Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Love it, and a good price....
1/19/2013

Customer review by 4blondesmom

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by 4blondesmom
by 4blondesmom

I bought this stroller for my fourth child. I had at least 4 strollers in the garage but lost all of them in Hurricane Sandy. I dreaded buying a new stroller but had no choice, plus I didn't want to spend a ton of money. I love the extended canopy saves me from having to buy an additional sun shade, and the seat sits completely upright and almost fully reclines by losening and tightening the "strings" in the back. It rides smoothly thakes the turns well and my 10 month old seems to be very comfortable. My baby-sitter and my mother love it too. The best part is the easy collapsing, literally is one handed! Just wish there were other color choices in the store.

4blondesmom
A Mom's Best Friend!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Armywife35

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Armywife35
by Armywife35

This stroller is so smooth to push and is very convenient. The carseat connects to it easily and it opens and closes with little effort. Very nice stroller and worth every penny!!

Armywife35
Awesome
7/31/2013

Customer review by audy

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by audy
by audy

I love this stroller, every time I go out with friends or family they are super impressed at how quickly i can get my baby in the stroller and on our way. I'm a first time mom, so I needed something that was going to be as easy as possible to use. love, love, love this travel system.

audy
Perfect Stroller
5/24/2014

Customer review by JenRioux

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by JenRioux
by JenRioux

There is nothing I don't like about this stroller. It is so easy to use and manage when strolling around, it takes 1 second to fold it and put it away, it has a nice big under carriage area, it is light weight and easy to travel with. I love that it reclines a lot and has a big cover that can cover almost the entire front of the stroller. It is kind of large so now that my son is older we have switched to a smaller stroller. But only for convenience reasons because we travel so much. He has been in the 90th percentile for height his whole life and has never had an issue with outgrowing this stroller.

JenRioux
Comes with lots of extras
4/30/2015

Customer review by EQuinones

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by EQuinones
by EQuinones

I've had this stroller for a while and I love it. It's easy to close and the best part is that the child tray and parent console are included. The colors are bright and great for boy or girl .

EQuinones
Easy
4/30/2015

Customer review by Musicmaster2015

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Musicmaster2015
by Musicmaster2015

I got this for my first child and plan on using it for all of my kids. It's super easy to use and transport! It moves so smoothly!

Musicmaster2015
Maneuverability is wonderful
4/30/2015

Customer review by NewMommy9

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by NewMommy9
by NewMommy9

The maneuverability is great with the three wheels and the click connect feature is WONDERFUL

NewMommy9
light weight
5/6/2015

Customer review by mommy of two

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by mommy of two
by mommy of two

Folds easy. Stands up pretty well in its own the seat is easy to adjust with one hand. Can open or fold while holding baby

mommy of two
LOVE the Canopy!
5/7/2015

Customer review by BeautifulBritny

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by BeautifulBritny
by BeautifulBritny

I bought this exclusively for the extended canopy! I live in Oregon, and it rains randomly...and for 3/4 seasons of the year. Most canopies on strollers are short and barely protect their head...this one extends all the way down and is great for keeping out the rain and sun. It also pushes smoothly, turns easily and has room for everything I carry with me. It is an all around great stroller.

BeautifulBritny
Beautiful stroller
9/7/2014

Customer review by mamalin

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by mamalin
by mamalin

This is a beautiful stroller for a bigger child.Weight goes to 50 lbs. Easy to close.Only draw back is when you open it you need to make sure you dont scrape the tray on the ground.Otherwise I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamalin
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
7/12/2015

Customer review by shakti

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by shakti
by shakti

Iam using this product since last 2 months...it is just perfect for my toddler..three adjusting seat position is very helpful

shakti
Best purchase
7/17/2015

Customer review by rell905332

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by rell905332
by rell905332

It is easy to steer and easy to fold up. So helpful while on vacation!

rell905332
Love the size and Manuverability
7/17/2015

Customer review by MinniP

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by MinniP
by MinniP

Love this stroller, its a snap to get open and closed. My son loves to ride in it and it is small enough to take on trips without to much problem. Its maneuverable enough to take through stores and we have taken in through conventions before too with out much problem. I prefer this stroller over my smaller framed umbrella stroller because it rolls better and is more comfortable for my son. The storage pocket isn't huge but it is large enough for essentials for a trip that you might be pushing your kiddo around in this for.

MinniP
Love this stroller! Great for a everyday walker
4/30/2014

Customer review by momof2tobe

4.0 stars 4/30/2014 by momof2tobe
by momof2tobe

I bought this to replace another stroller I had, being a first time mom I really didn't know what I like. the wheels on this are great for walking and jogging on paths like the beach. Love how my baby sits more back and has the parent and baby trays, a big plus. The storge is not bad either I can fit 3 bags under with using the extra flap. Also the peek a boo top great as you put down the extra extend cover. The CONS is that this really needs a lock when folded and do wish it had a net on the back not just opened.

momof2tobe
Ease of fold is awesome!
6/8/2015

Customer review by Swanson

4.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Swanson
by Swanson

Main reason for purchase was because of weight and fast fold feature. Looks great and will review further once baby arrives.

Swanson
Great product
3/14/2014

Customer review by GreatGraco1

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by GreatGraco1
by GreatGraco1

Great product for the price and great for smaller cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatGraco1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome mid range stroller
4/27/2015

Customer review by Rvinrv

4.0 stars 4/27/2015 by Rvinrv
by Rvinrv

Pros: easy navigation and movement. Easy folding really easy!! But the only issue is that the tray does not fold out of the way and kind of sticks out when the stroller is folded. Otherwise It's an awesome continue to stroller.

Rvinrv
lightweight, easy to fold
5/7/2015

Customer review by MommaOfBex

4.0 stars 5/7/2015 by MommaOfBex
by MommaOfBex

I was given this stroller as a gift with my first baby in 2014. I love how easy it is to set up and fold down. It's very lightweight, which makes it easier to load and unload. My only complaint is how large it is when folded. It barely fits in the trunk of my 2000 Honda Accord...

MommaOfBex
Light weight--Not so great on Rocky terrain
7/23/2015

Customer review by lcymdn

4.0 stars 7/23/2015 by lcymdn
by lcymdn

This stroller is great value for the cost. But does not handle rocky roads well. Difficult to push through gravel.

lcymdn
Falls Short of Expectations/Hopes
11/12/2012

Customer review by Joel

3.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Joel
by Joel

My wife & I have been setting up our first registry and, at first glance, loved this item. However, after further review, we feel it falls short of expectations. I feel like the "clips" for the tray to come off will break in a month. The flap on the awning can just flap around, nothing to hold it down in wind or rain. Also, no clear protectant under it to keep rain out & off baby. The reclining mechanism requires two hands to tighten/bring up, the back-rest is soft, nothing rigid for support. We do however LOVE how it folds up, VERY easy & simple. We love the manueverability of it and the extendable awning! The ability to click in an infant car seat is fantastic and overall the unit is very light and manageable.

Joel
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews