Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 58 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
8/20/2007

Customer review by jessn

4.0 stars 8/20/2007 by jessn
by jessn

nice swing for the price. A bit tough to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessn
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
USE SITE TO STORE
8/19/2007

Customer review by ichatta

4.0 stars 8/19/2007 by ichatta
by ichatta

The chair has been a great way to enjoy a lazy Sunday afternoon. Has a few problems with the assembly of the merchandise. The directions and the markings of the parts did not match in a few of the steps. I was able to figure it out after embedding a hammer into the side of my tree. There were 2 nuts missing in the package. I called the company to have them shipped and it took 2 weeks for the parts come. Thats when I punctured 1000 holes in the directions with my screwdriver. All and all with the small troubles I had I enjoy to just sit back swing and relax. Recommend the product but have have it shipped site to store. The common carrier really tore up the box and were 2 days late delivering my order. Don't mess home delivery. Pick it up at WMT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ichatta
East Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Doesn't stay nice for long!!!!
7/25/2007

Customer review by jackandsamsmom

2.0 stars 7/25/2007 by jackandsamsmom
by jackandsamsmom

I received this swing 2 yrs ago for Mother's Day. The color has completley bleached out of the fabric on the canopy and seat from the sun.This was noticable the first summer!!! The fabric has gotten so thin on the seat that it has rips and tears ALL over it to the point the stuffing is coming out!! The canopy is so thin it has tears in it just from the wind flapping it. We cover it in the winter with a tarp and take the canopy off. I wouldn't buy this again nor would I recommend it for a very sunny area!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackandsamsmom
Madison , Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hammock swing
7/19/2007

Customer review by nursejf

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by nursejf
by nursejf

I love my swing! I bought this product online and on sale. I love how the hammock converts to a swinging bed for two to while away the hot afternoons and it can also be used as a cot for two when removed from the swing frame. Assembly was easy and converts easily. I am purchasing another for family members.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursejf
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a good product
7/12/2007

Customer review by frankie046

5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by frankie046
by frankie046

had been checking around for a new swing and this one was a great price plus it is a nice looking swing. it has a nice thick cushion so that is an added bonus. i didn't realize that it makes into a bed which is why it has the legs i guess? the hammock is not comfortable as the seat bar is right down the middle of your back but if you had two people on it to keep it balanced then it would be comfortable. the only negative thing about the swing is that the legs seem to be too long and grind against the back support brace. but i am going to have my husband cut them off since we will never use it as a bed. is still a great price and comfortable as a swing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frankie046
pacific northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
love it
7/22/2007

Customer review by Mimi3231

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by Mimi3231
by Mimi3231

it looks great on the deck, it swings smooth, it is sturdy---(with 7 grandchildren that is important)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi3231
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/27/2007

Customer review by motherof3kidsand1husband

5.0 stars 7/27/2007 by motherof3kidsand1husband
by motherof3kidsand1husband

I love the swing. I recommend it to everyone. Great value for the money. After I purchased it all of my friends and family fell in love with it. Very sturdy to hold up three young kids and one big kid!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherof3kidsand1husband
Front Royal, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2007

Customer review by TerriC

5.0 stars 7/16/2007 by TerriC
by TerriC

Great for the money. 3 yrs ago I bought one of these swings and it is time to replace it with another one. My dad loves it and his is solid as a rock still but because it sets out side rain or shine the material is rotten. many hours of pleasure for my dad and grand kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerriC
Napa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Swinging
7/21/2007

Customer review by humanbeaninca

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by humanbeaninca
by humanbeaninca

Easily picked the swing up at our local store. It did take some time to put together -- it would be helpful if each piece was labeled. I love the size. I don't use the hammock part, but I like to curl up on it with a good book. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humanbeaninca
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than expected
8/9/2007

Customer review by lovinmyboyz

5.0 stars 8/9/2007 by lovinmyboyz
by lovinmyboyz

I love this swing. It was very easy to put together, very comfortable and versatile. Not only can you use it as a swing but if you take it down it has legs and can be used as a chase lounge chair or even a cot for extra company. Well worth the money definitely reccomend to everyone. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinmyboyz
Sneads Ferry, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing
8/25/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/25/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

At first when I removed the contents from the box and layed everything out I couldn't find the instructions or hardware. Once I did find them (inside the swings seat) everything was fairly easy to figure out. This is a tremendous product for the money. When I finished I layed down and fell asleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corona, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very relaxing swing
9/2/2007

Customer review by sharon29

5.0 stars 9/2/2007 by sharon29
by sharon29

I purchased this swing based on the durability and comfort. I have a new grandson and my grandson and I have spent countless hours together playing and sleeping together. It's great!!!! It puts babies to sleep very quickly and I think it relaxes and comforts the child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharon29
Bear Creek, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good and comfortable
7/22/2007

Customer review by Armando

4.0 stars 7/22/2007 by Armando
by Armando

A very good purchase for the price. The kids love that it can be turned into a bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armando
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
met expectations
7/27/2007

Customer review by crazygirl

4.0 stars 7/27/2007 by crazygirl
by crazygirl

The swing was exactly what I had expected and meets all of the needs for why I purchased it. It was easy to put together other than the fact I was missing one part for the canopy. I called the manufacturer and they said they would send one no cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable seating and napping
8/11/2007

Customer review by Ladyhawk

4.0 stars 8/11/2007 by Ladyhawk
by Ladyhawk

The hammock swing is really a good product for the cost. It's versatile and comfortable for both sitting and napping or reading a book. The only problem is that it comes in so many pieces that it's rather difficult and time consuming to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyhawk
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
9/5/2007

Customer review by KportDreams

4.0 stars 9/5/2007 by KportDreams
by KportDreams

I ordered this item online and had to wait over two weeks to receive it at the store. For some reason it was delayed, but it was well worth the wait. My husband was able to put it together for me without any help at all. The swing will lay down into a bed or a hammock. I love the bed, but when you sit the bar up for the hammock, it's not very comfortable. I didn't buy the swing for the hammock anyway so it hasn't been a problem. The swing is great, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase one. My dog loves laying on it with me and relaxing in the evenings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KportDreams
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/13/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this swing as a gift, ordering was a cinch. Whwen I went to pick it up at the store, the box was completely ripped apart. I went a bought another swing and they refunded my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Westbury, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
great value
9/28/2007

Customer review by proshopper1

5.0 stars 9/28/2007 by proshopper1
by proshopper1

I purchased this swing a couple years ago and have purchased one for my mom. I love it. The frame has withstood the Florida heat, humidity and rain. The cloth on the swing itself didn't fare as well but nothing does under the sun here. I love to swing on it. It was pretty easy to put together. It also folds out easily for naps. I definitely would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proshopper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choice
9/28/2007

Customer review by SummerLover

5.0 stars 9/28/2007 by SummerLover
by SummerLover

This is our second summer enjoying our swing/hammock. It was easy assembly. We have used it as a bed several nights enjoying the night sounds!! Wish there was a replacement cushion set. Ours has weather rot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerLover
Gillett,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
seacliff 3-seater hammock swing
7/1/2007

Customer review by yardlover

5.0 stars 7/1/2007 by yardlover
by yardlover

This is a really great swing...bought mine in 04 and has lasted in the west texas weather and wind until we had 75mph winds june 26th.....it is now in ribbons, the cover of the awning, that is.....cannot seem to find a replacement anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yardlover
Odessa, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews