Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well packaged and like new condition.
3/31/2014

Customer review by Snowman100

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Snowman100
by Snowman100

Performs as advertised. This unit does not have a cd drive but wasn't advertised that way either. It draws cooling air in from underneath so it needs to be operated on a hard surface for proper ventilation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowman100
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't buy it. Buy new
2/16/2014

Customer review by Unhappy1000times

1.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Unhappy1000times
by Unhappy1000times

Since first day gives me an error blue screen, it was never fixed, it didn't have any papers that shows how to easy start

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappy1000times
Dalton. Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice computer, looks like brand new!
2/4/2014

Customer review by Fishinloco

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Fishinloco
by Fishinloco

Functions as new as well. Excellent value, just keep in mind this unit does not have an optical drive however I found one on line for $15.00 and it works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishinloco
Fort Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money
2/4/2014

Customer review by Anndria

4.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Anndria
by Anndria

for the price... this is a very nice computer. nice size screen, fast, overall good computer. my only issues are; there's no CD drive and the speaker volume is very low even at maximum setting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anndria
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No DVD player!
7/5/2014

Customer review by Iluv2run

2.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Iluv2run
by Iluv2run

Maybe I am not savvy about laptops, but I thought they came with a DVD drive..especially since I bought one almost exactly like this a few months ago and it DID have one. So anyway, BE AWARE that this laptop does NOT have a disc drive..it does, however, have the door for a disc drive, but it does not open. How about that? Another thing everyone should be aware of for any computer purchase is that there is only a 15 DAY return window for computers at Walmart-starting from the day you receive your product. Luckily we figured out the DVD problem early on..I would have been very upset if I couldn't return it. This special policy should be printed in BOLD letters on the shipping bill. Anyway, I returned it today without any incident, extended warranty too.. so I am still happy with Walmart.com, and I am off to look for a refurbished laptop with a DVD player.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluv2run
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does everything I wanted :-)
3/10/2014

Customer review by MammaCox

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by MammaCox
by MammaCox

Needed a laptop for school and it is awesome! Does everything I needed and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammaCox
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent laptop for the price.
5/16/2014

Customer review by serg03

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by serg03
by serg03

Received laptop with no signs of prior use. The laptop is performing very well and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serg03
Paterson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets what I needed except for missing dvd player
5/2/2014

Customer review by stumpcajun

3.0 stars 5/2/2014 by stumpcajun
by stumpcajun

Sufficient for my needs except for the DVD writer player didnt think about it when ordered..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stumpcajun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Refurbished laptop
4/13/2014

Customer review by Ariesmagick

1.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Ariesmagick
by Ariesmagick

after two weeks, laptop crashed, brought it back to Walmart costumer service , they where great with my returning the laptop, and i got a full refund. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariesmagick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
screen was doa
4/23/2014

Customer review by refurbishedbuyerbeware

1.0 stars 4/23/2014 by refurbishedbuyerbeware
by refurbishedbuyerbeware

Merchandise didn't work - had to return which was a lengthy process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
refurbishedbuyerbeware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.