Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Beautiful
7/9/2009

Customer review by Tinkerbell2002

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Tinkerbell2002
by Tinkerbell2002

I got this pendant for my 2nd mother's Day and I loved it!!! It is so beautiful!! However the chain is very weak so I had to buy a new one that could withstand a 19 month old eating and pulling on it. I think that Walmart should put a better more sturdy chain on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkerbell2002
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mom necklace
12/28/2009

Customer review by mimi63

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by mimi63
by mimi63

mom was thrilled to receive this from her four children for her birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi63
jersey shore,pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2007

Customer review by susi

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by susi
by susi

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Beautiful
5/4/2008

Customer review by Amanduh71891

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by Amanduh71891
by Amanduh71891

I bought this for my mom a while ago for her birthday. She loved it. It was very sparkly and had very excellent detail for a reasonable price. It must of been very beautiful, because it unfortunatley got stolen from her...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanduh71891
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mothers day gift 4 myself
8/23/2007

Customer review by mommiof1

5.0 stars 8/23/2007 by mommiof1
by mommiof1

well i got this for myself as a belated mothers day gift and its wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommiof1
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
timeless piece
11/5/2007

Customer review by Micko

4.0 stars 11/5/2007 by Micko
by Micko

My Fiance' and I bought this to give to his mother at our wedding rehearsal dinner. The necklace is very elegant and classic. The packaging looks great. We can present it to her as is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Micko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A nice gift
2/24/2008

Customer review by MaineShopaholic

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by MaineShopaholic
by MaineShopaholic

I bought this necklace for my mother for her birthday. She really loves it. Its pretty, but the only thing that is kind of a concern it the chain is so little and fragile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaineShopaholic
Presque Isle, Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely Charm Weak Necklace
5/19/2008

Customer review by Wendy228

4.0 stars 5/19/2008 by Wendy228
by Wendy228

My mother love the charm. It is really beautiful but the minute I saw the necklace I knew there would be trouble. The chain broke in less than a week. I had to go back and purchase a heavier chain. My suggestion to Walmart is to put it on a heavier chain even if it has to cost more money. It would be worth it in the long run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wendy228
Deerfield Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice but scary
12/29/2008

Customer review by bayshorebabe103

3.0 stars 12/29/2008 by bayshorebabe103
by bayshorebabe103

i got this necklace for christmas and i absolutely loved it.. i knew the chain would break because its so flimsy and 2 days after christmas it broke when i put my son into his crib... i nearly cried... the pendant is beautiful they should put a thicker chain on it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayshorebabe103
cleveland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best buy a different chain
3/20/2008

Customer review by Momof3ifyouincludehusband

3.0 stars 3/20/2008 by Momof3ifyouincludehusband
by Momof3ifyouincludehusband

My husband got me this necklace to match the ring that I have. I love the pendant and would have loved to wear the necklace for more than an hour. The chain was so flimsy that I was worried about it from the get go. I hugged my grandmother and in the process the chain caught and broke. So we need to buy another chain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3ifyouincludehusband
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female