Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very enjoyable.
2/25/2011

Customer review by LoveMyPlaystation3

5.0 stars by LoveMyPlaystation3

My wife and I bought this. I rember this series when I was groing up and I been looking for it for awhile. If you like BATMAN Series and the movies you will enjoy this.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMyPlaystation3
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My son loved it!!!
6/16/2011

Customer review by CaseyLouise

5.0 stars by CaseyLouise

I got this for my son's 6th birthday and he loves it. The disc's don't have the annoying ads, it goes straight to the main menu, and you have the option to play all the episodes or pick which one you want.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaseyLouise
Boswell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift for the true Batman enthusist
7/10/2007

Customer review by OfficeGoddess

5.0 stars by OfficeGoddess

I actually bought this as a gift for a Batman enthusist. He really liked it. This series has some of the background on Robin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OfficeGoddess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just a cartoon
11/29/2010

Customer review by Khatt

5.0 stars by Khatt

Batman the Animated Series is one of my old time favorite shows. The Series has great writing, acting, and score going for it. Wal-Mart got me a good price and provided good service so I have little to no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Khatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Batman cartoon ever!
7/29/2009

Customer review by LovetheCrimsonTide

5.0 stars by LovetheCrimsonTide

I was so excited to see this version of the batman cartoons released on DVD! This is the best Batman version ever, because it is a serious Batman and similar to the style of Batman that Christian Bale portrays (In my opinion). I remember watching it as a kid and loving it and I still love it at 26 years old!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovetheCrimsonTide
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
12/28/2007

Customer review by rosesnwinter

5.0 stars by rosesnwinter

This Batman animated series is filled with excitement, humor, and much action! My son who is a Batman fan aboslutely likes this series. we bought this for him as a Christmas gift. In his own words he describes it best, "AWESOME!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rosesnwinter
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
10/25/2010

Customer review by ReverendJT

5.0 stars by ReverendJT

The best Batman cartoon ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReverendJT
Hanover Park, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
If you are a Batman fan....
3/19/2014

Customer review by DarkKnight66

5.0 stars by DarkKnight66

If you are a Batman fan I higgly recommend this product. I own all 4 sets and watch them frequently. Best Batman series to date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DarkKnight66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Batman
3/13/2014

Customer review by riotgrrlbarbie

5.0 stars by riotgrrlbarbie

A must for any Batman fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
riotgrrlbarbie
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
for a batman fan
1/4/2012

Customer review by lionbak

5.0 stars by lionbak

I have a teenage batman fanatic who thought this was awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lionbak
feasterville, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days