Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
166
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 168 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews
THE BEST
4/18/2008

Customer review by Mommma

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by Mommma
by Mommma

My Sister recommended these to me after I had my daughter who is now 14 months. I am so glad she did because they are very comfortable, and thin, but still absorbent. I am a large chested woman and can tell you that they are great for this body type. I was worried about others being able to see the outline under my shirt, but you can't at all. They are great....TRY THEM!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
This Is A Needed Product
8/20/2007

Customer review by ExtraordinaryGrace

5.0 stars 8/20/2007 by ExtraordinaryGrace
by ExtraordinaryGrace

I Liked this product alot because it has a self adhesive strip on the back that allows this product to say in place while you are breastfeeding. The only thing I think it needs is another adhesive strip so it will stay much better. I have tried others and this one holds up alot better than the other products I have tried like this and most of them do not have an adhesive strip on them. This product rocks.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExtraordinaryGrace
Jackson, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love them
9/26/2007

Customer review by trinitymacc

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by trinitymacc
by trinitymacc

I never leak through these pads. No matter how much I leak, they never go through.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trinitymacc
Downers Grove, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
1/18/2008

Customer review by MissMomma

3.0 stars 1/18/2008 by MissMomma
by MissMomma

The only thing I don't like about these is that I don't wear a bra with any padding or seams so you can clearly see the folds and creases in the pads, caused by how they were packaged. Other than that, I've never had a leak and they have lansinoh lotion in them so they are very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMomma
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not the best
9/12/2010

Customer review by 301Kitty

3.0 stars 9/12/2010 by 301Kitty
by 301Kitty

I couldn't remember whether I usually like the Lansinoh or the Johnson's brand better. Now I know. I like the Johnson's brand better. They are a bit thicker, hold their form, don't wrinkle and don't shift. The Lansinoh slip out of place when I nurse, and I might not notice when repositioning my nursing bra, until the side of the pad gets itchy. They're also too big. They peek up out of the top of my bra cups, so I have to put them in all the way down at the bottom of the cup, and the pad circle they barely cover the nipple. For a similar price, buy the Johnson's brand. They're more user-friendly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
301Kitty
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for smaller women
7/19/2009

Customer review by orsue

3.0 stars 7/19/2009 by orsue
by orsue

I am only an A-B cup and these showed clearly under my bra and through my shirt. They are very thin and absorbent, so I did use them at home or with certain shirts, but not with anything that clings across the chest. (And what doesn't when you're nursing!!!) I preferred another brand that were thicker, but more contoured or cup-shaped. A little more bulky, but not as noticable. I think they were Gerber or Johnson's ????

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orsue
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect absorbancy and comfort
1/19/2014

Customer review by MamiChula227

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by MamiChula227
by MamiChula227
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these with all 3 of my babies. I have tried others but these are best. They are soft, contoured to fit the breast and absorbant. No leaking problems for me with this product and my let down is strong sometimes, so i have to have a dependable product. These also have sticky backs to keep them in place. Great too for nursing bras so you can unhook without having to remove the pads! They softness helps sore nipples too! Great with the lanolin cream by this brand too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamiChula227
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST
6/19/2010

Customer review by NewMommyofBabyBoy

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by NewMommyofBabyBoy
by NewMommyofBabyBoy

I have tried several nursing pads and I keep going back to these ones. They are super thin, yet amazingly absorbent. And I never have a problem with them bunching or moving around in my bra like I have had other pads do. I highly recommend these to any nursing mom!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyofBabyBoy
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Nursing Pads.
2/4/2014

Customer review by Azie07

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Azie07
by Azie07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't waste your time buying another brand, this are the best, keeps me dry, they're awesome. LOVE THEM!! THEY ABSOLUTELY DO THEIR JOB.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Azie07
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i loved them
2/24/2009

Customer review by nellybean0710

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by nellybean0710
by nellybean0710

i loved them they were great never leaked and you couldn't even tell you had them on. Or others could tell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nellybean0710
Rootstown ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT PRODUCT!
6/15/2010

