Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DORA ULTIMATE ADVENTURES
6/8/2009

Customer review by DOGMOMMOM

5.0 stars by DOGMOMMOM

OUR GRANDCHILDREN ARE LEARNING AT SUCH AN EARLY AGE AND IT IS WONDERFUL. DORA TEACHES THEM NUMBERS,SHAPES.COLORS ETC ETC ........ WATCH OUT FOR SWIPER.....LOL LOL

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DOGMOMMOM
BALTIMORE MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it, great price
1/4/2010

Customer review by Monicah

5.0 stars by Monicah

I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she enjoys them! I mostly purchased them for when we go out of town, she is able to watch them in the car. We usually have about a two and a half hour drive so they keep her entertained. Great price also!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Monicah
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
12/8/2009

Customer review by ma25

5.0 stars by ma25

Seems like a good value for the price. Bought it for my daughter for christmas with the diego matching set. i think she will love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ma25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Daughters B-Day
7/28/2010

Customer review by Jenn41378

5.0 stars by Jenn41378

She lves Dora and this Dvd was great. he watches it over and over. She knows all the songs and she's only 2.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jenn41378
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only two episodes on each cd
6/9/2013

Customer review by IvysGha

3.0 stars by IvysGha

I was expecting more episodes on each dvd. It only has 2 each. The rest are games or music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IvysGha
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for Friend
10/14/2008

Customer review by momofrinem

5.0 stars by momofrinem

I found this was an excellent value. Perfect for the biggest Dora fans out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofrinem
Millington MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/15/2008

Customer review by Mommy121

5.0 stars by Mommy121

My daughter loves these movies and it keeps her very entertained

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommy121
Ewa Beach, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What a hit!
12/23/2008

Customer review by jaynavasmom

5.0 stars by jaynavasmom

My little girl who is two loved this item. The DVDs come in a sturdy hard cardboard case that she could open and close on her own - would recommend this product for your Dora fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jaynavasmom
Benton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dora
1/8/2009

Customer review by Dimplejack

5.0 stars by Dimplejack

My daughter love Dora. She watch it aall the time. It has aa good quality picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dimplejack
gulfport,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Daughter Loves it
11/26/2008

Customer review by Livingmyhappilyeverafter

4.0 stars by Livingmyhappilyeverafter

Bought this as a gift for my daughter who LOVES Dora the Explorer. Great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Livingmyhappilyeverafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes