Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 306 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

306 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

306 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
265
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 306 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 306 total reviews
1-20 of 306 reviews
Fits Ikea Expedit Series Organizer PERFECTLY
2/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After purchasing an ikea 16 cubby organizer for the playroom, I had difficulty finding the storage bins to fit (ikea is 2+ hours away & online the ikea bins were $20 each). Then I found these! They not only fit PERFECTLY but they are bright (brighter than the picture shows) which is perfect for our playroom colors! They seem durable but only time will tell for sure.

Was this review helpful? (68) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Great!
3/12/2014

Customer review by OUFAN0307

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by OUFAN0307
by OUFAN0307

The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OUFAN0307
Caddo Mills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product at a great price
6/20/2014

Customer review by MotoDad96

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by MotoDad96
by MotoDad96

First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really?? Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket. This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance. Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotoDad96
NW Burbs, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than IKEA
7/6/2014

Customer review by Bethiebooya

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Bethiebooya
by Bethiebooya

PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethiebooya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to get organized!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Bean54

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Bean54
by Bean54

Sturdy and well made. Just wish they weren't sold out. I'd buy a dozen!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bean54
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for Ikea Kallax cubbies
7/27/2014

Customer review by reilly2013

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by reilly2013
by reilly2013

Great

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reilly2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Please Restock These Cubes!
3/26/2014

Customer review by SJMom2010

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by SJMom2010
by SJMom2010

I need these cubes in blue and green but can only find them in purple and pink. Please restock these cubes! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJMom2010
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Roomy, classy looking organization!
8/8/2014

Customer review by Organizationlady

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Organizationlady
by Organizationlady

I have purchased 6 or 7 sets of these storage cubes - they are totally worth the $11/set! Previously I purchased the 8-cube and 4-cube storage shelves (espresso), and bought these to go in them. They are much better than most collapsible storage cubes on the market because they are larger (15inx13in, if I remember correctly) than most, which are only 10 in high rather than 15 in high. They fit the 8-cube/4-cube/5-cube and 3-cube organizers from Better Homes and Gardens perfectly! And they hold a LOT of toys and have come in handy since my dad-in-law makes weekly deliveries of said toys, and they have to go somewhere - so my house doesn't start to look like a scary episode of Hoarders :) In the 2 months I have had them, they have held up well to 2 boys pulling them in and out 2-5 times per day and sometimes, sitting on them. The grey and white patterned cubes are particularly classy and very on-trend! However, I also purchased the tan, cream and black solid bins, which are great neutrals. Super easy to put together, just make sure the little tab is facing up when you put it in, so you can easily collapse later as needed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Organizationlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/26/2014

Customer review by Angkap

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Angkap
by Angkap

Great size for the money! Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angkap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORTH THE WAIT
6/2/2014

Customer review by MrsEHP

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by MrsEHP
by MrsEHP

After ordering a BH&G storage unit, I waited for WEEKS (MONTHS?!) for these bins to be back in stock. I was antsy & discouraged, and shopped elsewhere, looking for a comparable product, and I came close to purchasing at another store. I'm so, SO glad I waited. Once these were finally available online again, I ordered 4 tan sets, and am so pleased! The quality seems excellent, and the price is certainly unbeatable. They fit like a glove into the BH&G cabinets. It would've been difficult, if not impossible, to find other baskets or bins that fit the dimensions of this cabinet as perfectly. With these bins, I'm capitalizing on every bit of space in the unit. I'm very pleased with this purchase...it was worth the wait!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsEHP
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spacious and sturdy
3/21/2014

Customer review by Suarez2011

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Suarez2011
by Suarez2011

Love these! When are they going to be back in stock!!??

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suarez2011
vista ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect storage for ikea expedit shelf
4/7/2014

Customer review by Queenjq

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Queenjq
by Queenjq

Great value

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenjq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage space!!
8/2/2014

Customer review by TeacherinTexTX

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by TeacherinTexTX
by TeacherinTexTX

Better than I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeacherinTexTX
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage cube
6/14/2014

Customer review by NeverMindJustPost

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by NeverMindJustPost
by NeverMindJustPost

Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverMindJustPost
Alabaster , AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Storage
9/17/2014

Customer review by SinpleHewey

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by SinpleHewey
by SinpleHewey

These fabric cubes fit perfectly snug in the cubby holes for the Better Homes & Garden unit. They are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SinpleHewey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got a couple of these for my four cube shelf.
3/16/2014

Customer review by SayWhat215

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by SayWhat215
by SayWhat215

Got two collapsible drawers in purple to go into my four cube shelf. Work well for bathroom storage and recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SayWhat215
Auburn, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
2/24/2014

Customer review by Majasmom

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Majasmom
by Majasmom

These containers are great!! They are nice and big and fit all my daughters toys. I also love that you get 2 in a pack, so great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Majasmom
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.
9/22/2014

Customer review by Backyouup

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Backyouup
by Backyouup

I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Backyouup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great colors in these cubes
10/2/2014

Customer review by BeCue

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by BeCue
by BeCue

These storage cubes work great with the squared organizers. They aren't the most sturdy things in the world, but if you aren't storing anything overly heavy, you should be fine. They look great if you get a dark color organizer and light colored cubes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeCue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best I have found
7/3/2014

Customer review by WillardZ

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by WillardZ
by WillardZ

I thought the ones that I bought at a wholesale store were great and hesitated buying these but they are better. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillardZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 306 total reviews
1-20 of 306 reviews