Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 71 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
great stroller and car seat
6/3/2014

Customer review by gsp84

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by gsp84
by gsp84

Very happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsp84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/25/2013

Customer review by grandma2

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by grandma2
by grandma2

My husband and I bought this travel system for our grandson. It is so easy to use, and we can take it anywhere. The stroller is lightweight, and opens/closes with little effort. The front wheels make it simple to maneuver through doorways, around obstructions, and even rides like a breeze through grass and rocky terrain. I would recommend this system for anyone, but, it is especially convenient for people who may have difficulty with heavy, or more complex systems. Best of all - our grandson loves it!

grandma2
Best Ever!
11/28/2013

Customer review by MrsPeluyera

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by MrsPeluyera
by MrsPeluyera

This stroller and car seat is by far one of my favorite baby items.  The stroller is light, rides well and steers perfectly.  It's not 'fussy' and overdone.  The Car seat is easy to use and perfect for our little girl.

MrsPeluyera
Easy to turn, easy to use
8/15/2013

Customer review by buckygirl

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by buckygirl
by buckygirl

Easy to put together out of the box. Turns great with the double front wheel, easily turns one handed. The carseat is big/heavier but its made to be used for up to 35 lbs so that is expected. Love the colors on this, we didn't know the gender of our little one so its perfect.

buckygirl
Best Travel System Ever!!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by FirstTimeMommy90

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by FirstTimeMommy90
by FirstTimeMommy90

I'm probably the pickiest first time Mom you'd meet. I went crazy for about 3 months looking for a carseat I was comfortable with carrying, but most importantly had a good safety rating. If it wasn't on the top 5 safest my baby wasn't going near it. I went to just about every store and website looking for a carseat I liked. Then don't even get my started with the strollers! They probably are still putting strollers back from me pushing them around the stores. Then finally i fell in love with this system. Its perfect and i love both the carseat and stroller! The stroller rides so smooth, makes nice tight turns, I push it through stores with one hand, and closing it is a sinch. Its amazing! The pattern is adorable great for a baby boy or girl. Its easy to install carseat, just make sure it clicks all the wat to the base. There's a lot of clicks sometimes you think its all the way in but its still a click or two away.

FirstTimeMommy90
Loooove it!!
6/4/2013

Customer review by Illinoismom

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Illinoismom
by Illinoismom

We love this stroller/ carseat!! So easy to put together!! Has a smooth ride and so easy to pack up and put away!! I can't wait to use it with my little guy in less than a month!!

Illinoismom
Best Travel System I've ever used/owned!
7/28/2013

Customer review by AKGirlinSD

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by AKGirlinSD
by AKGirlinSD

So easy to open, set up, use, and put it away.

AKGirlinSD
Love!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Mom2GJM

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Mom2GJM
by Mom2GJM

This is an awesome travel system! My car is fairly small so I didn't have a lot of room in my trunk for a big stroller and this one fits perfect! Very easy to open and close!

Mom2GJM
Excelent!!
6/16/2014

Customer review by nicrob

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by nicrob
by nicrob

I bought this for my first baby and we love it. Easy to install, easy to carry and not heavy. Perfect for us.

nicrob
So Light! Easy to use!
10/30/2014

Customer review by Natnatsn

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by Natnatsn
by Natnatsn

We received this as a shower gift from a grandparent. I love this seat, it's very light to carry up three flights of stairs to our apartment (I'm very tiny as well, only 5"). The stroller is easy to fold, and has so many areas to put cups, and bags that it works well when taking a walk or going somewhere. I'm so happy that I have this seat and stroller.

Natnatsn
Love!
1/10/2015

Customer review by absp13

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by absp13
by absp13

I have loved this combo but I cant find an expiration date. Has anyone else found it??

absp13
Best product
1/30/2015

Customer review by Admorales

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Admorales
by Admorales

My son is now 16 months & he's just now growing out of it. I'm so happy we brought him home in this & grew up in. It is so easy to use , it made motherhood a little easier with transportion. And was so snug in my car. , I always felt safe with him in & the stroller is so easy & lightweight. Highly reccomend, I will be using for the next baby :)

Admorales
Great Product
2/19/2015

Customer review by Mommie3

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Mommie3
by Mommie3

I brought this for my baby. I haven't had a chance to use it. But assembling the product was easy. It is also light weight. Which is really good because I have a bad back. I would recommend this product to my friends and family.

Mommie3
Perfect
4/23/2015

Customer review by Evela

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by Evela
by Evela

Car seat is really comfortable for me and my little one. Stroller is perfect because it has few positions:) and it's really lightweight. You can grab and fold out with one hand ! It's really helpful when you have busy second hand. It also has cup holders for you and your baby it's very useful!!! I love it!

Evela
love the style
4/30/2015

Customer review by hirahq

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by hirahq
by hirahq

I bought it for my baby due in July. I already love it because of the style and light weight and so easy to fold.

hirahq
Best value in One!!!
4/30/2015

Customer review by Andarvkri22

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Andarvkri22
by Andarvkri22

Bought this a little over a year ago and have been so happy with it!!! I recommend it to every new mom to be!!!

Andarvkri22
Great product
5/1/2015

Customer review by Sportylilkim

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Sportylilkim
by Sportylilkim

We bought this travel system after getting a recommendation from a friend that had it and I was so glad we listened to her. We havent had any issues with the system, the stroller is super easy to open and close, although I I can't seem to open it "one handed" like they say. The basket thing under the stroller is a little on the small side, my diaper bag doesn't fit down there so I had to buy some stroller hooks to hang the bag on, but it's nice for extra thing likes jackets and blankets! Overall it's a great product, I would for sure buy again!

Sportylilkim
Love design and price
4/30/2015

Customer review by Shanee94

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Shanee94
by Shanee94

I've been using graco products for almost 4 years now . And I absolutely adore these newly travel systems .

Shanee94
Easy to use one handed and looks great!
4/30/2015

Customer review by mrsbady

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by mrsbady
by mrsbady

We got this for our first born and love the stroller and infant seat. My son was able to use the infant seat until he was 11 months old and we still use the stroller at 21 months. The colors are great, we get complimented on them all the time. Glad we get to use this for our new baby being born in October!

mrsbady
Love love love this stroller!
4/30/2015

Customer review by KW2015

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by KW2015
by KW2015

I bought this for my 4th child and it is so much better than others (more expensive) I've had in the past. The quick fold of the stroller is amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a stroller car seat combo.

KW2015
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews