Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
33
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 126 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
Great product!
9/20/2016

Customer review by Cshimunek

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Cshimunek
by Cshimunek

I bought the travel system a few months ago for our upcoming bundle of joy. She came very prematurely and we were worried she would not be able to use the car seat because she was under 4 pounds. Needless to say, she is 5 1/2 pounds and she fits perfectly (still a little small) in the car seat. The stroller is very easy to maneuver and very quick to fold up and go. I recommend this product to parents looking. It is cost effective, easy to use, and reliably made. I feel better knowing she is safe and secure!

Cshimunek
HAS HELD UP GREAT
9/11/2016

Customer review by SimonsMom

4.0 stars 9/11/2016 by SimonsMom
by SimonsMom

Long lasting. It is on it's third child and still works well. clicks into both of our bases and stroller. the car seat is easy to take off and wash the fabric. The stroller's fabric is not intended to be taken off and cleaned.

SimonsMom
Easy to use travel set.
8/23/2016

Customer review by MrsH

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by MrsH
by MrsH

Expecting first time mom. I received this system and love it! So easy to put together and install. The stroller rolls so smoothly and folds up and down easily. I can't wait to use it with my little one!

MrsH
Its a ver nice product
8/20/2016

Customer review by Shan rocky

4.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Shan rocky
by Shan rocky

Its very easy to fold ,and easy to carry and the car seat is soft n cossy for the baby , my baby enjoys a lot n I am happy for her

Shan rocky
Great for jogging
8/12/2016

Customer review by KatrinaD

3.0 stars 8/12/2016 by KatrinaD
by KatrinaD

The travel stroller is a good package deal. The plus is that the stroller is easy to push for walking and jogging. The negative for the set is that the stroller is heavy and the car seat has very thin cushion which is not too comfortable. I had to buy extra body and neck cushion for my new born.

KatrinaD
Love this system with only a minor design flaw
7/26/2016

Customer review by Jojoshafer

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Jojoshafer
by Jojoshafer

We have had this for 10 months and we love it! The one thing i would change is the under basket on the stroller is sooo small it barely holds the diaper bag if you are using the carseat just forget about using it at all because its almost impossible to get to. It is easy to unfold and fold and that is a big plus since doing it with one hand is easy.

Jojoshafer
Easy everything!
6/28/2015

Customer review by LiseeLou

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by LiseeLou
by LiseeLou

I got this for my first baby. I am very picky, and spent several months researching stroller/car seat combos, both online and with family and friends. I knew I needed one at a comfortable height (my husband and I are both on the tall side), and one with great maneuverability. I found everything I wanted and more. This stroller is so easy to use. All of the functions are intuitive to use. A lot of the systems I checked were difficult to put the car seat on and off the stroller, and cumbersome to fold up. This one is easy and fluid. I also love the 3 wheels, it makes turning easy, even with a four year old in the seat. My favorite feature is the lock mechanism on the front wheel. Just by flicking a switch, I can essentially turn this into a jogging stroller. The instructions specify that it is not a jogging stroller, as long as you don't run too fast (not going to happen with me anyways) it works fine. I also love the pattern, I got greenleaf.

LiseeLou
Light Weight & Easy To Fold
6/16/2016

Customer review by princesabrneyz

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by princesabrneyz
by princesabrneyz

This was bought for me a a gift for my baby that was born in March 2016. I have really enjoyed using this travel system! It is light weight and easy to fold and put in my mid-sized SUV. This came in handy especially when I was recovering from a C-section and did not have any help to get it in and out of the car. It is compact enough to fit in the back hatch part along with my 11 year old daughter's wheelchair. My one and only complaint has to do with the "umbrella" part of the car seat, which seems to retract on its own really easily. Otherwise, I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product.

princesabrneyz
Fantastic Choice!
6/26/2016

Customer review by MistyJ

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by MistyJ
by MistyJ

I received this travel system as a gift for my baby shower. It is so convenient! The car seat clicks from the base to the stroller with ease and the push of one button. The stroller is easy to open and close and has a one handed feature to collapse it. The seat is really comfortable for my baby and now that he is older the stroller is fantastic. It has plenty of cup holders for both baby and parent!

MistyJ
Best Travel System Ever!!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by FirstTimeMommy90

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by FirstTimeMommy90
by FirstTimeMommy90

I'm probably the pickiest first time Mom you'd meet. I went crazy for about 3 months looking for a carseat I was comfortable with carrying, but most importantly had a good safety rating. If it wasn't on the top 5 safest my baby wasn't going near it. I went to just about every store and website looking for a carseat I liked. Then don't even get my started with the strollers! They probably are still putting strollers back from me pushing them around the stores. Then finally i fell in love with this system. Its perfect and i love both the carseat and stroller! The stroller rides so smooth, makes nice tight turns, I push it through stores with one hand, and closing it is a sinch. Its amazing! The pattern is adorable great for a baby boy or girl. Its easy to install carseat, just make sure it clicks all the wat to the base. There's a lot of clicks sometimes you think its all the way in but its still a click or two away.

FirstTimeMommy90
Light, sturdy, easy to use.
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jesse James

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jesse James
by Jesse James

Our third Graco travel system in 8 years... and they keep getting better. The stroller is light and easy to use, while the carrier fits perfectly both front and rear facing. The ability to detach the stroller seat while using the carrier is genius. One of the reasons so light and we'll balanced. The one handed collapse of the stroller is awesome. Pop the carrier out, collapse stroller with one hand and put away... whIle never putting down the carrier.

Jesse James
Best Choice if You're Looking for Easy
8/21/2015

Customer review by Shan

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Shan
by Shan

My husband and I are so impressed with this travel system. The car seat is so easy to put in and take out of the stroller and the base for the car. It literally just snaps right in and comes out with ease. The stroller was also super easy to put together (when attaching the front wheel, the spring is UNDERNEATH the wheel). Both the stroller and car seat have nice shades, and the stroller comes with cupholders for baby and the parents. It is very easy to push and steers smoothly. The stroller seat itself can recline and both the stroller and car seat are ready to grow with your child. The only thing is the stroller is a little on the heavier side, so the one-hand fold-n-go may be a little difficult for some, but I think the weight is manageable for someone in average shape (or no shape).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super easy to use
5/29/2015

Customer review by wolfwriter47

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by wolfwriter47
by wolfwriter47

We received this as a shower gift (was on our registry) and have been using it since our little boy was born 14 weeks ago. It is absolutely wonderful! The seat is very sturdy, which makes me comfortable driving around in it, yet it is light enough that I can carry him around in it if need be. The insert to make newborns more secure was perfect for the whole two weeks before he outgrew it. The base is a breeze to secure in the car, so moving it between our car and the grandparents' car is no problem. The stroller is light enough to carry down our stairs and out to the car one handed, yet durable enough that I know it will probably last through multiple kids. We've only used it with the seat snapped in, but it seems like it will be great when he gets bigger, too. We're also super happy about the color/pattern. It's a very pretty color, we get a lot of compliments on it, yet it's gender neutral so we'll be able to use it again if we have a girl in the future and not get comments on it. The whole system is wonderful! People comment on the ease of it all the time when they see us use it!

wolfwriter47
Expect to replace tires frequently!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Rachelstaggs13

2.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Rachelstaggs13
by Rachelstaggs13

We have now had our stroller for 2 1/2 years. I've replaced both back tires in that time period. The front one now sticks and is hard to maneuver. I will have to replace that one and ANOTHER back tired before our next baby is here. It's frustrating. Had I known these bike like tires would cause such a headache and need to be filled every other week, I would've gone with plastic tires. It's not worth the headache.

Rachelstaggs13
excellent for getting around
5/3/2016

Customer review by plunkett09

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by plunkett09
by plunkett09

I love this travel system. I can take my son for a walk or jog and also quickly put him in the car when needed. This works great for shopping at outdoor malls

plunkett09
Great features!!
4/30/2016

Customer review by Erika07

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Erika07
by Erika07

I got this for my baby shower and I defenetly loved it so much its easy to use and has great material I recommend it to all you moms out there!

Erika07
Everyday use
5/2/2015

Customer review by Alicarol

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Alicarol
by Alicarol

This was the most valuable product I could have since the day my baby was born. So extremely handy to be able to keep the baby asleep. Tons of storage room underneath the seat. I actually use this for buying groceries to avoid transfer of the baby into a cart. The fabric flap that comes out of the bottom stores even more. The unit is lighter than most like it. The stroller folding takes a few tries getting use to and at first you might have someone do it for you, but as you build strength it becomes second nature to flip this out of the trunk and click the car seat in. The car seat is nice and sturdy. I added a soft head support to keep his head upright at first. The best feature is that it is sturdy and won't tip easily like other travel systems. The three low wheels are great for paved trails. I take this with me everywhere.

Alicarol
Travel system
4/28/2016

Customer review by melissa11

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by melissa11
by melissa11

Recommend to any family, carseat is easy to install, stiller is light weight.

melissa11
Easy to use.
4/17/2016

Customer review by hutbro29

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by hutbro29
by hutbro29

It is so easy to tighten the straps and connect to base or stroller.

hutbro29
Grows with you!
2/17/2016

Customer review by MarchExpecting

4.0 stars 2/17/2016 by MarchExpecting
by MarchExpecting

I returned a Chinese made travel system for a Graco & I couldn't be happier! It's so versatile & there's plenty of "storage" space on the stroller. I love that the car seat connects to the stroller for a newborn-6 month old & then I can use it from there on out until toddler years! I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5 only because I had a great deal of trouble when putting together the stroller, only with the front wheel, I had a very hard time getting it to click into place, other than that, this travel system is A+ & I don't think another one could make me happier!

MarchExpecting
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews