit (bananas, strawberries). I have not, however, tried ice. It's about as noisy as I would expect a blender to be, would probably wake someone up if they weren't fast asleep. The design of the base is practical, and it's not a pulse button like I assumed. It's a press on/off type of blender. Takes up minimal counter space and cleanup is easy. I have a bottle brush that I use for my travel mugs and thermos that works perfectly for the 20 oz tumbler. The only thing of concern that I would suggest you check is to see if the blade is brand new. I am 100% certain that I received a refurbished blade, as it clearly showed signs of use upon inspection before using it for the first time. Couple of nicks on the blades, the plastic bottom had a small abrasion on the side. I inspected the rubber lining and that seemed new. Regardless, I will be calling Bella to ask for a new replacement blade.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newtosmoothies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great choice of colors
2/28/2014

Customer review by Deru

3.0 stars by Deru

This sport rocket blender was great for making quick fruit smoothies on the go. Large pieces of ice do not blend well in this item but smaller pieces or frozen yogurt or fruit chunks work well. The travel bottle with it's convenient carrying loop were also good for transporting juice or using as a reuseable water bottle. It does seem to work well in terms of not absorbing tastes or odors from previous uses, leaving each drink tasting exactly the way you have intended it to.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Too many small problems = not worth it
6/13/2014

Customer review by SmoothieLoverDC

2.0 stars by SmoothieLoverDC

I have this in the pink, and while it blends fine, there are enough little problems that if I had a do-over, I would have spent more money on a better quality product. Here are the issues: -The lid is 100% godawful. The flip top has no traction. The first time I used it, I closed the lid, opened it, took a sip then closed it again. The lid smacked on my nose as I was drinking, then it did not shut completely and when I looked down, there was a puddle of smoothie gathering around the top of the lid. -The rubber gasket that makes the seal between the cup and the blades is not attached (I don't know if this is standard practice or not). This means that you can easily lose it. Food gets caught in it, and you always have to poke it back down into position before using the blender, otherwise you get leaks. Also, that means each time you do this you are literally poking a tiny rubber band around a large blade so if you don't like that notion, do NOT buy this. -The on/off switch got stuck for awhile, so I had to use the actual electric plug as an "on/off" switch till it unstuck. -It doesn't always have enough power to get the fruit at the top of the cup down towards the blades, leading to lots of gentle shaking, and eventually just taking the cup off, stirring, and putting it back on. Takes way too much time if you want to do this as a fast 2 minute activity before running out to work. I am going to continue using this blender for a while longer, but I can definitely see myself swapping to something a little more expensive, with hopefully a better result.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmoothieLoverDC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to use & clean
2/19/2014

Customer review by Agood12

5.0 stars by Agood12

This sport blender is very easy to use. It operates best with frozen or fresh fruits and vegetables. It does not operate well with large ice cubes. This product is also easy to take on the go and clean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Agood12
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Wonderful meal replacement shake blender
6/16/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast, Powerful and Convenient
4/5/2014

Customer review by OtterKim

5.0 stars by OtterKim

No regrets on this Bella Rocket Blender! It's great design is attractive and easy to use. The blade is strong and really does the job, even with ice. Our teens love it for their early morning smoothies they can whip up themselves! Perfect for quick individual shakes, smoothies or other delicious drinks or frosty concoctions. The provided tumbler is a great shape for to-go drinks that is easy to clean. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OtterKim
St Pete FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toooo cute!!!
4/13/2014

Customer review by Harleygurl07

5.0 stars by Harleygurl07

I purchased this is purple! It is too cute. Matches the toaster perfectly. I love how small it is and it's not bulky as my traditional blender and my Nutribullet. You won't go wrong with this. Just blend and place cap on bottle and go!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Harleygurl07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sport blender
5/17/2014

Customer review by chevyvato

5.0 stars by chevyvato

I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chevyvato
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy This Blender!!!!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Memebabe

5.0 stars by Memebabe

I read the reviews and was a little skeptical about buying the blender; however I moved passed that and purchased. I love the unit. I use the blender for smoothies and love the sleek look and performance. I have had no issues and now own three -red, blue, and fuchsia. Great value too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Memebabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
1/26/2015

Customer review by dodiemay

5.0 stars by dodiemay

I was very happy that I was able to get a blender the same color as my toaster and coffee pot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dodiemay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Mixed Emotions about This Purchase
2/4/2015

Customer review by ENGISU

5.0 stars by ENGISU

Fits Great Anywhere! If you are looking for a great personal blender this product is definitely worth the investment. It fits well on the counter top and takes up very little space. The base itself is about the size of a grape fruit and the container that holds the contents is the height of a gallon of milk. This is wonderful because it is the type of thing you will want to use on a daily basis for a tasty treat or to make a quick smoothie on the go. The container fits well in the cup holder of a car and is easy to carry. The sleek design and multiple color options makes it very versatile and likely to match any kitchen scheme. Mixes Well! The blade works great to blend large pieces together and make it very smooth and easy to drink. It makes smoothies with fresh or frozen fruit and vegetables. It does not work as well with large ice cubes. It mixes both solid and liquid ingredients easily and blends it all together on its own without forcing the user to scrape the sides or shake the container in order to get everything to combine. Easy to clean! With very few pieces this personal blender is easy to clean and easy to use. You can put the contents that you want in the bottle, twist on the blade, lock it into the base and hit one button. After that the blade twists off effortlessly and is replaced with a lid and with a carry-on loop so you can take it with you anywhere. All the pieces come apart easily and are dishwasher safe. This makes for effortless and quick clean up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ENGISU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bella Blender Perfect Addition to Your Kitchen
1/7/2015

Customer review by SmoothieFan82

5.0 stars by SmoothieFan82

This has been perfect for our morning smoothies. Even got my friend one for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmoothieFan82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so pricy juicing
1/27/2015

Customer review by Juicer

5.0 stars by Juicer

Love this product, hit one for everyone in my family!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Juicer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blender
3/27/2015

Customer review by Trina

5.0 stars by Trina

I love if I only have had it for a week but I have used it everyday with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/26/2014

Customer review by billie71

5.0 stars by billie71

I love the Sport Rocket Blender, My daughter is 11 and a smoothie freak and now.. she can make them herself with this Sports Rocket Blender, Its so nice as to where she can make the smoothie and then when it is turned right side up... you unscrew the part with the blade and sit aside and then she can place the cap right on the attachable bottle and go!! She has made herself tons of smoothies this week and we have had no problems with it, its so easy to use and very easy to clean up.. way better than any blender we have ever had.. We love the Sports Rocket Blender.. I would so recommend this to anyone who likes to make fast smoothie for on the go... best idea ever to have a bottle instead of a pitcher.. nothing wasted and I think it would be great if you could buy extra bottles!!! A very 5 star product for sure!

billie71
Evansville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient and easy
3/4/2014

Customer review by RachelV

5.0 stars by RachelV

Bella sent me the Linea Sport Rocket Blender to review and I absolutely love it! Not only is it pretty, but I love that you can make the smoothie in it and just put on the lid and your ready to go. It blends really well. The only con is when I make a smoothie with blueberries some of the blueberry skin gets stuck on the inside of the blender, nothing a bottle brush can't fix. I love, love, love this product!

RachelV
Glen Burnie, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Idea!
3/11/2014

Customer review by SashaC23

5.0 stars by SashaC23

I am a complete moron because the first time I tried this I put huge chunks of ice in the Sport Rocket Blender. I should have read the instructions first because it clearly states it is not an ice crusher. Anyway, I tried this out a few more times to make yogurt smoothies for my daughter with NO ice and it worked perfectly! You can still add ice but it needs to be in smaller pieces. I even made non-dairy/no sugar ice cream with this! I love that I can just quickly blend up a smoothie, flip the tumbler, switch lids from the blade to the to-go lid, and walk out the door. It makes my life much easier when I'm in a hurry and have to get some nutrition in for either me or my daughter. I also love that the Linea Rocket Sport Blender doesn't take up a bunch of counter space. I need all the counter space I can get! The colors for the Rocket Sport are fantastic, as well. I wish I had the orange one instead of red to match my kitchen but the design is still pretty slick and modern looking.

SashaC23
Swanton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews