Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 39 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Not what I thought it was going to be!
8/3/2009

Customer review by evilgirl80

3.0 stars 8/3/2009 by evilgirl80
by evilgirl80

I purchased this cart for only $39.00 at my Wal Mart store and I think that was too much now! The cart is not tall enough from the hanging bar to the canvas bags. All of our clothes touch the bags, which is not really good for me. If you have any clothes on the bar you have to move them out of the way to put clothes in the bags. The bags seem to be made well but the way that they hang on the cart is not that great. I thought that they would just come off and go back on the cart really easy...wrong you have to slide the bag down onto the bar hook thing. It is not as sturdy as I thought it would be. It is better than the hanging cart I had before but I am still dissapointed. The shelf on the top probably could not support more than a few pounds. The shelf is flimsy and is a big metal grid. Not so good to put small things on. The only good thing I can say is it came with 2 lingerie bags that snap on the cart. You can fill them and leave them on the cart till you are ready to wash.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evilgirl80
Evergreen, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neat and convenient
7/9/2007

Customer review by JaneHappySummer

4.0 stars 7/9/2007 by JaneHappySummer
by JaneHappySummer

I don't have big closet to keep my semi clean clothes (worn once, but not yet ready to be sent for cleaning), so I keep this shelf in my bedroom to sort clothes. It is neat and convenient. It is sturdy enough to hold quite a few clothes, and light enought to wheel around. It serves its purpose very well for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneHappySummer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap
9/5/2008

Customer review by DC1265

1.0 stars 9/5/2008 by DC1265
by DC1265

This was very disappointing. It was very similar to something I had previously purchased at another store. However this one was no where near as good. It's parts were horrible. Nothing fit right when trying to assemble. It wobbles and looks cheap. I would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DC1265
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/27/2010

Customer review by opreciousNC

4.0 stars 6/27/2010 by opreciousNC
by opreciousNC

I've had mine for over 6 months and I love it. My laundry room has never looked more organized. I shopped around and Walmart had it the cheapest. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I do wish it would've been just a little bit more sturdy, but it does what it's supposed to do greatly. It's not poor quality at all.The canvas bags are thick and a great size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opreciousNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
laundry sorter
4/11/2009

Customer review by gutefrau

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by gutefrau
by gutefrau

I am very pleased with all the room to hang clothes. I also like all the room the bags have and it fits perfectly in my laundry room. I shopped around and walmart had the best price by far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gutefrau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the product
12/28/2007

Customer review by nlara97

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by nlara97
by nlara97

I ordered the laundry sorter after getting fed up w/ dirty clothes baskets being in every bedroom of our home. Now instead of looking in every bedroom before I wash to make sure I have all the dirty clothes, they're already sorted in the laundry room. Plus it makes it so much easier on me when it comes to doing laundry. I used to do laundry once a week, but now I just walk in the laundry room and see if one of the bags are full I am able to quickly and easily just throw a load to wash. The laundry never gets backed up anymore. I'm able to really stay on top of it which is great for a busy mom like me. And I can't forget to mention how clean my laundry room stays too w/out clothes layng on the floor in piles. The sorter is sturdy and works well for me. The pole to hang clothes is a bit low, but I really don't use that, so it's ok. The sorter isn't huge, but not tiny; it's the size I was looking for. I don't roll it, so I can't comment on its mobility. I had a small problem putting it together, but that was my fault since I didn't completely read the assembly instructions. It seemed so easy that I just tossed the instructions aside. Just make sure you read them while you're putting it together and you'll be ok. Bottomline...I love it and wish I would've bought it a long time ago!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nlara97
Chicagoland Region
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A spacesaving and useful product
4/28/2009

Customer review by gsawallyshopper

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by gsawallyshopper
by gsawallyshopper

Love the product. Easy assembly, only downfall is plastic pieces that attach wheels to the cart break when you install them. Otherwise, a backsaving timesaver product. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsawallyshopper
Rohnert Park, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2008

Customer review by canelaw99

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by canelaw99
by canelaw99

This is a great laundry help! I can wheel it easily from our closet on one side of the house to the laundry room on the other. It keeps everything neat and organized and makes doing laundry a breeze! Even got my hubby to sort his clothes so I'm thankful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canelaw99
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/8/2007

Customer review by butrfly247

5.0 stars 7/8/2007 by butrfly247
by butrfly247

It does what its supposed to do

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butrfly247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
spacesaver & handy
2/19/2008

Customer review by raccoonaire

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by raccoonaire
by raccoonaire

Had little space for laundry hamper and nowhere to hang perma press clothes once out of dryer. Also great to hang clothes that need to air dry (not to be put in dryer) GREAT! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raccoonaire
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
5/13/2009

Customer review by Sisof4

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by Sisof4
by Sisof4

I use this product daily. I especially like the rod for hanging up clothes straight from the dryer. The roller wheels make it very convient for moving it to the side or up next to the dryer. I wish the bags for laundry were bigger, but are still helpful for separating clothes. The rack on top is also helpful for holding folded laundry that will be put away. Overall I really like this product and would reccomend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisof4
Silverdale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
1/7/2008

Customer review by Spiritualjoy

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Spiritualjoy
by Spiritualjoy

This poduct is very sturdy, assembles quickly and looks nice to boot! A good value and I plan on buying another one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spiritualjoy
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product 100% happy!!
11/19/2007

Customer review by frankieswife05

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by frankieswife05
by frankieswife05

I assembled this product myself - at first it was slightly wobbly however when my husband came home he fixed it. I have a toddler and am pregnant this product is EXTREMELY helpful. The wheels work PERFECT considering that it goes from bare floors to rugs and back again. I have placed a large quanity of close on this item and have NEVER had the bars bend or have the center tip. My toddler son has also stood on the side of it (when we weren't looking) and it NEVER tipped nor did the bars bend what-so-ever. This is a GREAT product for the price and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone. As for the complaints which were stated I have not encountered any of those besides the slight wobbliness which was fixed by my husband within seconds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frankieswife05
Racine, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Affordable & Perfect
11/23/2007

Customer review by LoveToBeTidy

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by LoveToBeTidy
by LoveToBeTidy

I used the Site to Store pickup to get my order, which was simple and was shipping fee free. A friend and I put it together in less than 15 minutes. The unit is not wobbly if you tighten all of the screws. The wheels are not the best but for this price, you can't complain. I checked at Lowes and the same exact unit is $30 more! Great price at Walmart. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToBeTidy
Healdton, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Definitely Recommend
11/25/2007

Customer review by NKatze

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by NKatze
by NKatze

I was trying to find something with a bar that would fit in a small space. It was darn near impossible to find something 30 inches wide. This fits! Assembly was easy, just remember to pay attention to where the screw holes are so you don't put things on backwards and have to re-do it (like I did). Attaching the top rack was a tad difficult and some of the screws on the side support bars don't seem to tighten very well (they keep turning and don't stop) but they do hold everything securely. The directions say it'll take about an hour to assemble; I don't remember exactly, but it didn't take me that long. All in all it was well worth what I paid. I'm not using the laundry sorters, but they're easy to put together, move, remove, slide out of the way, etc. I would definitely recommend this if you've got a tight space and the other closet-type things are too big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NKatze
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very impressed!
11/22/2008

Customer review by JoleneJanet

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by JoleneJanet
by JoleneJanet

I love this product. I bought is knowing that it wouldn't be of the highest quality, but I was delightfully surprised! It is sturdier than the other reviews had led me to believe. It is a bit wobbly but it stands straight and the rods don't bend when there are a lot of cloths on them. The rack that comes for the bottom would not lay flat so I just don't use it. it doesn't hurt anything I think it is to support the bags. FYI... be careful when putting it together not to over tighten the bolts. The

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoleneJanet
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2008

Customer review by tyreecircle

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by tyreecircle
by tyreecircle

Excellent value for the money. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tyreecircle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item
3/25/2009

Customer review by michcyg

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by michcyg
by michcyg

Just as described! Bins are a good size too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michcyg
St. Jacob, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift for Niece
9/29/2008

Customer review by TxWalmartfan

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by TxWalmartfan
by TxWalmartfan

My niece needed a laundry station badly for she and her 3 children. She loves it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxWalmartfan
Garland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
user friendly
1/23/2008

Customer review by dogpatch18200

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by dogpatch18200
by dogpatch18200

This product was actually better than expected. It's so easy to lift out a bag of pre-sorted laundry, and carry it to the machine. Seems very sturdy after being assembled and screws in place. Rolls easily, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogpatch18200
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews