Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 81 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
There are so many easy ways to anchor it down!
4/19/2014

Customer review by JessSK

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by JessSK
by JessSK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my daughter who was too long for a standard, rear facing, infant seat, but she was still too small, weight wise, for a forward facing child seat. She was getting too long and never was fond of riding, in her infant seat. She likes riding a lot better now. She had just reached 20lbs and I was looking to see if any forward facing seats reached below the 22lb maximum weight limit of the infant seat. Along with this seat there were a few options in budget. This seat however will support her up to 70lbs! Which is great because she has cerebral palsy and I don't know how long she will need the support. There are so many easy ways to anchor it down! The straps to anchor it to in between the cushions work a lot like a seat belt. Then there's a spot for a seat belt as seen before and a back window anchor as well. That seat is not going anywhere! The 5 point harness adjusts with the sliding head rest and can be lengthened and shortened with a lever and a tug. It's a very nice, modern seat that I was surprised with after being used to the old style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessSK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny!!!
3/8/2014

Customer review by SamantharR

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by SamantharR
by SamantharR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this carseat! It took me awhile to decide on one but I am thrilled I went with this one. The pattern is so cute but I was so impressed with all the upgraded features and how protected and safe it is. It is big and heavy but it's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamantharR
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat!
3/9/2014

Customer review by MegNGreg

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by MegNGreg
by MegNGreg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seat came right on time and we installed it before a very long 24 hour drive to Massachusetts. Our 9 month old loved sleeping in it and enjoyed her awake time in it, as well. It is a super comfortable seat and fits perfectly in our Nitro. I would recommend this seat to anyone who wants a super safe and super comfortable seat. One of the main things that led us to buying this seat is that it has a 5 star safety rating with the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegNGreg
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features
11/21/2015

Customer review by Marisol93

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Marisol93
by Marisol93

I bought this a mknth ago and im so happy I did. It makes me confident my baby is safe because it has a very large coverage area.

Marisol93
Car seat
3/17/2014

Customer review by Charlsiestine

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Charlsiestine
by Charlsiestine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best seat ever. Would recommend to anyone. It fits in my 2013 dodge Durango perfect. And my ten month old loves her new seat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlsiestine
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy to install
9/17/2015

Customer review by SaraJean

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by SaraJean
by SaraJean

I got this car seat a year ago for my son. He is significantly smaller than my daughter was at his age (she is in a smart seat) so I felt as though this seat would suit him well. He is always snug as a bug and I feel like he has a great support surrounding him if we ever had an accident. I love how easy the latch system is to install and uninstall. Very easy to adjust the headrest and harness system as well. Thank you for making a variety of very well made baby products. One satisfied customer. SaraJean Desrochers

SaraJean
Great seat for the price
4/3/2014

Customer review by glassymom

4.0 stars 4/3/2014 by glassymom
by glassymom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this seat online for my 10 month old. Seat was was very easy to install. Love being able to just lift up on a handle to raise/lower shoulder straps. Straps are very easy to loosen/tighten. Will definitely buy same seat for 2nd vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glassymom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
safe and comfy but bulky
9/17/2015

Customer review by JHen

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by JHen
by JHen

Ive been using this for about 8 months now and really pleased with the ease of use and installation. its wider than id like for a car and deep rear facing so that in our outback the seat its behind has to be pulled all the way up and it doesnt fit in the middle seat with another graco carseat on the side... so besides sizing issues im a fan!

JHen
Love it!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Krisbuch

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Krisbuch
by Krisbuch

We bought this when my son turned 1 yr, now 3. I love that is rear faces as well as forward faces. The best feature I think is the 8 position strap level. It's super easy and u don't have to physically adjust the straps. The seat also goes to 70lbs with a 5 point harness which is another Plus.

Krisbuch
Great car seat
9/19/2015

Customer review by Jd3579

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Jd3579
by Jd3579

Love this car seat so much we bought a second one for our second child. Easy to clean, fits my child securely, a little difficult to move from one car to the other so we bought one for each car.

Jd3579
love the works in 2 ways
9/17/2015

Customer review by piggy

3.0 stars 9/17/2015 by piggy
by piggy

Loves that i can put refacing and then turn around have forward faceing and also has to be justsed to child chould be sitting stratit up and down.

piggy
Love Graco!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Marcia3boys

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Marcia3boys
by Marcia3boys

Great features, very easy to clean,& very comfortable for long trips!

Marcia3boys
Great look and lots of room for baby.
7/8/2014

Customer review by momma_of_one

4.0 stars 7/8/2014 by momma_of_one
by momma_of_one

We bought this convertible car seat right before we went on vacation so our son would have a more comfortable drive, and he definitely did! This seat is very spacious and the print is very appealing. I found the seat fairly easy to install, however it's very difficult to tighten/loosen the strap of the anchors (with seat rear-facing). I'm not sure if that's a faulty part on my seat or just how they are generally made. Thankfully, we wont be taking the seat in and out of the car too much, otherwise this would be a pretty frustrating issue. The Cup holders are also too small for the majority of his sippy-cups, but if we take out the dishwasher safe part, they hold most sizes and he loves that feature. The cup-holders aren't to hard to clean, either. The buckle is very easy with getting him in and out. Also, he really broke the carseat in on our vacation (with eating in his seat throughout the road-trip) that I had to wash the seat cover immediately when we got back, and it was very easy to get the cover off and in the wash (and back on!). I'm very happy with this seat overall, and we can't wait for him to be front-facing so he can enjoy the seat even more.

momma_of_one
Love
9/1/2015

Customer review by A conrad

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by A conrad
by A conrad

This is a pretty solid car seat. We love Graco. We would recommend.

A conrad
Very easy to install easy to use
4/25/2014

Customer review by Lovingmama04

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Lovingmama04
by Lovingmama04
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I spent a lot of time researching a car seat to extended rear face my toddler. I love how easy this seat is to install and use. It fits well in my van with plenty of room for the front seat passenger. My toddler is very comfortable in it and since this seat has one of the highest rear facing limits on the market, I know we will get our money's worth and she will ride safely for years. I also love the non rethreading harness. I can easily put my 10 month old nephew in this seat and my almost 3 year old with just sliding the headrest to adjust the harness level! I don't have to take the seat out and apart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovingmama04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this car seat
7/17/2015

Customer review by Hejudd

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Hejudd
by Hejudd

I bought this car seat for my son because he was growing very fast and needed a seat he could face forward in the car with. He ended up loving it so much I bought two more for my parents cars! Would definitely recommend this seat! Easy to clean and put in and out of your car!

Hejudd
Great look and protective too!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Topher82

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Topher82
by Topher82

I have had this seat for about 1 year now and it I works great, the fabric comes off easy so you can wash it easily and the strap adjustment is very simple. One thing I didn't realize is how big it is as a rear facing seat, not a big problem but it does take up a lot of room in my Ford Explorer, although as a forward facing seat it's not as bad in that vehicle. The dual cup holders are a great feature and the removable head pad is nice when their a little smaller but still a great seat overall. Would definitely recommend it and would buy another.

Topher82
My second one!
3/10/2014

Customer review by 3HerosandaPrincess

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by 3HerosandaPrincess
by 3HerosandaPrincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 23 month old has this car seat and we loved it for him (green/black) so it's only reasonable to get another. Our daughter is 8 months old and 29 in long so we needed to switch her to some thing more comfortable. She seems very content in it, and falls asleep quickly. Everything about it seems very easy. Installation, cleaning, adjusting the straps....etc! It is bulky but I have a van and an f150 so it's not a huge problem for us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3HerosandaPrincess
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
7/17/2015

Customer review by Andiebee724

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Andiebee724
by Andiebee724

We bought the My size 70 for my toddlers a little over a yr ago and we love it. It's easy to use and looks very comfortable. My son hasn't complained at all either so we know he loves it as well!

Andiebee724
Perfect Car Seat
7/17/2015

Customer review by Kennyc2680

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Kennyc2680
by Kennyc2680

This is the perfect car seat, fits all our needs, easily adjust to fit our daughter as she grows, would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a car seat!

Kennyc2680
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews