Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 700 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

700 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

700 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
592
4 stars
81
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 700 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 700 total reviews
1-20 of 700 reviews
Bath Organizer
7/17/2016

Customer review by itsmike11553

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by itsmike11553
by itsmike11553
Customers voted - see what they love

Nicely crafted

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsmike11553
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
Foldable box
7/17/2016

Customer review by sundayshopping94187

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by sundayshopping94187
by sundayshopping94187
Customers voted - see what they love

I really liked the idea of these boxes. I've had boxes before for storage and the biggest problem is what to do with the boxes when you are done storing.. With these boxes the folding feature solves the problem. Really innovative

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sundayshopping94187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
I Needed These Soooooo Badly!!!!
2/24/2017

Customer review by MomToOneKingNThreeQueens

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by MomToOneKingNThreeQueens
by MomToOneKingNThreeQueens

Thank God For Storage Bins!!!! I put everything in these bins. I have three girls (10, 8 & 5), I needed stands and fabric bins. I did not want to buy three chest drawers, so I tried Mainstays stands and better homes and gardens fabric bins....I couldn't go wrong. They hold ALOT and when I say they hold ALOT I mean just that.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomToOneKingNThreeQueens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, Good, Good.
8/21/2016

Customer review by KayMom

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by KayMom
by KayMom

I am so happy I found these at Walmart. I bought the cubic storage at Target (yeap… wrong choice) but after putting it together found they didn't have any storage bin in a kids color… just plain tan and black, which for a kid's room is ugly. Looked everywhere… and Walmart was last option since I've never seen this cubic storage units at the Walmart Store. Was really surprised that these would fit my storage space perfectly… and also could choose from tons of colors and patterns… for a price that was half what it is the ugly colored one at Target!! Go Walmart…! The quality is very good and sturdy. And the size… great to fit all school things (including backpack!) on it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Baskets!
10/15/2014

Customer review by fixitup2014

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by fixitup2014
by fixitup2014

Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. Very sturdy. We made a cubby for the kids shoes and coats. We secured them together and then added beadboard and hooks in the center. We put a cushion on the one in the middle. Turned out great! We used these Better Homes and Garden Storage Cubes. They fit great. They hold the backpacks, jackets and shoes. I love the design!

Was this review helpful? (101) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fixitup2014
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Absolutely Great!
3/12/2014

Customer review by OUFAN0307

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by OUFAN0307
by OUFAN0307
Top 1000 contributor

The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (164) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OUFAN0307
Caddo Mills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Top 1000 contributor
bundle of 2 with a 3 cube storage.
7/26/2016

Customer review by Emolina

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Emolina
by Emolina

I bought the bundle of a 3 cube storage you get also 2 collapsible fabric storage in the deal. LOVE them (black and white) matches my room theme, my friends came over and love them as well they're planning to get the storage cube and fabrics. They seem very durable and I'm planning to get more for my closet. Ps. Bookshelf cube storage (easy to assemble) as you know i got them from the bundle deal if you get the 3 cube storage you get a 2 fabric included, and the desk is also from WalMart from design2go NO TOOLS NEEDED student desk (literally no tools, very sturdy and 15 mins or less to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (25) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than IKEA
7/6/2014

Customer review by Bethiebooya

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Bethiebooya
by Bethiebooya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (113) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bethiebooya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
10/26/2016

Customer review by Directress

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Directress
by Directress
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Directress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.
9/22/2014

Customer review by Backyouup

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Backyouup
by Backyouup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.

Was this review helpful? (61) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Backyouup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage!
6/30/2014

Customer review by OrganizedMom02

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by OrganizedMom02
by OrganizedMom02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizedMom02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage cube
6/14/2014

Customer review by NeverMindJustPost

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by NeverMindJustPost
by NeverMindJustPost
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer

Was this review helpful? (25) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeverMindJustPost
Alabaster , AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect as organizer in my living room!
10/22/2014

Customer review by busymommyles

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by busymommyles
by busymommyles

I love the storage cube and the pattern! I ordered 4 of this for my 2 Better Homes and Gardens bookshelves. It looks really nice and neat!

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymommyles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Storage
7/17/2016

Customer review by erndog61662

4.0 stars 7/17/2016 by erndog61662
by erndog61662
Customers voted - see what they love

Feels flimsy like it would break apart quickly

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erndog61662
Would recommend to a friend? No
Customers voted - see what they love
Great storage space!!
8/2/2014

Customer review by TeacherinTexTX

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by TeacherinTexTX
by TeacherinTexTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeacherinTexTX
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish Organization
8/20/2016

Customer review by QueenBriggs

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by QueenBriggs
by QueenBriggs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These collapsible bins are wonderful! Great, bigger size that fit books nicely even standing up on end. Many stylish prints. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenBriggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prefect!!!
10/17/2016

Customer review by ArmyGal

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by ArmyGal
by ArmyGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm glad I return the first organizer bin I order it did not fit right. This second order It fits perfectly and it's beautiful. See photos for dif sizes, the plain color shorter and I return to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmyGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ready To Storage
7/17/2016

Customer review by Lau76028

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Lau76028
by Lau76028
Customers voted - see what they love

The quality and the design are great, pretty helpful to keep organized

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lau76028
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
Smart And Simple
7/17/2016

Customer review by edricsdad1736

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by edricsdad1736
by edricsdad1736
Customers voted - see what they love

This is perfect for saving space and making the most of small spaces. It's collapsible design helps moving and storing

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
edricsdad1736
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
Storage
7/17/2016

Customer review by untaimed17351

3.0 stars 7/17/2016 by untaimed17351
by untaimed17351
Customers voted - see what they love

As a teacher I am all for storage options that are easy to use and store when not in use. I appreciate that they pop up and are easy to assemble. As well as the fact that they take very little room to store. These offer a casual style that can fit into much home and classroom decor. I can picture them filled up with work folders or books.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
untaimed17351
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
1-20 of 700 total reviews
1-20 of 700 reviews