Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 73 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Worth every penny!!!
3/8/2014

Customer review by SamantharR

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by SamantharR
by SamantharR

I love this carseat! It took me awhile to decide on one but I am thrilled I went with this one. The pattern is so cute but I was so impressed with all the upgraded features and how protected and safe it is. It is big and heavy but it's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamantharR
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat!
3/9/2014

Customer review by MegNGreg

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by MegNGreg
by MegNGreg

This seat came right on time and we installed it before a very long 24 hour drive to Massachusetts. Our 9 month old loved sleeping in it and enjoyed her awake time in it, as well. It is a super comfortable seat and fits perfectly in our Nitro. I would recommend this seat to anyone who wants a super safe and super comfortable seat. One of the main things that led us to buying this seat is that it has a 5 star safety rating with the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegNGreg
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat for the price
4/3/2014

Customer review by glassymom

4.0 stars 4/3/2014 by glassymom
by glassymom

Purchased this seat online for my 10 month old. Seat was was very easy to install. Love being able to just lift up on a handle to raise/lower shoulder straps. Straps are very easy to loosen/tighten. Will definitely buy same seat for 2nd vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glassymom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Car seat
3/17/2014

Customer review by Charlsiestine

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Charlsiestine
by Charlsiestine

Best seat ever. Would recommend to anyone. It fits in my 2013 dodge Durango perfect. And my ten month old loves her new seat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlsiestine
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
There are so many easy ways to anchor it down!
4/19/2014

Customer review by JessSK

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by JessSK
by JessSK

I got this for my daughter who was too long for a standard, rear facing, infant seat, but she was still too small, weight wise, for a forward facing child seat. She was getting too long and never was fond of riding, in her infant seat. She likes riding a lot better now. She had just reached 20lbs and I was looking to see if any forward facing seats reached below the 22lb maximum weight limit of the infant seat. Along with this seat there were a few options in budget. This seat however will support her up to 70lbs! Which is great because she has cerebral palsy and I don't know how long she will need the support. There are so many easy ways to anchor it down! The straps to anchor it to in between the cushions work a lot like a seat belt. Then there's a spot for a seat belt as seen before and a back window anchor as well. That seat is not going anywhere! The 5 point harness adjusts with the sliding head rest and can be lengthened and shortened with a lever and a tug. It's a very nice, modern seat that I was surprised with after being used to the old style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessSK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
3/2/2014

Customer review by Tabby2013

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Tabby2013
by Tabby2013

this is a great car seat it has a lot of padding shoulder straps and an easy button to push to lock the straps in...I always hated pushing the metal thing in to get it logged around the metal latch on my car with my other car seats this one has a easy simple button with a claw that easily latches and and is easy to remove I love the colors and the comfort of the seat

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabby2013
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carseat for my 1.5 year old
2/24/2014

Customer review by SD610

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by SD610
by SD610

I bought this for my 1 1/2 year old daughter. She is 26 lbs and fits perfectly in it! The head support is great when she falls asleep, her head doesn't flop. The cup holder is a plus too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SD610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to install easy to use
4/25/2014

Customer review by Lovingmama04

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Lovingmama04
by Lovingmama04

I spent a lot of time researching a car seat to extended rear face my toddler. I love how easy this seat is to install and use. It fits well in my van with plenty of room for the front seat passenger. My toddler is very comfortable in it and since this seat has one of the highest rear facing limits on the market, I know we will get our money's worth and she will ride safely for years. I also love the non rethreading harness. I can easily put my 10 month old nephew in this seat and my almost 3 year old with just sliding the headrest to adjust the harness level! I don't have to take the seat out and apart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovingmama04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My second one!
3/10/2014

Customer review by 3HerosandaPrincess

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by 3HerosandaPrincess
by 3HerosandaPrincess

My 23 month old has this car seat and we loved it for him (green/black) so it's only reasonable to get another. Our daughter is 8 months old and 29 in long so we needed to switch her to some thing more comfortable. She seems very content in it, and falls asleep quickly. Everything about it seems very easy. Installation, cleaning, adjusting the straps....etc! It is bulky but I have a van and an f150 so it's not a huge problem for us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3HerosandaPrincess
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
car seat 3 in 1 adjustable
4/23/2014

Customer review by Luis87

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Luis87
by Luis87

Very easy to set up...roomy and easy to buckle..I have a 4 door sedan and fits perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luis87
Laguna Niguel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect car seat
3/6/2014

Customer review by doubleisbetter

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by doubleisbetter
by doubleisbetter

The only car seat you will ever need

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubleisbetter
Daytona Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very safe and well fitting
3/12/2014

Customer review by Sreynolds10

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Sreynolds10
by Sreynolds10

This carseat is very safe. And my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sreynolds10
Taunton,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use.
4/27/2014

Customer review by Dallasmaves2014

3.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Dallasmaves2014
by Dallasmaves2014

I found 30 cheaper in a babiesRus store 2 days later. Kin of regret to purchase it so early,

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dallasmaves2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very easy to use
1/7/2014

Customer review by rylansmommie

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by rylansmommie
by rylansmommie

I brought this seat for my 12 month old. He hated his carrier cried every time he was put in it. i reseached for weeks even when to see the seat in person its great and easy to clean which is a plus with a toddler. he loves both rear and front facing the only thing is its kinda heavy to hold and carry i am always showing this seat off and always telling people how great it is. I love the fact that it grows with my son so the next seat i have to buy is the booster seat i love graco and this seat is great and so worth the money i sure will recommend this seat to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rylansmommie
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
car seat
5/15/2014

Customer review by iwontdothisagain

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by iwontdothisagain
by iwontdothisagain

My granddaughter loves it. Lots of padding n about the same size as the old one but with lots more features .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwontdothisagain
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice !
5/10/2014

Customer review by Jalynnsgranny

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Jalynnsgranny
by Jalynnsgranny

I like the fact that it converts from rear facing to front facing. It's very comfortable for my 6 month old granddaughter. She will grow with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jalynnsgranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Install
5/10/2014

Customer review by BLKmama

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by BLKmama
by BLKmama

Have been using this car seat for about a week. Was super easy to install and easy to get my daughter in and out of. She loves having a place to keep her toys (in the cup holder). Glad I have a car seat now that can grow with her. (It is kinda bulky so would be a tight fit for a small car. I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee and it fits just fine in it.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLKmama
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
2/28/2014

Customer review by mommato3littleloves

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by mommato3littleloves
by mommato3littleloves

I have always been a fan of Graco, especially the car seats. I started off with a myride 65 for my son and started to get a new one for my daughter when I was recommended this one. I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and adjusting the straps is a breeze. It's just absolutely amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommato3littleloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best car seat out there
5/12/2014

Customer review by abblynn

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by abblynn
by abblynn

Absolutely love every feature of this car seat. The latch system is very convent and helps to easily install the car seat correctly. I drive a small car and it fits GREAT rear facing and forward facing. Love the 8 position head adjustments. Practically grows with your child and their comfort needs. Definitely worth every penny. Have one in BOTH vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abblynn
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Seat
6/15/2014

Customer review by PartlyCloudy2014

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by PartlyCloudy2014
by PartlyCloudy2014

Our daughter seems ro like it, she falls to sleep every time we put her in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PartlyCloudy2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews