Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
Mom satisfied!
2/16/2014

Customer review by Smithily

5.0 stars by Smithily

I was so heisted buying a car seat for my son I did so much research to pick the right one. I bough a safty first one and was completely disappointed, I hate when baby's heads flop over when there sleeping it's a pet peeve of mine but with the fit4me my sons head is very secure.and he loves he's in a big boy car seat not. So for all the mothers this seat it great very easy to install and I'm glad I went with it considering it has a recline for your babies comfort.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smithily
Morehead city nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ABLE TO REAR FACE MY CHILD FOR A LONG TIME!
3/18/2014

Customer review by KFeatherable

5.0 stars by KFeatherable

I just bought this seat for my 1 year old. I am already familiar with Graco's clones, because I own an older one. I love that I am able to use all 8 headrest positions in the rear facing mode. This car seat will more than likely keep my son rear facing to 4+ years old and forward facing to 6+ years old. This car seat is easy to adjust to anyone riding, big or small. It is fairly compact and may be able to be used in small cars. We have this seat installed on the bench seat of our Honda Odyssey. If you will be installing this car seat with a seat belt, instead of LATCH, I suggest using the Locking Clip provided. I have found that any car seat will tilt to the side, when using the seat belt's lockable retractor. *The tilting makes the seat seem unsafe, but is prefectly fine as long as the car seat is properly installed and there is less than 1" of movement at the base of the car seat. The picture provided is my son being fitted in his seat before the install in the car.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KFeatherable
Purcell, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good fit
1/28/2014

Customer review by Socartbear

5.0 stars by Socartbear

I bought the Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat to replace my infant car seat. It fit perfectly behind the driver's seat in my mini-SUV and my kid loves it. The cup holder is convenient and he gets a lot more room now to stretch out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Socartbear
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits in Small Cars
4/10/2014

Customer review by Mtnmama84

5.0 stars by Mtnmama84

We were looking for a comfortable car seat that would fit in our Ford Focus. This fits great in the middle of the back seat with room for both front seat passengers to slide their seats back. We were also looking for a car seat that would last a long time. So far we are pleased with this car seat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mtnmama84
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Adaptable
3/7/2014

Customer review by TravelingBZN

5.0 stars by TravelingBZN

I was looking for a carseat that was very adaptable - useful for many age ranges, easy to reposition for each child, and so on. It has met all my criteria. It also has very adaptable cushions that are super easy to put on or take off. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TravelingBZN
Bozeman, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive but oh so much better than the rest.
4/18/2014

Customer review by threedarlingsmomma

5.0 stars by threedarlingsmomma

The no-thread harness belts with self-ratching straps are a God send. No more removing the car seat to readjust every time that baby decides to grow (which is constantly). Speaking of removing, it's now a breeze thanks to the improved LATCH mechanism. No more digging around between the seats trying to squeeze the spring, it's now just a push of a button and it unsnaps. The extra padding holds the baby in the correct position even while sleeping. Well worth the extra money. This seat is for my 3rd child and I've always had good luck with Graco.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
threedarlingsmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yes I love this seat!
4/27/2014

Customer review by Jillynicole

4.0 stars by Jillynicole

Great car seat. Comfortable. Great recline. Convenient straps. Safe. Can't go wrong. And it's lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jillynicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for short mom driving a mini van
3/10/2014

Customer review by mamatoboyz

4.0 stars by mamatoboyz

First off, I love, love, love this car seat!! It's a great fit for my infant and my 7 year old. Super easy to use. I didn't have any issues with the chest clip like others had said. My only complaint is that it's base is so tall when it's reclined that I can't get my infant in and out very easily. I'm heartbroken that I had to return it to the store. I highly recommend this seat, especially for a car. It just didn't work for this short mom driving a mini van.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamatoboyz
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice product.
3/23/2014

Customer review by KadieLyn

4.0 stars by KadieLyn

Just got this car seat for my son. He is 6 months old. I switched because he hated his infant seat. He likes this one a little better. It fits nice in my SUV and was not super hard to put in. The chest buckle is a little hard to get open but overall a great seat. I do wish carseat say more straight up rather than reclined.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KadieLyn
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Convertible Car Seat For Great Price
4/21/2014

Customer review by MackenzieJMom

4.0 stars by MackenzieJMom

I purchased this car seat online since it was in stock in the store for immediate pick up. The car seat was also CHEAPER online than in the store. I picked the car seat up the next day. The box was large, but that was expected. I was able to load it into my car with minimal struggle but a little elbow. When I took the seat out of the box, I was impressed with the style, the size, the design, etc. It was in fact exactly what I wanted and needed for my growing 6 month 22 lb son. My husband and I had a bit of trouble actually installing the seat into our vehicle (late model Chrysler 300). You need STRENGTH to install this car seat. STRENGTH. This is not a simple put it in, latch it down, tighten and go. My husband ( a well built 10 year + USN sailor) and I attempted for about an hour to install this seat and it still wasn't as tight as the manual or or our good sense told us it should be. I ultimately took the seat to our local fire station where the firemen on duty struggled but were successful in installing the seat. All In all, if the installation was a tad easier, I'd give this seat (5) stars. That is the only issue I have with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MackenzieJMom
Panama City Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Car Seat
6/14/2014

Customer review by KMSR

4.0 stars by KMSR

I like this seat except it is quite large. In the rear facing position the seat in front of it has to be moved up quite a bit. Also, have some difficulty with the chest buckle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KMSR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfy for baby
3/18/2014

Customer review by wifeandmom77

4.0 stars by wifeandmom77

We bought the Graco FitMe 70 for our 9 month old. He seems to really be comfortable in it. It fit fairly well in our Dodge Ram in the rear facing position, but would fit better in a larger car (we took the headrest off the front seat in order for it to fit properly) and will fit perfectly in the forward facing position. Was easy to install. Great car seat without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wifeandmom77
entiat, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing for the price
2/6/2014

Customer review by Jenniohhh

1.0 stars by Jenniohhh

I researched for hours before deciding to purchase this seat. I was so far beyond disappointed when I went to pick it up. There is absolutely no cushioning in the bottom of the seat and it looks HUGE!! I was so disappointed I didn't even leave the store with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jenniohhh
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
3/10/2014

Customer review by AmandaGurl2001

5.0 stars by AmandaGurl2001

We purchased this carseat after 4 months of research and I must say I am very pleased. I'm no good at long reviews but i can say that plan on purchasing another one in the near future for my husbands car once my little one grows out of her infant seat. This one stays in my car because she's with me most of the time anyway. And the base for the infant seat is in husbands car (she's 19 lbs so we have plenty of time)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AmandaGurl2001
Melbourne, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat
4/29/2014

Customer review by rleow

5.0 stars by rleow

Grandson hated to ride in car until we bought this seat. He rode 2200 miles in 5 days and enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rleow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems safe
3/5/2014

Customer review by melisam7

5.0 stars by melisam7

My son recently outgrew is infant car seat but still needed to be rear facing so after searching for a car seat we chose this one. It is big but what do you expect from a car seat since it gas to be rear facing we had to put it in the middle of the backseat for now. My sob seems to enjoy being in thus car seat I live the extra head and butt cushions it has. I love that it has 8 height positions so you can find the right height for your baby. The coarsest seems really safe and sturdy all in all we think it was a great purchase for our done we have only used it a handful of times as of now but we are pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
melisam7
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandsons safe
3/29/2014

Customer review by petlebe

5.0 stars by petlebe

This product was the preferred choice for my daughter and now we have two for our car to make sure the twins are safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
petlebe
Rochester,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/16/2014

Customer review by Swansmama

5.0 stars by Swansmama

Love this car seat! It is so easy to install and switch vehicles, it is easy to get my baby in and out and it's cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Swansmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this seat has all the bells and whistles
3/17/2014

Customer review by fit4meloveintn

5.0 stars by fit4meloveintn

The carseat is awesome my infant is snugly and safe it and my toddler who Wears a 4t still has about a foot of clearance. It is also super fast to adjust between the two sizes. Soo if you baby sit like me this is the perfect seat for you all you have to do is pull the lever and slide it up or down indtead of adjusting straps through holes and such. I would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fit4meloveintn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome car seat
2/23/2014

Customer review by Sasypants

5.0 stars by Sasypants

I bought this car seat based on the features and I absolutely love this car seat. It is easy to install. It's easy to adjust and recline. The inserts are easy to remove as well. Great car seat and worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sasypants
Water valley, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 88 total reviews