Customer review by EGHZ

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by EGHZ
by EGHZ

I have used the washable pads and I leaked through those and they would get my bra and shirts wet especialy at night. I have also tried other disposable pads and went through 2-4 pads per breast per day! With these I use only 1 per breast a day, rarely 2 but the most 2. They absorb a ton as I leak quit often and a lot, my skin is dry and they are large enough to prevent leaks. They are worth the price since I don't go through them as frequently as other disposables and keeps my skin and clothing dry unlike washable. I feel confident leaving the house without worrying about leakage!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EGHZ
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not stay in place
2/9/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

3.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

After readig so many great reviews about these pads, I decided to try them. The absorbency is great but even though each pad has two adhesive tabs, the pad didn't stay in place. I had a wet shirt on the night I used these pads for the first time, it happened because the pad had moved. I thought I might have put it wrong, but the pads moved for 18 days till I used them (I ordered a box of 36 pads). To prevent wetness, I had to move the pad everytime I changed sleeping position. I would suggest buy a smaller pack and see if sit works for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymommy131
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It evens out
2/12/2009

Customer review by rwelk001

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by rwelk001
by rwelk001

I have a newborn daughter that I am breastfeeding night and day, day and night. Especially at nighttime, it is important for me to have the adhesive that these pads have on their backs so that I don't have to fish around for them in my nursing bra or tank. While I cannot control where my milk may go as I sleep on my side, I can say that when these pads are in the general area, they catch all. The value of these nursing pads was never so obvious and appreciated until I tried some Gerber disposables that do not have any adhesive or "catch all" barrier. Even when the Gerber pads are all in line and where I need leak protection (I have to use two per breast) they still don't absorb very well and I end up leaking everywhere. Lesson learned: these are worth the money and are much, much less hassle than the Gerber disposables!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rwelk001
Eureka Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most amazing nursing pad!
11/14/2008

Customer review by SmurphLaly

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by SmurphLaly
by SmurphLaly

I absolutely LOVE these nursing pads! I went from the traditional "thick" cotton one with zero absorbency to these, and I loved them! I used them while nursing both of my children. They are thin and have an adhesive backing to stick to your bra, and are easy to fold down with your bra while nursing. They hold an amazing amount of fluid and keep your skin dry - which is the most important thing! I highly recommend these to everyone! I've tried the rest, and these are definitely the best!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmurphLaly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
9/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These were the first nursing pads I purchesed and they worked great, but I sort of assumed they were all the same so when I ran out I purchased johnsons nursing pads. Well, I quickly realized they are not all the same and compared to others, these are the BEST! No sticking to your nipple, coming unstuck in your shirt, or bunching up with milk. They stay in place and smooth, but best of all, they dont STICK! Would highly recommend to anyone over any other brand!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bundle!
8/16/2015

Customer review by Ella23

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Ella23
by Ella23

And it always comes with milk storage bags

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ella23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorites!
5/23/2012

Customer review by ttrudd

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by ttrudd
by ttrudd

After trying several nursing pads, these are by far my favorite! They have two adhesive parts, which makes for easy attachment, and are shaped well, forming well into a variety of bras. They are thin yet absorbent, which is an ideal- and hard to find!- combination for a nursing pad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttrudd
arlington, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these nursing pads, keep you dry
7/28/2014

Customer review by Dawn74

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Dawn74
by Dawn74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've tried these and the Nuk brand. These are much better. They really absorb and wick the moisture away. They never feel wet. I only buy this brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn74
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Out of many options, these are the best!
5/1/2012

Customer review by shannahan84

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by shannahan84
by shannahan84

I have tried many different kinds of disposable nursing pads and these are my favorites. They have two adhesive patches which is the best part. They stay in place much better than the others. They don't bunch as much and are still soft and absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shannahan84
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Never leak!
4/29/2012

Customer review by Kelly0302

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Kelly0302
by Kelly0302

I have tried multiple nursing pads and these are the only ones that I have found that do not leak. At night time i do have a problem with my breasts leaking but you would never know with these nursing pads. They are the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly0302
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews