Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 656 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

656 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

656 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
580
4 stars
57
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 622 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 622 total reviews
1-20 of 622 reviews
I loved these!
10/16/2015

Customer review by Kayla Jean

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Kayla Jean
by Kayla Jean

I absolutely loved these disposable nursing pads! I got a trial pack in the hospital after I had my daughter and decided to save them for an emergency since I had already bought the reusable ones. The reusable ones were HORRIBLE! If I was leaking and the milk dried, it would dry to my nipple like glue! And having to pull them off of already chapped nursers was almost as painful as my post birth stitches! On the third day I was so chapped and bleeding that I finally used the pack of Lansinoh pads and used them. Oh sweet relief! The pads themselves felt soft and like they were just holding in the cold air around us. They had a nice powdery smell that covered up the dried milk smell, and NO STICKING! They were so wonderful, I went and bought a whole pack! You also couldn't see the outline of them through my thin nursing bra or shirt, so added bonus! They also absorbed any leaking right away instead of having it drip down and get absorbed a little and finding wet spots randomly on your shirt.

Kayla Jean
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE BABIES!!!
7/22/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Donna
by Donna

I work at a super-center, and can't always pump when i need to. I wear these under my bra and they are super absorbent. They haven't felt uncomfortable yet! I love them, continuing to buy.

Donna
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
4/18/2008

Customer review by Mommma

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by Mommma
by Mommma

My Sister recommended these to me after I had my daughter who is now 14 months. I am so glad she did because they are very comfortable, and thin, but still absorbent. I am a large chested woman and can tell you that they are great for this body type. I was worried about others being able to see the outline under my shirt, but you can't at all. They are great....TRY THEM!

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Best Nursing Pads Around
4/17/2016

Customer review by Lorie

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Lorie
by Lorie

These are the best! Thin & absorbent. There are little adhesive strips that help the pad stay in place just fine if your bra is supportive (closer to time to pump). But, if you are like me - the bra is a bit looser just after you pump/nurse which is usually when you put the new pads on. Moving around with your baby just after pumping/nursing may cause the pads to shift out of place a little. Just be sure to check them periodically within the first hour or so after pumping/nursing or as SOON as you feel let down begin so you don't have wet spots on your shirt!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Is A Needed Product
8/20/2007

Customer review by ExtraordinaryGrace

5.0 stars 8/20/2007 by ExtraordinaryGrace
by ExtraordinaryGrace

I Liked this product alot because it has a self adhesive strip on the back that allows this product to say in place while you are breastfeeding. The only thing I think it needs is another adhesive strip so it will stay much better. I have tried others and this one holds up alot better than the other products I have tried like this and most of them do not have an adhesive strip on them. This product rocks.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExtraordinaryGrace
Jackson, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite nursing product
3/22/2016

Customer review by Exclusive Pumper Jade

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Exclusive Pumper Jade
by Exclusive Pumper Jade

The lansinoh disposable nursing pads are my favorite nursing product because they are thin and discreet, yet so the job perfectly. I also use washable nursing pads (not lansinoh product) and hate that you can see the pad through my shirt if my bra is too thin. I do not have that issue with the lansinoh disposable pads, so I don't have to feel self conscious and worry about wether people can tell I am wearing a nursing pad. They are also super absorbent. While breastfeeding my son, I would soak the pads every 2 hours but they would hold in a lot of the milk. Now since I am an exclusive pumper and don't leak as much, I do not go through as many pads. It is great to have a big box of disposable ones so that I am not constantly doing laundry to have clean washable pads handy. I like hopping out the shower and putting on a fresh new pair of nursing pads, straight out of the wrapper.

Exclusive Pumper Jade
Richmond, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
9/26/2007

Customer review by trinitymacc

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by trinitymacc
by trinitymacc

I never leak through these pads. No matter how much I leak, they never go through.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trinitymacc
Downers Grove, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
1/18/2008

Customer review by MissMomma

3.0 stars 1/18/2008 by MissMomma
by MissMomma

The only thing I don't like about these is that I don't wear a bra with any padding or seams so you can clearly see the folds and creases in the pads, caused by how they were packaged. Other than that, I've never had a leak and they have lansinoh lotion in them so they are very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMomma
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best out there for nursing pads!
3/22/2016

Customer review by linz

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by linz
by linz

Before trying the Lansinoh brand nursing pads, I tried other brands and had many issues with the non Lansinoh brands. My breasts got irritated and I also had many leak through times. I finally got Lansinoh brand and I loved them. They were comfortable and soft without being bulky and never had milk leak through them on my shirt which was a big difference. The pads stayed in my bra and I was able to wear them daily without getting irritated. They are much different and made with a higher quality than the other brands I tried. Overall I was very happy with them and I would never buy or recommend anything else to new mom's. I guarantee they will work well and be comfortable even on sore nipples. They are available at most stores that sell baby products and the price is fair. Every new mom should buy these!

linz
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really good
6/15/2016

Customer review by Bobs

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Bobs
by Bobs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product I bought them for my wife and she said that they are really comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not the best
9/12/2010

