Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect fit at an incredible price!!
4/28/2014

Customer review by OlivesandRoses

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by OlivesandRoses
by OlivesandRoses

This style of basic maternity top is pretty easy to find, however, not at this price. I was skeptical because of the low price that this top might be poor quality, ill-fitting, or maybe just plain ugly. I mean, the average competitor sells the exact same top for $16-$20! Well, I was very pleasantly surprised. I typically order and wear a size large in maternity tops. These shirts are the BEST fitting maternity tees I have found thus far. I recommended these to all of my pregnant friends and I a m back on the website to order more. I love that you can wear these with sweats or shorts or dress them up with a cute scarf! They are cute, comfortable, fit great, versatile, and VERY affordable! BUY AS MANY OF THESE AS YOU CAN!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlivesandRoses
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
My favorite
5/7/2014

Customer review by Brittfrommissouri

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Brittfrommissouri
by Brittfrommissouri

I ordered a small and am 5'2 and weigh about 130. I'm at the end of my 8th month of pregnancy. This is by far the best thing ever purchased! The price is perfect and I'll be sad when I can't wear it anymore!:(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittfrommissouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great basic maternity tee with sleeves.
4/30/2014

Customer review by Janetown

4.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Janetown
by Janetown

This shirt fits the bill for a basic fitted maternity tee with sleeves. The fabric is heavy enough not to show my undergarments through, but not so heavy that I feel I am wearing a sweater. The neckline is high enough to cover my cleavage without an extra undershirt (I'm between a B and C cup right now). The front of the shirt is slightly longer than the back to accommodate a baby belly without loosing the length in the front of the shirt. Size was as expected. I didn't need to go larger or smaller than my pre-pregnancy size (currently in my second trimester).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janetown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good enough for the price.
6/7/2014

Customer review by KDReviewsIt

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by KDReviewsIt
by KDReviewsIt

I ordered Medium. I'm about 5'4" and my pre-pregnancy weight is around 105lbs. Since I am a little busty, I ordered a Medium. The neck is a little loose compared to the belly area, but it should be a good summer shirt for me. I'm 15 weeks, but this is my third baby, and I am showing much sooner. I would much rather be wearing maternity clothes that accentuate my belly than regular clothes that are ill-fitting and make me feel like I just put on a few pounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDReviewsIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really comfy!!!
7/11/2014

Customer review by hiiii12345667899

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by hiiii12345667899
by hiiii12345667899

I love this shirt its just the right size. Fits great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hiiii12345667899
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
4/28/2014

Customer review by lissy77

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by lissy77
by lissy77

I wasn't sure what to expect from such a cheaply priced maternity shirt, but I was pleasantly surprised. Good quality and fit perfect. I am normally a medium, but I ordered the large because other reviews said they run small. I am glad I did because the large has growing room, but still fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lissy77
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True to size, cute, comfy!
6/23/2014

Customer review by Bakestress

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Bakestress
by Bakestress

This shirt is so comfy! It has perfect length, not too long or short, and with plenty of room for your growing tummy. I'm short 5'2, 115 lbs, and 36D bra before pregnancy. Being 6 months pregnant now (130 lbs) and needing more comfortable clothes I ordered this shirt in a size MEDIUM (this was my normal size before pregnancy). This shirt fits me perfectly! No need to order a size up. I hope this helps out some of you! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bakestress
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Has Side Ruching
6/10/2014

Customer review by InMyPerspective

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective

This shirt is pretty comfortable since it is 100%. The side ruching is a nice addition too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Top 100 contributor
I think these will work! Yay!
5/17/2014

Customer review by llamainpajamas

4.0 stars 5/17/2014 by llamainpajamas
by llamainpajamas

I have ordered over 10 tops from walmart.com and I have returned all but three. This style is one of them. I ordered both the black and gray. The neckline will work without having to layer during the hot summer months, which is a must for me as I live in 110+ summers. I am 17 weeks (kid#2), usually wear smalls, and a medium fits right with room to grow. I hope the length is long enough for the whole time, but this is my first experience with ruched t-shirts, so I'm not really sure. This is a cotton shirt with plenty of stretch. I would definitely recommend it, and probably buy a size up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llamainpajamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too short
5/6/2014

Customer review by j11223344

3.0 stars 5/6/2014 by j11223344
by j11223344

seems to be made fairly well especially for the price but is way too short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j11223344
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute but small
6/20/2014

Customer review by Rohebuks

2.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Rohebuks
by Rohebuks

This shirt was cute but the sizing is way off. I'm a skinny girl and only 20 weeks and it was tight and just barely Long enough. After one cold/gentle washing it shrunk to a size I couldn't wear. Wish I had listened to the other reviewers about how small the maternity stuff runs. Good news is that returning to the store was hassle free. I would never buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rohebuks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
runs small...and too short
4/28/2014

Customer review by submitthis

2.0 stars 4/28/2014 by submitthis
by submitthis

I am returning this item and the t-shirts too. Very cheaply made, fabric is not soft and everything is about a size smaller. Price was cheap so I gave it a try. Got what I paid for. Hopefully return will be smooth...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
submitthis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just not comfortable
6/18/2014

Customer review by Username2011

1.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Username2011
by Username2011

The shirts run a size small in my opinion (I'm a large and their large was too small). The material they're made from isn't stretchy and it's rough on my skin. It's just not nearly as comfortable as the $20 shirts I buy from Motherhood maternity. Those I would wear all day; these not for 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Username2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shirt
4/30/2014

Customer review by Unhappykrystal

1.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Unhappykrystal
by Unhappykrystal

Not happy with it at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappykrystal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.