Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Show!
8/30/2010

Customer review by Kaytee1027

5.0 stars by Kaytee1027

My husband and I do not have cable, so we own quite a few tv series. I was so happy to be able to add this to my collection! The price is wonderful and the show is just hilarious!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaytee1027
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Flashback!
10/5/2010

Customer review by Halloweenaholic

5.0 stars by Halloweenaholic

Gotta love the shows from the 90's!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Halloweenaholic
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this show
6/19/2010

Customer review by fabolousshopper

5.0 stars by fabolousshopper

A classic funny show that everyone can like and relate to fun to watch brings back great memories and is a great show. Great Buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fabolousshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So funny!
2/1/2009

Customer review by mythreeboys3

5.0 stars by mythreeboys3

We got this to watch during dinner with our 3 boys, because we feel like there is just so much junk on TV these days. We are looking forward to buying the other seasons now! We have a lot of fun connecting with our childern over this very fun show. Its a classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mythreeboys3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
funny stuff
8/18/2007

Customer review by tvguru

5.0 stars by tvguru

This is truly a great family show. The lessons learned are priceless. I watch it now and think of the loss of the funny neighbor Mr. Wilson. He was a great "second banana" so to speak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tvguru
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Loved it!
7/8/2008

Customer review by JTTlover

5.0 stars by JTTlover

I loved this 3 set dvd. The episodes were are all hilarious and there were a lot of the ones that they rarely play on tv. I would recommend it to any fan of Home Improvement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JTTlover
West Pittston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
funny
11/3/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars by kaseykahnefan1

this series is hilarious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great Entertainment
10/28/2007

Customer review by Whetdawg

5.0 stars by Whetdawg

Very funny and great for the whole family. My wife and I enjoy watching it together, especially without commercials. Probably one of the best TV series for families.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Whetdawg
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great show
7/28/2007

Customer review by Meme409

5.0 stars by Meme409

This is a very funny family show. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meme409
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year