Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DOESNT HOLD MY DAUGHTERS ATTENTION
8/8/2011

Customer review by Melissa112705

2.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Melissa112705
by Melissa112705

MY DAUGHTER LOVES ELMO AND IS OBSESSED WITH THE TWO DVDS SHE HAS "BEST PET IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD" AND "FAVORITE SONGS 1" SO I BOUGHT THIS ONE SINCE ITS THE SECOND ONE AND IT WAS SO BORING, IT WASNT AS ENTERTAINING AS THE FIRST ONE, EVEN I GET IN THEM WITH HER AND I THOUGHT THIS ONE WAS PLAIN AND BORING, WASTE OF MONEY..

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa112705
HERKIMER, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute movie
12/30/2010

Customer review by Phoeni

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Phoeni
by Phoeni

My little one adores Elmo and she loves to sing. Great choice at little cost

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phoeni
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for Kids
6/20/2010

Customer review by JaneSLC77

4.0 stars 6/20/2010 by JaneSLC77
by JaneSLC77

Great for kids age 1-4. My kids loved singing along with the songs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaneSLC77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful DVD for toddlers
7/9/2015

Customer review by msavs

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by msavs
by msavs

I have a 21 month old toddler and this has become her favorite tape, as well as mine. The storyline and songs are interesting and fun. One of Sesame Streets best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msavs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2boring
5/29/2010

Customer review by papa1081

1.0 stars 5/29/2010 by papa1081
by papa1081

not at all what I expected. My grandson had little or no interest. he has many DVD's that he wants to see again just after viewing it... not this one. Very boring. Selection of songs mad my grandson walk away from the TV. He usually dances to music. No this time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papa1081
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
10/7/2011

Customer review by Grmy

1.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Grmy
by Grmy

My granchildren love this DVD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for age 1 and up...
8/15/2010

Customer review by freespirit4

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by freespirit4
by freespirit4

...and fun for adults to watch too! My 1 year-old just loves this video so much! When she wants to watch it she saya "la la la" (trying to sing the Elmo song). This video especially captures her attention because it is almost all singing and music which she loves. Her 2 y/o and 6 y/o cousins love it too... and so do the adults!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freespirit4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good little sing along..
1/4/2012

Customer review by sherryk13

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by sherryk13
by sherryk13

My 2yr. Granddaughter really enjoyed this movie that was part of her Christmas gift I had delivered to her since she is out of state.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherryk13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay Video
4/30/2012

Customer review by BrooklynMom11236

3.0 stars 4/30/2012 by BrooklynMom11236
by BrooklynMom11236

This video is taken from children's perspective. The songs they like. It's fun to watch though less adventurous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrooklynMom11236
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers
1/3/2012

Customer review by LTurner05

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by LTurner05
by LTurner05

My 2 1/2 year old loves this video! He got it for Christmas as already sings along to the songs! Great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LTurner05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female