Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
My Son really likes it
11/28/2008

Customer review by Edson714

4.0 stars 11/28/2008 by Edson714
by Edson714

We bought this for our 10 year old son who is a budding musician. He really likes it! It is a great value for the money - it is not professional gear (obviously), it is a fancy toy, but it does what it is supposed to do. The speakers are inexpensive, however, just fine for my son's bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Edson714
Paradise, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Great Product
8/5/2009

Customer review by Coley25

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Coley25
by Coley25

I was so happy to find this product.. because no other product compares to this, and only draw back was that I had to go out a by a second microphone because it only came with one...But other than that it is great ...you can see the words on the screen perfectly and you can also plug into your tv and watch yourself sing...hilarious..let me tell but you have to try for yourself...I hope this was helpful for anyone who likes to karaoke....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coley25
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Karaoke at Home
6/16/2009

Customer review by rockininkville

4.0 stars 6/16/2009 by rockininkville
by rockininkville

My daughters and I opened the karaoke machine and we used it at my future daughter-in-law's Bachelorette party....it was a hit! We had people singing from the ages of 12 to 72. My only complaint is that there is only one microphone, so I am on the hunt to buy another microphone, otherwise it was great fun! We are going to use it again at the rehearsal dinner...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockininkville
Kirksville MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product!
9/15/2009

Customer review by ShopaholicMom8

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by ShopaholicMom8
by ShopaholicMom8

I bought this for my 5 year old for her birthday. She LOVES it! We took it straight out of the box and started using it. She loves that she can see herself on the tv. Very user friendly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicMom8
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/6/2009

Customer review by HappyMomTeri

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by HappyMomTeri
by HappyMomTeri

My 8yr old daughter received this as a Christmas gift and hasn't stopped using it since. It is easy to use and fun even for the adults to have a little fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMomTeri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
never
7/2/2009

Customer review by smoore707

1.0 stars 7/2/2009 by smoore707
by smoore707

product looked a lot smaller when i received it. the cd player never worked! i hope the quality is better on the next thing they make!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smoore707
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/8/2009

Customer review by Wifey2007

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Wifey2007
by Wifey2007

I love this product ,I bought it for a girls night out and we had a ball , We sang and danced all night long it was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wifey2007
Baltimore Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great gift
12/8/2008

Customer review by Kentuckyboy

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Kentuckyboy
by Kentuckyboy

I bought the karoake machine for my 5 year old granddaughter for christmas. the one I bought her 3 years ago from Wal-Mart got broke and I thought that a better one would be a great Christmas gift since she enjoyed the other one so much.I sure she will enjoy this one even more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kentuckyboy
Frankfort,Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fun machine123
12/29/2008

Customer review by libby3051

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by libby3051
by libby3051

works very well -lots of fun - great value for the $

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
libby3051
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fun
12/30/2008

Customer review by caseann1

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by caseann1
by caseann1

Works great...good sound. Video not that great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caseann1
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The hit of the party!!
6/1/2009

Customer review by sisterseven

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by sisterseven
by sisterseven

Our class had it's 30 yr school reunion. The singing machine not only was an ice breaker, it was also the hit of the party!! We had a blast!! My machine will definately make a return visit on our next reunion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisterseven
Covington, Okla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Happy Granddaughter
1/1/2009

Customer review by BoBo2jck

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by BoBo2jck
by BoBo2jck

This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, an aspiring singer. She is nine years old, but I didn't want a toy that would be more exaspirating than inspirational. This machine is easy to operate and provides a true recording so she can keep up with her progress. I was offered free shipping to the Wal-Mart store, but decided my sanity was worth $13 shipping to have it delivered to my door. Delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoBo2jck
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very good Karaoke Machine
12/28/2009

Customer review by 0techsavvy

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by 0techsavvy
by 0techsavvy

The Singing CD+G Karaoke Machine was delivered very quickly. My granddaughters were able to play with it right out of the box. Their Dad hooked it up to the TV and they loved it even more! Great fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0techsavvy
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Karaoke Machine
6/23/2009

Customer review by MagnoliaTxAngel

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by MagnoliaTxAngel
by MagnoliaTxAngel

This was a birthday gift for our 6 year old daughter who loves to sing karaoke!! She loves it.. it seems to be pretty durable although we've only had it about a week. The mircophone has already come apart, but I plan to buy new ones anyways. We hope it lasts her a long time. It has already helped her with the performing part of her singing!! I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagnoliaTxAngel
Magnolia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun product
6/25/2009

Customer review by stepman

4.0 stars 6/25/2009 by stepman
by stepman

We have owned this product for about 3 weeks and would not part with it, we have so much fun "trying to sing"we have friends over on Wedesday night after Church and sing karaoke.We love it, works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stepman
Starke FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A good one
7/12/2009

Customer review by olguis

4.0 stars 7/12/2009 by olguis
by olguis

Is a good karoake, i purchased for Father's Day but i received one week late, but it work good the only thing is the camera, it not look clearly,but we have a lot of fun in every party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olguis
Austin, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
lots a fun for a good price
12/29/2008

Customer review by lvboating

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by lvboating
by lvboating

graphics are good,sound is excellent, we used it on christmas nigth and we had a great time singing all night ,adults and kids had to split the time of usage,my only request is to add a pitch voice key,,because some songs are hard to sing without adjusting the voice,, but overall is a good product and I do recomend it if you are looking for one affordable price karaoke system

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvboating
ontario, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good product for $
6/1/2009

Customer review by ovrhlgng

4.0 stars 6/1/2009 by ovrhlgng
by ovrhlgng

Works fine and is expandable as you can hook up external speakers and tv. Perfect for rainy day partys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ovrhlgng
monroe nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
manufactoring defect watch out
2/13/2009

Customer review by joejoe16

3.0 stars 2/13/2009 by joejoe16
by joejoe16

the first one I purchased did not work, it had a manufactoring defect, it had to be returned. customer service was great in helping me return it and sending a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joejoe16
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for Parties!
7/31/2009

Customer review by BostonBelle

3.0 stars 7/31/2009 by BostonBelle
by BostonBelle

Just purchased this item in July and, although only used a couple of times, we think it will prove to be a great asset to our BBQs in the summer, and our "apple cider" parties in the winter! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BostonBelle
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews