Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

stylish & convenient nursing top
3/26/2014

Customer review by huggabl

5.0 stars by huggabl

This top is a wonderful addition to the wardrobe of a nursing mother! Easy access plus great styling make it my go-to top right now!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
huggabl
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok but very flimsy
8/6/2014

Customer review by Msnanz

3.0 stars by Msnanz

I wish I would have bought this top while pregnant because it would have been very comfortable. I bought it because I needed more nursing options. However the top portion is very low cut and flimsy. Its a good option to wear at home. Not worth it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Msnanz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish it fit!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Tribalmama

4.0 stars by Tribalmama

This top is very stylish, the color (Turqoise) was fabulous and the thinner material would have been nice in the summer months. BUT my chest just barely fit into it. And since my milk hasn't even come in yet there was no way this was gonna work. I wear a 38DD and got the top in a medium, desiring a more fitted look postpartum- since this is a nursing top. I thought about exchanging it for a large since it was so cute but then the bottom part of the shirt would have been huge, like a tent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tribalmama
hometown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very flattering
7/3/2014

Customer review by Padenhart

2.0 stars by Padenhart

The quality is not very good and is ill fitting, especially if you have a large bust.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Padenhart
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wish I would have bought this when I was pregnan
4/16/2014

Customer review by nkbh

5.0 stars by nkbh

After having my baby I discovered I had very few tops that would work for nursing. I love this top! It's perfect now that I'm returning to work. I feel like I have my figure back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nkbh
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for nursing
7/10/2014

Customer review by Mommaofthreeangels

5.0 stars by Mommaofthreeangels

I didn't order this top until I had my baby and was looking for some additional comfortable nursing tops. It is great for nursing and looking decent at the same time. The material is SUPER soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that it is a little bit big in the chest--but would be fine if my boobs filled it out better. I found that I had to make sure that I had a pretty nursing bra on underneath because you could see the top of the bra. I liked it so much that I went back and ordered it in multiple colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommaofthreeangels
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and light.
4/23/2014

Customer review by Munkytoe

5.0 stars by Munkytoe

Wanted something flowy for these Summer months while I'm pregnant, and this shirt is just adorable. It's really soft, and the fit was perfect. The fabric is light enough I can wear it out in the Nevada heat during the Summer, with no problems. Might just get a few others in different colours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Munkytoe
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great style, comfortable
6/23/2014

Customer review by pregolove

4.0 stars by pregolove

This top was a great fit. The material was very light weight and comfortable. The only issue I had was upon receiving it I found it had a hole in the back of the shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pregolove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit- color a little off.
6/22/2014

Customer review by MrsSch

4.0 stars by MrsSch

I am petite and 8 months pregnant. The small fit well, and I am hoping it will still fit when I am nursing. I ordered the turquoise, but it was really more of a royal blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsSch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
With a slight alteration, a great nursing shirt
7/4/2014

Customer review by jaleegirl

4.0 stars by jaleegirl

The false layer to cover when nursing is flimsy at best. Didn't hold it's form. I added an elastic piece of lace to it and it work great after that. The empire waist sits perfectly with just the right amount of elastic. The material is perfect. It is not too thin and not too thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jaleegirl
St. George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tight around the breast
7/11/2014

Customer review by demom13

3.0 stars by demom13

I feel like the top runs small around the breast area. I was looking forward to the modesty factor to this top and it didn't deliver. It also feels a bit tight on the arms - making you feel restricted when you try to move freely. The length of the top is nice however. Also it is a very thin material. The fit may of been better if I would of got a size larger but I'm not sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
demom13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay for cost
6/24/2014

Customer review by Mkauf

3.0 stars by Mkauf

If I had seen this in person, I honestly probably wouldn't have gotten it, but it fits well and it's comfortable, so I won't complain too much. It just isn't very attractive looking, but it seems to do what it's intended for. Maternity and nursing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mkauf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tent with an empire waist
2/26/2015

Customer review by CheeseheadFIB

3.0 stars by CheeseheadFIB

I read the many reviews and ordered a size L since I wear a 36DD and was worried about the top being too tight. Instead it was a tent with an empire waist. Will be returning the L for a M. The fabric is very light and it will be perfect to wear this summer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheeseheadFIB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ok
7/13/2014

Customer review by Clahonen

3.0 stars by Clahonen

The shirt is made with very soft fabric and fits well. However, the fabric is very thin!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Clahonen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok nursing top
7/9/2014

Customer review by Krigs

3.0 stars by Krigs

This top works ok with nursing- I ordered a small which is my regular size. It fits but would have never fit as a pregnancy top. I almost wish I ordered a medium. It appears much longer in the photo however I did wash it before wearing- possibly shrunk?The nursing aspect of the stop is ok. The panel slides to the side but you still have to pull up the built in bra thing. I thought it would be less fabric to mess with but it serves it's purpose. Soft and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krigs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Color but bad quality
7/12/2014

Customer review by Jaipur

2.0 stars by Jaipur

The color is a very nice and pleasant color, but the cloth is very thin and the quality is not good. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jaipur
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just ok
6/29/2014

Customer review by Kimmy1386

2.0 stars by Kimmy1386

This is a typical nursing shirt for the money. Nothing special and u can wear going out shopping or running errands. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimmy1386
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had to return.
6/18/2014

Customer review by angel2467

1.0 stars by angel2467

Hem was uneven.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angel2467
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy if you are desperate for maternity clothes
7/13/2014

Customer review by RugbyOhio

1.0 stars by RugbyOhio

I bought this and returned it. The material is thin and cheap. The fit is smaller than expected. The worst part of this purchase was that it arrived at my home and smelled strongly of MOTH BALLS. I had other clothing in the order that I kept and I could not get rid of the smell, even after multiple washings, so they will ultimately go to waste. If you get clothes from Walmart that smells of moth balls just do yourself a favor and return them right away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RugbyOhio
Would recommend to a friend? No