Customer review by 301Kitty

3.0 stars 9/12/2010 by 301Kitty
by 301Kitty

I couldn't remember whether I usually like the Lansinoh or the Johnson's brand better. Now I know. I like the Johnson's brand better. They are a bit thicker, hold their form, don't wrinkle and don't shift. The Lansinoh slip out of place when I nurse, and I might not notice when repositioning my nursing bra, until the side of the pad gets itchy. They're also too big. They peek up out of the top of my bra cups, so I have to put them in all the way down at the bottom of the cup, and the pad circle they barely cover the nipple. For a similar price, buy the Johnson's brand. They're more user-friendly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
301Kitty
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Always needed while breast-feeding
3/18/2016

Customer review by NYC Mom

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by NYC Mom
by NYC Mom

I was first introduced to this product when I received a sample of the disposable nursing pads when I purchased a Lansinoh Momma bottle. I found these pads to be superior in comparison to disposable nursing pads produced by other well-known makers because they are lighter in weight, easier to fit the natural contours of the breast, and have a strong adhesive strip that can be applied to the bra without pressure - so they don't shift around as you move, and they are thinner but just as absorbent as pads from other makers. Even though I did purchase nursing pads from other makers, I found myself coming back to these time and again because they were comfortable, provided the leak-free security that I needed, and were thin enough to be worn under a summer shirt without being visible.

NYC Mom
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use at the beginning...
6/4/2016

Customer review by Bigonsavn

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Bigonsavn
by Bigonsavn

Right after giving birth when breastfeeding is sooo painful, and I often have sores on my nipples, these are life savers because they don't stick (unless expired). I always buy a box for the first few weeks and then use washable when I'm not so sensitive. I also keep a couple on hand for when I can't afford to leak through to my shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigonsavn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lansinoh! The greatest product ever made for nursing mothers
10/16/2015

Customer review by Stephanie the New Year Moma

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Stephanie the New Year Moma
by Stephanie the New Year Moma

Lansinoh disposable breast pads has been one of the many great products that I've ever used!. I can't tell you a day I went without them, I've used then since I was 8 months pregnant, considering that my pregnancy was and is till now my very first one, I put all my trust in a very unique, simple yet, it works like magic. Disposable is great because we'll they are disposable! They endure alot more than you can imagine, until this day I use them for frequent leaks. My almost 10 month old, dosent mind one bit. Iam a really sensitive, I've tried many other products and unfortunately they would give me rashes! And that's just not great when your pregnant and even after pregnancy, you don't want no one but your child to touch your breast and it seemed that when I put a nursing pad it was extremely soft and just amazingly comfortable that I didn't even feel them. They are heaven. I have to give it two thumbs up!

Stephanie the New Year Moma
Odessa Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!
6/3/2016

Customer review by Pookie8487

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Pookie8487
by Pookie8487
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For a breastfeeding mom, I have found that these are the best. They're thin and still protects me from leaking. They're very absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pookie8487
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breast pads
10/16/2015

Customer review by Tiyana

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Tiyana
by Tiyana

I have two little girls i breast feed and formula feed my first born for 11 months. My second one i breastfeed 100% for 4 months and not by choice I stooped producing milk but I had a dear friend who was able to donate her breast milk so my second daughter was on breast milk for 6 months, and than formula. Now i am expecting my third child due 12/15/2015 and I will be breastfeeding 100%. All of my breast feeding experience's I produced a lot of milk and leaked threw a lot of pads sometimes up to four pads on each breast and it would still go threw to my shirt. These Lansinoh disposable nursing pads have been my savior, I only needed one breast pad on each breast and they never soaked threw to my shirts. Love this product and would buy again and again. :) Winner on my list. Good luck to all the mommy's out there breast feeding it can be hard but with these great products they should help a lot.

Tiyana
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Mari
by Mari

I love that both ends of the pad can stick to fabric! These pads are super soft and absorbent. They are so lightweight I do not even remember I have them on. Another plus is that they are not bulky at all so they do not show through my shirts!

Mari
New Yor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
4/4/2016

Customer review by Emily

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Emily
by Emily

These are the best! They never leak and really help for overnights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
3/22/2016

Customer review by Gonnahavebaby#2

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Gonnahavebaby#2
by Gonnahavebaby#2

When I was pregnant with my son, I stocked up on this product so I would always have them on hand. I found out about this product from my sister who also used them. While at a local retail store, I also picked up another brand that I trusted. When I happened to run out of my Lansinoh nursing pads, I decided to give the other brand a try. I was so disappointed by how thick this other brand was that I threw the rest away! I will never buy another nursing pad again! I don't even use the adhesive strips because they stay in place so well for me and are easier to remove and replace after breastfeeding. Love them!

Gonnahavebaby#2
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best kept mommy secret!
3/30/2016

Customer review by SavingSavvyMommy

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by SavingSavvyMommy
by SavingSavvyMommy

I LOVE these disposable nursing pads. They come individually wrapped so you can easily slip them into your pocket, purse, or diaper bag. They easily stick to your bra and wick away any leaks to keep your clothing dry! They are slim fitted and aren't noticeable when in use. I generally changed mine every few hours to avoid leaks but they can last for longer periods of time if you're on the go! I love that I can easily dispose them too! These are a great product and a must-have for every breastfeeding or pumping mom!

SavingSavvyMommy
Grand Blanc, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 622 total reviews
1-20 of 622 reviews