Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/19/2009

Customer review by mjjnumber1

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by mjjnumber1
by mjjnumber1

I love this cd it also comes with a great dvd..... he will always be the king of pop rip michael jackson you are my number1

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjjnumber1
Ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A True Gift
12/20/2009

Customer review by MJFanJM

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by MJFanJM
by MJFanJM

This Collection is worth it because all of the major songs come including Jackson 5 and an unreleased concert comes with it also. So it is a perfect gift.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJFanJM
Lewisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Nice Gift
9/3/2009

Customer review by TitansFan28

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by TitansFan28
by TitansFan28

I purchased this product for my step-daughter (age 9) who is a huge MJ fan. It comes in a nice fold-out case with pictures, etc. She loves it! It was a huge hit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitansFan28
Paris, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Entertaining
3/30/2011

Customer review by GREED

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by GREED
by GREED

I really enjoyed this CD/DVD. My grandchildren love the DVD that's included.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GREED
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Michael's best
10/18/2009

Customer review by dogblessed

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by dogblessed
by dogblessed

This cd/dvd set is wonderful. It is an absolute must have for any Michael Jackson fan. The music is timeless. I was excited about the previously unreleased material, as well. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogblessed
Veedersburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great gift
12/31/2009

Customer review by KishaW

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by KishaW
by KishaW

I purchased this product for my father age (52) who is a huge Michael Jackson fan.He loves it!!!!!! Great gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KishaW
Dallas,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Ultimate Collection (Box Set) oF mICHAEL JACK
9/3/2009

Customer review by Jameyson

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by Jameyson
by Jameyson

IT WAS VERY GOOD MUSIC AND WONDERFUL FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jameyson
Lodi Oho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/6/2010

Customer review by walcustomer

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by walcustomer
by walcustomer

Great value for the money, a nice selection of music from the J5 days to Invincible, even includes a dvd of the Bucharest Concert. Michael Jackson, a musical genius. RIP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walcustomer
lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ultimate Collection
1/3/2011

Customer review by RoxyA

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by RoxyA
by RoxyA

No more can be said other than this IS the Ultimate Collection. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoxyA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set!
5/13/2010

Customer review by mica101

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by mica101
by mica101

This set is GREAT for someone who is interested in Michael Jackson through the years. The DVD was great and the person I gave it to for a gift just LOVED IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mica101
Barberton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This box set far exceeded my expectations.
6/14/2014

Customer review by LoveToListenToJazz

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by LoveToListenToJazz
by LoveToListenToJazz

This box set far exceeded my expectations. It is fabulous

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToListenToJazz
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The most incredible Collection
10/17/2010

Customer review by NerfandaJD

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by NerfandaJD
by NerfandaJD

An incredible collection of Michael's rarest. I just loved it, and also incluides a DVD of the Dangerous TOUR, It's very good to hear Michael again, with this songs, and some of these [songs] doesn't come in other albums. Just try it, THE BEST.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerfandaJD
Calexico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome collection
12/4/2013

Customer review by Monitigress

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Monitigress
by Monitigress

Amazing...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monitigress
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Disappointed
1/7/2015

Customer review by me7227

3.0 stars 1/7/2015 by me7227
by me7227

I bought this only because I couldn't find his His-story set. There are far too many songs that I don't believe Michael actually sung (I know there is a young man doing imitations of him). They seem to have put one or two of his biggest hits on each disc so you have to listen to them all. I am throwing it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me7227
Would recommend to a friend? No