Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An awesome iPhone!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Crazy4luv

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Crazy4luv
by Crazy4luv

I recently went back to Apple iPhones because my other phone just wasn't as good! I especially love the new fingerprint feature! That fact that it's gold too is cool! I'm sticking with Apple iPhones!

Was this review helpful? (49) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazy4luv
Upstate N. Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lte coverage is great.
1/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Phone and service are great It has faster and better coverage than sprint.

Was this review helpful? (58) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lubbock, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!!
3/2/2014

Customer review by Storm8991

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Storm8991
by Storm8991

I am really enjoying and loving my iPhone 5s!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Storm8991
Navarre FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good purchase
11/20/2014

Customer review by GoIllinois

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by GoIllinois
by GoIllinois

Ordered Iphone 5s online and it arrived quickly via mail. Easy to use right out of box. Gold color very nice. Transferred service from old phone to new phone by Net 10 went smoothly without human intervention. I have been a Net 10 customer for several years and have had good service. My only disappointment is this phone is a bit smaller than my previous Samsung Galaxy 2 which is easier for viewing. Over all, I'm pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoIllinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfection
10/8/2014

Customer review by Spartacus12

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Spartacus12
by Spartacus12

The screen quality is excellent as is the antenna. You get better reception than I did with my old phone. East to use and reliable, the buttons feel great when you push them. The battery life is outstanding, I seldom have to find a place to charge. This is a top quality iPhone and I am extremely happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spartacus12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
iPhone 5s
2/12/2015

Customer review by Kings

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Kings
by Kings

Is a good prepaid phone

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
have not used
10/10/2014

Customer review by bunnie12

3.0 stars 10/10/2014 by bunnie12
by bunnie12

I like the phone, But was disappointed that there are no instructions at all , Would still lie instructions,

Was this review helpful? (10) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnie12
32177
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best cell phone I've never purchased!
1/16/2015

Customer review by 57electric

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by 57electric
by 57electric

I switched from an android phone, to the Apple iPhone 5s. Best decision I've made in many years!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57electric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too Small
1/31/2015

Customer review by cake1948

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by cake1948
by cake1948

The I Phone itself was ok it was just not for me if you like a small Phone it would be ok but I couldn't use my Google Account to get my updates my last Phone was stolen so I lost my contact I would have to use Google and you can't use Google with an IPhone. I returned the I phone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cake1948
Would recommend to a friend? No