Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 704 reviews
5 stars
594
4 stars
83
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 704 reviews
1-20 of 704 reviews
Foldable box
7/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really liked the idea of these boxes. I've had boxes before for storage and the biggest problem is what to do with the boxes when you are done storing.. With these boxes the folding feature solves the problem. Really innovative
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (43)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bath Organizer
7/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nicely crafted
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Great!
3/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (201)No (49)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Baskets!
10/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. Very sturdy. We made a cubby for the kids shoes and coats. We secured them together and then added beadboard and hooks in the center. We put a cushion on the one in the middle. Turned out great! We used these Better Homes and Garden Storage Cubes. They fit great. They hold the backpacks, jackets and shoes. I love the design!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (144)No (44)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good, Good, Good.
8/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am so happy I found these at Walmart. I bought the cubic storage at Target (yeap… wrong choice) but after putting it together found they didn't have any storage bin in a kids color… just plain tan and black, which for a kid's room is ugly. Looked everywhere… and Walmart was last option since I've never seen this cubic storage units at the Walmart Store. Was really surprised that these would fit my storage space perfectly… and also could choose from tons of colors and patterns… for a price that was half what it is the ugly colored one at Target!! Go Walmart…! The quality is very good and sturdy. And the size… great to fit all school things (including backpack!) on it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (71)No (39)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than IKEA
7/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (150)No (46)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Needed These Soooooo Badly!!!!
2/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thank God For Storage Bins!!!! I put everything in these bins. I have three girls (10, 8 & 5), I needed stands and fabric bins. I did not want to buy three chest drawers, so I tried Mainstays stands and better homes and gardens fabric bins....I couldn't go wrong. They hold ALOT and when I say they hold ALOT I mean just that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (35)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bundle of 2 with a 3 cube storage.
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the bundle of a 3 cube storage you get also 2 collapsible fabric storage in the deal. LOVE them (black and white) matches my room theme, my friends came over and love them as well they're planning to get the storage cube and fabrics. They seem very durable and I'm planning to get more for my closet. Ps. Bookshelf cube storage (easy to assemble) as you know i got them from the bundle deal if you get the 3 cube storage you get a 2 fabric included, and the desk is also from WalMart from design2go NO TOOLS NEEDED student desk (literally no tools, very sturdy and 15 mins or less to assemble.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (52)No (33)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.
9/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (90)No (43)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
10/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (27)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect as organizer in my living room!
10/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the storage cube and the pattern! I ordered 4 of this for my 2 Better Homes and Gardens bookshelves. It looks really nice and neat!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great storage cube
6/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great storage!
6/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stylish Organization
8/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These collapsible bins are wonderful! Great, bigger size that fit books nicely even standing up on end. Many stylish prints. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute and sturdy
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased the two-pack of these bins in the tan Greek key design. I already owned the light tan bins, and wanted two more to go in my cube shelving in the espresso color. They are pretty enough to hide various supplies in my laundry area. These bins are larger than the mainstays branch sold at Walmart, and I think are a bit nicer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these collapsible bins.
4/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are just the best! They are sturdy. They look great and they hold so much! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great storage space!!
8/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Better than I expected!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
5/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product, durable and pretty much exactly what we were looking for to go with our Kallax storage cube shelf from IKEA. Love that they come in 2 packs as you won't find anything cheaper for the quality. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ready To Storage
7/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The quality and the design are great, pretty helpful to keep organized
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Storage
7/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Feels flimsy like it would break apart quickly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-