Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

48 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

48 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 48 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Our Grand daughter loved these for her twins.
1/27/2016

Customer review by GrannyH

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by GrannyH
by GrannyH

Loved them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infant seat
1/2/2016

Customer review by KimC

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by KimC
by KimC

All ready to go! No assembly needed. Beautiful colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty design!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Isan1877

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Isan1877
by Isan1877
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the design of this car seat! It is a looker, and very pretty for a girl. With this unique design, not many other mothers will have it! It was easy for me to adjust the straps to my newborn, and this car seat has not given me any problems with its design. I love how easy it is to adjust the straps, how to pull the seatbelt through the front of the car seat, and how non-problematic the base for the car seat is! This is a great car seat, and I recommend it for any mother having a baby girl!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isan1877
Hattiesburg, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do NOT buy!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Missi

1.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Missi
by Missi

This morning I went to take my daughter to her 6 month check up and the chest piece will not snap in. I have tried over and over. Just really happy this happened BEFORE I left the house, now I am out of a car seat until Thursday and no way to transport my daughter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Absolutely Terrible! CAUTION!
11/8/2015

Customer review by DPerry

1.0 stars 11/8/2015 by DPerry
by DPerry

This car seat is awful. I am extremely disappointed in this product. The handle makes horrible popping noises when I carry my daughter, it has little to no padding, the base is impossible to secure in my car, and the seat is a challenge to remove from the base. My poor baby cries when she sits in it. I would never recommend this to anyone unless they had no other option. I will be buying my daughter's convertible car seat somewhere else because this is inexcusable.

DPerry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for us!
4/28/2014

Customer review by ChaoticMisfit

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by ChaoticMisfit
by ChaoticMisfit

I'm very hesitant about buying items online, especially when it comes to transporting my child, but I got this car seat and love it! It is super light weight which is great for me and is very snug fitting for my daughter so she's nice and secure. Very easy to install the base in our car and snap the car seat in and take out. The only thing that I don't like is that the "canopy" is essentially useless. It doesn't cover anything as far as the baby. Also wish it came with a head support but that's just a personal reference. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (26) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChaoticMisfit
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaply made
10/20/2015

Customer review by Madmommy

1.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Madmommy
by Madmommy

We bought this seat about 3 months ago because it was inexpensive and we were running out of time before our second child was born. She is 8 weeks old now and I wish we had gotten a different seat. The canopy is small and gives no shade whatsoever when baby is in the seat. The harness is very difficult to adjust for a proper fit on baby and the release levers for both straps stick and makes it hard to get baby out of the seat. The plastic is also thin and flexs when used with the car safty belt instead of the base.

Madmommy
MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great item
12/7/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Gina
by Gina

Great gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way overpriced!
1/11/2015

Customer review by throughxherxeyes

1.0 stars 1/11/2015 by throughxherxeyes
by throughxherxeyes

We recently purchased one of these car seats for our youngest child and let me say it is a HUGE step down in regards to features and quality from our Graco. In stores it was $59 plus tax! I knew this seat wouldn't have as many features as our $100+ Graco but since our daughter is already 16lb we didn't want to invest in another expensive infant carrier. The original idea was to use this seat in my husband's car but sadly I have been landed with this awful seat. It has one of those old eye-ball-it-yourself level indicators and I have to have a blanket under it since you can't raise it like the Graco using the lever. The base is thin plastic and looks cheap. The carrier itself has many flaws IMO as well. The arm can't be left in the carry position while in the car driving, it's awkward to carry, there is not front adjust and the canopy is pointless. Carrying it is awkward and I don't feel like the arm is really secure enough in the carry position as I've noticed ours seems to move a little even though I know I heard it "lock" into place before picking it up. The seat cover feels cheap. The fact that it lacks a front adjust is very inconvenient, especially if you actually want to properly buckle your child. The button on the chest clip is hard to press. The canopy is flimsy, doesn't extend very far and falls down. Everything about this seat is cheap but the price! For its lack of features and poor to average quality I don't feel like this seat is worth it. First chance I get I'm putting this in hubby's car and I'm reclaiming the good car seat!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
throughxherxeyes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheaply Made Last Resort Seat
9/1/2015

Customer review by Mommyof4

1.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Mommyof4
by Mommyof4

Had two seats stolen from the garage before delivery. My mother went & picked this up while I was in the hospital & I was hesitant to even put my child in it. Very light weight, thin, flimsy plastic that I fear wouldn't stand up to impact. The canopy slips, is flimsy & doesn't provide shade at all. There's no front adjust to tighten the belts when you put the baby in and out...it's in the back & the most technical feature on the seat. The carrying arm doesn't feel secure even when locked in place. Was scared to carry baby in it out of the hospital. The base didn't feel safe either. Immediately returning. Wasn't worth the money even on sale!! Baby's safety is way more important than saving a few bucks on this cheap chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
8/15/2014

Customer review by Mamax04

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Mamax04
by Mamax04
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it because is big enough to hold the baby till 8 months.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamax04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sastify
10/16/2015

Customer review by dane

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by dane
by dane

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
light weight and pretty design
7/17/2015

Customer review by deej

4.0 stars 7/17/2015 by deej
by deej

I just wish it came with the infant neck roll.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deej
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Right for the Price
9/4/2014

Customer review by BrooklynOfficeDad

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by BrooklynOfficeDad
by BrooklynOfficeDad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was exactly what we needed for occasional use. It was cheap, lightweight and could be used without the base. I find that when I order from Walmart I can expect the items to come much sooner than the site says they will. That is a good thing and one of the main reasons why I shop at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrooklynOfficeDad
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything is Perfect BUT
6/14/2014

Customer review by Rebekah3214

2.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Rebekah3214
by Rebekah3214

I can't find instructions for how to remove the carseat cover to wash it now that my baby is 2 months old and it needs to be washed very much so. I lost the manual, went through too much and expected to google the issue for a simple link pop up. No such luck. It's very frustrating because I NEED to clean the thing. There are instructions for how to wash the pad, but no way to discover how to remove it made readily available. I hesitate to call customer service because there's so much that needs to be done on my day off but ugh!!! Evenflo's makers should know that working parents seek money saving options like a car seat for under $50 and they should provide the essential information we need in an easy internet searchable fashion so we don't have to go digging for booklets with smaller fonts. Thanks but no thanks now

Rebekah3214
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty in Pink
9/27/2015

Customer review by WallyShopper16

4.0 stars 9/27/2015 by WallyShopper16
by WallyShopper16

Great car seat...a little clunky, overall serves its purpose. Easy to install and pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyShopper16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gift for grandaughter
7/31/2014

Customer review by papaw1946

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by papaw1946
by papaw1946
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very happy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papaw1946
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't like it
7/18/2015

Customer review by unimpressed

1.0 stars 7/18/2015 by unimpressed
by unimpressed

I got this car seat as a gift would not have been my choice to buy. It is light but bulky. It doesn't fit on any strollers so you can't make it a travel system which is a big negative since most other brands work together and it only goes up to 22lbs so now I'll have to buy another one in a month or so

unimpressed
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loved this car seat so Mom friendly
7/26/2015

Customer review by PB n J Princess

4.0 stars 7/26/2015 by PB n J Princess
by PB n J Princess

My baby was 6#13oz and she out grew this car seat in length. The material could be really wiped down but was also easy to wash. The down fall was the canopy it seemed to fit poorly so I just took it off.

PB n J Princess
Snohomish, WA, United States
Cute
10/2/2014

Customer review by kiwi3chi

4.0 stars 10/2/2014 by kiwi3chi
by kiwi3chi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Print is cuter in person! The fabric the cover is made from feels a little cheap but it is a low price car seat so....

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiwi3chi
Walllingford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews