Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/17/2009

Customer review by TH7913

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by TH7913
by TH7913

This is an absolutely hilarious movie that is actually family oriented. I rarely watch any movie over and over, but this one is definitely one to view again and again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TH7913
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
goofy deadpan humor
8/15/2009

Customer review by UncleRico7

5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by UncleRico7
by UncleRico7

I've watched this movie several times and intend to watch it on a regular basis. You can enjoy this flick with your Mom and not feel uncomfortable about bad language or other inappropriate behavior( although she might think the movie is really stupid). I grew up in some rural areas and this reminds me of some of those good times and good people. It is just a lot of fun and the music is really good too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleRico7
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Funny, funny, funny
10/22/2011

Customer review by PopInTexas

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by PopInTexas
by PopInTexas

This is a great movie. It's so funny, you will want to watch it more that once. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PopInTexas
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great movie
11/28/2009

Customer review by movielovur

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by movielovur
by movielovur

This movie is hilarious! great movie for the family to watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movielovur
morrilton, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
funny to the bone
6/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My family and I loved this movie, it was great because we watched it all together. It is one of the few movies these days that you can enjoy with young kids as well as adults.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome Movie
6/24/2008

Customer review by basketballgirl4life

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by basketballgirl4life
by basketballgirl4life

Napoleon Dynamite is a awesome, funny, and purposeless video! I love it! I watch it almost everyday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basketballgirl4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hilarious movie.
5/30/2014

Customer review by AGreen2994

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by AGreen2994
by AGreen2994

This movie is so funny no matter how many times I watch it. This was shipped to me extremely fast. Every time I order something from Walmart it always gets to me before the actual delivery date.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGreen2994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sad excuse for a movie!
3/4/2012

Customer review by VampireHunterDean

1.0 stars 3/4/2012 by VampireHunterDean
by VampireHunterDean

This movie makes you feel like your losing brain cells. It was so bad I dont really remember much about it. It is in my top WORST movies list along with Juno, E.T., Bambi, Land of the Lost, Butterfly Effect, Salt, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VampireHunterDean
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Great Movie
6/28/2012

Customer review by Caballero24

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Caballero24
by Caballero24

Movie was great and the product was delivered with no flaws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caballero24
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Classic Comedy
11/25/2014

Customer review by Nanskitchen

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Nanskitchen
by Nanskitchen

Absolute classic comedy. I bought this for my daughter after continually renting it from the video store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanskitchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love my full screen!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Leaving

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Leaving
by Leaving

yup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leaving
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.