Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 295 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

295 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

295 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
231
4 stars
52
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 295 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 295 total reviews
1-20 of 295 reviews
Great seat, great buy!
7/16/2016

Customer review by BellaD

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by BellaD
by BellaD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was sad making the switch from a car seat, but my 4 yr old is VERY tall and exceeds height and weight of her "forever" convertible car seat. It's a great unisex seat, love the green. My daughter loves the color though pink is her favorite, and loves the double cup holders. It's easy to assemble and use, and my daughter loves it. It will truly last as long as I will need/want to keep her in a booster, which is until she reaches the maximum body stats. It's comfortable and easy to clean. I always use fabric protector first, but it's easy to wipe spills etc. super price and I used my Savings Catcher money I continually receive so paid hardly anything out of pocket. Plus I used the guaranteed highest cashback available which I use for every Walmart purchase Topcashback dot com /ref/Belladawnas. It adds up quickly and I won't buy without it. Combining Walmart's available savings means their good deals end up being FANTASTIC!!! I could buy this chair anywhere, but Walmart offering these options means I will buy from them. Makes a substantial difference every year purchasing necessities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The booster is really nice
7/16/2016

Customer review by ENRIQUE

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by ENRIQUE
by ENRIQUE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The booster is really nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ENRIQUE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Safe and cute!
7/20/2016

Customer review by TrixieMom

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by TrixieMom
by TrixieMom

I just bought the Penelope for my 5-year-old daughter. She loves the colors and that it's comfortable. I didn't realize there were rainbow colors on the flowers (I thought they were just gray and white), but that's why my daughter loves it even more. The plum striping is very striking as well.

TrixieMom
Great quality. Comfortable.
7/21/2016

Customer review by Kitten121

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Kitten121
by Kitten121
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this seat. It is so much lighter and easier to move from car to car. And an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitten121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Start to a booster
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kitten12

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kitten12
by Kitten12

I got this product and was shocked by the great price! It is solid, great quality, light weight, and top rated. I was nervous every switching my daughter from car seat to a booster but this is the perfect transition and she LOVES IT!

Kitten12
My 3 year old LOVES it!
9/27/2014

Customer review by jlaframb

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by jlaframb
by jlaframb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This booster seat is perfect! Our 3 year old is pretty big for his age and outgrew his car/booster seat. We originally planned on him being in that until he was tall/heavy enough for the backless booster, so this find was great! It actually weighs WAY LESS, is WAY LESS CUMBERSOME to switch between vehicles, and provides MORE ROOM in the car due to its NARROW WIDTH. Now I can keep my 6 month old in the center seat and have my 3 year old right next to him. The cupholders make this my son's FAVORITE seat so far! I personally like it better than most because of the extra head padding it comes with (you can remove it if you want). That, and the fact that the back detaches leaving you with a great booster seat - complete with beverage holders! I am so glad my friend recommended this brand to me after she purchased it for her 4 year old. We actually bought 2 - one for my car, one for my husbands work truck!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlaframb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features
6/29/2016

Customer review by Jen1974

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Jen1974
by Jen1974

So glad I found this booster. Going to last a long time. Great fit for our family.

Jen1974
Good quality
6/27/2016

Customer review by Sarah29835

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Sarah29835
by Sarah29835

Just got it good quality. I got it from a garage sale and it is 3 years old and still in good condition

Sarah29835
Love it
6/23/2016

Customer review by Ewanks

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Ewanks
by Ewanks

My daughter lives her new seat. Perfect fit for her. Slim design to fit even the smallest back seats!!

Ewanks
Great seat
6/29/2016

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Julie
by Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves his new big boy seat he sits in it so well :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good car seat
6/29/2016

Customer review by Blancs

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Blancs
by Blancs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Price was reasonable. does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blancs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Booster seat
6/11/2016

Customer review by Kumaran

4.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Kumaran
by Kumaran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My almost 6 year old daughter loves this booster seat with backrest. It is easy to put it on and take it off. The sliding cup holders are helpful as we can slide it in when we don't need them. The only negative is that, the seat moves a little bit as its not buckled to the seat as in five point harness seat. I still use my Britax marathon for long drives. More comfortable and gives me a peace of mind. This one is for going to school and local visits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kumaran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
greatest car seat
5/31/2016

Customer review by makayla

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by makayla
by makayla

this is a great car seat i was in a car accident on sunday and my car rolled. my daughter was protected being in this car seat. the all around design oh this car seat is the best because of it my daughter stayed in her seat the right way the seat belt did not let loose and she did not fling forward she stayed in the proper way of sitting. im extremely thnakfull for this car seat. i now have to get a new seat but i will be getting the same one

makayla
Simply Amazing
6/8/2016

Customer review by AvasDad

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by AvasDad
by AvasDad

I bought this booster seat today and my 4yr old loves it. She says she's comfortable and "it's beautiful." She fell asleep in it and it supported her head so she wasn't leaning over uncomfortably so I as a dad love it

AvasDad
Great all around
6/6/2016

Customer review by Tpowell811

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Tpowell811
by Tpowell811

I bought this about a week ago, and my daughter is in love with it. So am I!! It's the safest on the market and I'm glad it will last her from now until she gets out of a booster seat. Recommend it to everyone!!

Tpowell811
Great reviews easy to put together
6/5/2016

Customer review by Nicoledono

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Nicoledono
by Nicoledono

I have been using graco products for all my children and they have all been very durable and easy to maintain

Nicoledono
Very beautiful seat!
6/4/2016

Customer review by blessednc

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by blessednc
by blessednc

My daughter loves her new seat!! The two cup holders are a plus!

blessednc
Graco
6/8/2016

Customer review by 1Nanny

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by 1Nanny
by 1Nanny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love Graco products! This particular car seat is great, I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Nanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything we need.
5/25/2016

Customer review by Sakura

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Sakura
by Sakura

Great value. Love that I can convert it to backless later. Fits good in the car. Nicely padded also.

Sakura
Good buy
5/2/2016

Customer review by Christine58

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Christine58
by Christine58

Bought this to use for our granddaughter.Light weight and easy to install and secure the child.She loves the color.

Christine58
1-20 of 295 total reviews
1-20 of 295 reviews