Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Febreze Hawaiian Aloha Wax 
3/24/2014

Customer review by Xdiaz

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Xdiaz
by Xdiaz

febreze smells yummy is definitely the best , leaves the house smelling rich, clean and fresh long time !!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xdiaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
by far the best wax melt I have ever used
1/28/2015

Customer review by CoffeeSquirrel

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by CoffeeSquirrel
by CoffeeSquirrel

Scent is strong, just like I like it, fresh and rich, room filling. I use just half a cube in the warmer, which is plenty. Makes these very economical to use every day and in several rooms. The texture is truly creamy, not hard wax. Cleaning the warmer is easiest with a spoon or butter knife and a paper towel. Cleaning is easy even when the wax is cold. I have used the same wax a second time which still has plenty of scent, albeit lighter, but still very nice. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeSquirrel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
price is right
2/12/2015

Customer review by Dale

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Dale
by Dale

I like this item. It smells good and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love it
9/8/2014

Customer review by pepple

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by pepple
by pepple

if u going buy wax melt for me this is the one of best scent ever not to strong but do the job for hour just come home from 8 hour job and my house was smell beautiful like candy lol....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pineapple freshness
8/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wow!! these are so long lasting I put in one cube in a 24 watt hot plate warmer I have this morning at about 7am and that thing is still going strong at past 7pm!! 12 hours so far its so fresh I can smell pineapple and a hint other fruits maybe a kiwi or passionfruit....so if you enjoy any febreeze product in this scent you will fall in love with the wax melts

An anonymous customer
Fort Worth, TX, USA
I LOVE the scent
1/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This scent is the only scent that my husband (who has a very sensitive nose) and I can agree on. I have also used it in the car by placing it in a an old candle jar that fits into a cup holder.

An anonymous customer
Albany, GA, USA
love it
2/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i just love this scent! the wax melts make my whole apartment smell so good, and even after the candle is out the aroma is still in the air for hours and hours

An anonymous customer
Bowling Green, KY, USA
Love how it melts and smells.
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love how it melts evenly and makes the whole room smell so good.

An anonymous customer
Inman, SC 29349, USA
Vacation anyone?!!!?
3/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am thrilled that I decided to give Febreeze wax melts a try!!! I have been using wax melts for many years! I feel the Hawaiian Aloha scent is perfect for me! I use in the living room to give my house a fresh, tropical scent & also in my wax melter in the bathroom as I take a bath! Turn off your bathroom lights and use a wax melter with 1 Hawaiian Aloha wax melt on top w a similar scented tea light candle in the bottom chamber to melt the wax......and voila!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Close your eyes and take in the tropical smell!!!! It feels like I am on vacation in Hawaii!!!!!!!!

An anonymous customer
Brick, NJ, USA
Excellent
6/9/2015

Customer review by Clarkie728a

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Clarkie728a
by Clarkie728a

How great they work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clarkie728a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Scent but Short Lived
1/9/2015

Customer review by Webpurchase

3.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Webpurchase
by Webpurchase

The scent smells great but unfortunately it last 48 hours at the most. If you want an air freshener that lasts longer I would suggest looking elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Webpurchase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
short life
9/18/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/18/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

your brand smells good for about a day and a half others last a lot longer not happy twice the price but not satisfactory

An anonymous customer
texas