Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for bedtime.
4/3/2011

Customer review by momofthelost

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by momofthelost
by momofthelost

I have had to buy another copy of this cd because I play it every night for my kids when I put them down. My oldest daughter now loves any Celine Dion music.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofthelost
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
celine
6/17/2010

Customer review by 4478

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by 4478
by 4478

i love this cd. i am useing "if i could" to dance with my son at his wedding and i bought a second copy for him. i will give it to him during our dance. no one can touch your heart like celine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4478
n.j.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Luxury for your ears!
8/2/2007

Customer review by marandi73

5.0 stars 8/2/2007 by marandi73
by marandi73

This is such a cd so brilliantly put together... Some of this songs are known, like the first time ever I saw your face. My favorite one: My precious one. Miracle, If I could, What a wonderful world and In some small way are some of the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marandi73
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Extremely heart warming
11/3/2013

Customer review by tiachablis

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by tiachablis
by tiachablis

Each and every parent should own and listen often to this entire cd. It is emotional and dear to the heart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiachablis
peoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet CD
3/30/2009

Customer review by macksmm

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by macksmm
by macksmm

This CD is such a sweet tribute to babies. I really liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macksmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVELY LULLABIES
10/2/2011

Customer review by DianaC

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by DianaC
by DianaC

Celine is soothing, gentle, and love pours from her voice. Perfect lullaby cd for any child birth and up. Bought this for our newest addition but our entire house loves it, my 4 year old falls asleep to it, and by the second song my husband does too...LOL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianaC
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful gift for Mothers
5/16/2011

Customer review by cloud9x2

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by cloud9x2
by cloud9x2

I would not consider myself a fan of Celine Dion but I have thoroughly enjoyed the music on this CD for more than five years. As a mother of two small children the lyrics of these songs are so touching and her voice is so perfect for such sentimental songs. This would make a beautiful mother-to-be or Mother's Day gift! Highly recommend every single song - especially Mother's Prayer, Come To Me, My Precious One, and Beautiful Boy. Gorgeous songs, beautifully sung.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloud9x2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year