Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute but a little flimsy
3/25/2008

Customer review by stellarshopper

4.0 stars 3/25/2008 by stellarshopper
by stellarshopper

I love how cute this product is, it is perfect for small spaces. I really like how you can have the sides in different positions, although it really needs to be set up against a wall, the back really isnt very sturdy, this product was definately intended for teenagers or smaller people. It can accomodate 2 adults just barely. The cushions were not as thick as I had hoped but they are good enough. This product is perfect for kids rooms, dorm rooms or anywhere you need extra seating that wont be constantly used(unless by kids), I dont think it could handle it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stellarshopper
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
what u see is what u get
8/21/2008

Customer review by kethrae

4.0 stars 8/21/2008 by kethrae
by kethrae

The cushions are soft, the color is just as described. It matches my decor perfectly. The only problem I encountered was the smell. It reeked of that warehousy bug repellent! No one could use it for about a week and had to keep the window cracked. Febreeze has been helpful, but after 2 weeks, there is still a subtle unpleasant fragrance to the fabric. If I had a way to wash them, it would make it much nicer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kethrae
Delaware OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very stylish
11/24/2007

Customer review by jellyfish

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by jellyfish
by jellyfish

This product is great for people in there first apartment or college students. I don't know how well it would hold up to families or kids though. It looks very stylish, and is much more comfortable then I imagined. The added little pulls in the fabric just really make this a product that is a great value. There are so many ways to sit and lay on it I find it more comfortable then my bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jellyfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
aubinegine and casper
5/19/2008

Customer review by ladyofstyle

4.0 stars 5/19/2008 by ladyofstyle
by ladyofstyle

found this lounger to be easy to put together but the colors on my computer are darker then when I got it. The cushion is more a brown with dark purple undertones and the back and pillows are like stone or med khaki. But overall I am pleased with it.I am a larger person and fit comfy on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyofstyle
cumberland.Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gap in Back
4/4/2008

Customer review by mellaw

4.0 stars 4/4/2008 by mellaw
by mellaw

The chair is cute and I like it, but the only problem is you can't comfortably sit back in it because there is a large gap between the two back poles and the back pillow may go through the gap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mellaw
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice futon
8/26/2007

Customer review by LynShops

4.0 stars 8/26/2007 by LynShops
by LynShops

This futon was purchased for our twin daughters who are attending college. It fits nicely in a double room and sits very comfortably. The girls love it and are looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LynShops
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for small space
8/28/2008

Customer review by Carababe

3.0 stars 8/28/2008 by Carababe
by Carababe

This product is serving it's purpose but for comfort you might add a larger pad under the cushion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carababe
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Thick Mattress
6/26/2008

Customer review by Goddessey

4.0 stars 6/26/2008 by Goddessey
by Goddessey

The mattress is very thick and comfortable. You can't even feel the frame underneath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goddessey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/30/2008

Customer review by deah

5.0 stars 5/30/2008 by deah
by deah

Very nice looking futon mattress. Also, pretty comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
3/31/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it is very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
west hamlin,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day