Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 529 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

529 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

529 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
464
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 529 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 529 total reviews
1-20 of 529 reviews
bundle of 2 with a 3 cube storage.
7/26/2016

Customer review by Emolina

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Emolina
by Emolina

I bought the bundle of a 3 cube storage you get also 2 collapsible fabric storage in the deal. LOVE them (black and white) matches my room theme, my friends came over and love them as well they're planning to get the storage cube and fabrics. They seem very durable and I'm planning to get more for my closet. Ps. Bookshelf cube storage (easy to assemble) as you know i got them from the bundle deal if you get the 3 cube storage you get a 2 fabric included, and the desk is also from WalMart from design2go NO TOOLS NEEDED student desk (literally no tools, very sturdy and 15 mins or less to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, Good, Good.
8/21/2016

Customer review by KayMom

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by KayMom
by KayMom

I am so happy I found these at Walmart. I bought the cubic storage at Target (yeap… wrong choice) but after putting it together found they didn't have any storage bin in a kids color… just plain tan and black, which for a kid's room is ugly. Looked everywhere… and Walmart was last option since I've never seen this cubic storage units at the Walmart Store. Was really surprised that these would fit my storage space perfectly… and also could choose from tons of colors and patterns… for a price that was half what it is the ugly colored one at Target!! Go Walmart…! The quality is very good and sturdy. And the size… great to fit all school things (including backpack!) on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Baskets!
10/15/2014

Customer review by fixitup2014

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by fixitup2014
by fixitup2014

Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. Very sturdy. We made a cubby for the kids shoes and coats. We secured them together and then added beadboard and hooks in the center. We put a cushion on the one in the middle. Turned out great! We used these Better Homes and Garden Storage Cubes. They fit great. They hold the backpacks, jackets and shoes. I love the design!

Was this review helpful? (69) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fixitup2014
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Great!
3/12/2014

Customer review by OUFAN0307

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by OUFAN0307
by OUFAN0307

The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (136) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OUFAN0307
Caddo Mills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than IKEA
7/6/2014

Customer review by Bethiebooya

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Bethiebooya
by Bethiebooya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (88) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bethiebooya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.
9/22/2014

Customer review by Backyouup

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Backyouup
by Backyouup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.

Was this review helpful? (39) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Backyouup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect as organizer in my living room!
10/22/2014

Customer review by busymommyles

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by busymommyles
by busymommyles

I love the storage cube and the pattern! I ordered 4 of this for my 2 Better Homes and Gardens bookshelves. It looks really nice and neat!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymommyles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage!
6/30/2014

Customer review by OrganizedMom02

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by OrganizedMom02
by OrganizedMom02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizedMom02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage cube
6/14/2014

Customer review by NeverMindJustPost

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by NeverMindJustPost
by NeverMindJustPost
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeverMindJustPost
Alabaster , AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage space!!
8/2/2014

Customer review by TeacherinTexTX

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by TeacherinTexTX
by TeacherinTexTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeacherinTexTX
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome storage bins!
11/16/2015

Customer review by teamhawaii

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by teamhawaii
by teamhawaii

This product worked perfectly with the same brand name Better Homes 4 cube organizer. These bins are bigger and deep which makes a big difference when needing all the extra space you need to store your things. I accidentally bought a 8" bin but these bins are 12" and like I mentioned before fit perfectly in their cube storage shelves that they also sell. It's pretty durable and elegant looking compared to the mainstays brand bins as they look similar but you can tell Better Homes uses nicer materials. I wish they mentioned or have a feature on walmart.com stating if the product is in stock at the store. It was a coincidence that I saw these in a random isle near the furniture. I live in Hawaii so I wouldn't think they would have it and their website state no pick up available but there it was in the store. They also had the storage cube organizers (furniture) but it was very limited in model/design and color which once again walmart.com didn't state was in stock in store so I order online. I'm glad they have and include free shipping to Hawaii!

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teamhawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cubes!
4/27/2016

Customer review by Mackdadddyyy

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Mackdadddyyy
by Mackdadddyyy

These are great, just make sure you buy the brand of the cube storage to ensure they'll fit. The color is perfect for my living room and I mixed and matched with another set of tan cube.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mackdadddyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product at a great price
6/20/2014

Customer review by MotoDad96

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by MotoDad96
by MotoDad96
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really?? Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket. This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance. Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.

Was this review helpful? (67) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotoDad96
NW Burbs, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the size
8/19/2016

Customer review by Great

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Great
by Great
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great size and quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/17/2016

Customer review by Buyer

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Buyer
by Buyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Roomy, classy looking organization!
8/8/2014

Customer review by Organizationlady

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Organizationlady
by Organizationlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased 6 or 7 sets of these storage cubes - they are totally worth the $11/set! Previously I purchased the 8-cube and 4-cube storage shelves (espresso), and bought these to go in them. They are much better than most collapsible storage cubes on the market because they are larger (15inx13in, if I remember correctly) than most, which are only 10 in high rather than 15 in high. They fit the 8-cube/4-cube/5-cube and 3-cube organizers from Better Homes and Gardens perfectly! And they hold a LOT of toys and have come in handy since my dad-in-law makes weekly deliveries of said toys, and they have to go somewhere - so my house doesn't start to look like a scary episode of Hoarders :) In the 2 months I have had them, they have held up well to 2 boys pulling them in and out 2-5 times per day and sometimes, sitting on them. The grey and white patterned cubes are particularly classy and very on-trend! However, I also purchased the tan, cream and black solid bins, which are great neutrals. Super easy to put together, just make sure the little tab is facing up when you put it in, so you can easily collapse later as needed.

Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Organizationlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy, Large size
7/5/2016

Customer review by Karen

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Karen
by Karen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These bins are much larger than other fabric bins and have a sturdy bottom which is a big help for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
7/6/2016

Customer review by Olderyetstylishmom

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Olderyetstylishmom
by Olderyetstylishmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality storage item at a great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Olderyetstylishmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Ikea Expedit Series Organizer PERFECTLY
2/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After purchasing an ikea 16 cubby organizer for the playroom, I had difficulty finding the storage bins to fit (ikea is 2+ hours away & online the ikea bins were $20 each). Then I found these! They not only fit PERFECTLY but they are bright (brighter than the picture shows) which is perfect for our playroom colors! They seem durable but only time will tell for sure.

Was this review helpful? (104) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy
8/6/2016

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy

I put my kids toys in it and it holds a lot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
surprise, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 529 total reviews
1-20 of 529 reviews