Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
Nice looking
2/20/2008

Customer review by thebestintown

5.0 stars by thebestintown

I got this Mirror and love it. It looks nice with the rest of the SoHo Collection. Easy to put together. Just remove it from the shipping box screw the two long boards to the back side of it and then attach to Dresser. TYou will need two people since it is heavy one to hold it and the other to screw it to the unit. Also to get it center on the unit you should have 11 1/8 space on each side of the Dresser top.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thebestintown
benton ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Beautiful
4/14/2009

Customer review by Sweethang03

5.0 stars by Sweethang03

I love it. We got the matching dresser and they look good together. We didn't attached the mirror to the dresser though because we live in an aparment. We were afraid it would be a hassle to move it if we were to move to a different apartment in the future. The dresser has a thin cardboard backing so it looks like once you attach the mirror it's a done deal. So if you have a house and don't plan on moving, go ahead an attach, but I wouldn't recommend attaching it to the matching dresser if you plan to move this furniture around often.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweethang03
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value Nice Mirror
10/29/2009

Customer review by Cook7166

3.0 stars by Cook7166

I'm unhappy with the fact that the rear braces from the side are not finished. (so from a profile view you can see cheap pressboard). However it is a nice size mirror and looks great with the set. Overall I'll give this piece a C+ however I would give the entire set a B+. The value is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cook7166
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/3/2008

Customer review by HiYA33

4.0 stars by HiYA33

THE SOHO Mirrow was 1/3 items that I bought from the SoHo collection. The mirror is supposed to be attached to the dresser by 2 wooden sticks and I did not like that style, so we hung it up above the dresser but not attached. It looked much better that way. The pole that is supposed to attach above the mirror, fell out of the box and broke. The wood is cheap but you get for what you pay. Over all, it looks nice, but be careful handling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HiYA33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything I Expected!
4/24/2008

Customer review by jleigh87

5.0 stars by jleigh87

Looks amazing on dresser, read instructions carefully though, definately have two people mount it atop the dresser. Not much to assemble, just screws on pretty much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jleigh87
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/9/2014

Customer review by Muneca0519

5.0 stars by Muneca0519

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Muneca0519
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal * * * * *
7/21/2010

Customer review by Soumya1415

5.0 stars by Soumya1415

I bought the Platform bed, Headboard, Triple dresser, Mirror, 5-Drawer chest and Nightstand from South Shore at Walmart. The same set costs more at Amazon.com but with walmart there was free site to store shipping as well. The platform bed is sturdy and doesn't move and looks good too. The triple dresser has good storage space and so as the 5-drawer chest. Nightstand is a nice piece. Mirror is an elegant model. Overall the 5 piece bedroom set is excellent for the price. The first time we had one or two damaged pieces delivered, however walmart's customer service was quite helpful and they shipped the new furniture tow our place for free. It took a few many hours to assemble all of the furniture. Great value we love our bedroom set. For the same price as this, there was an old looking and boring bedroom set at Value City in a deal. We were first planning to settle for that, but when we found out this, we were surprised and ordered it right away ( at 1 am) . Better than my expectations actually. I recommend this bedroom set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Soumya1415
Herndon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be careful with the transportation
9/2/2010

Customer review by lisep

5.0 stars by lisep

They have to be careful with the transportation because one of the parts was damaged. Thank God the damage was in a place that we can not see, and I did not have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lisep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/10/2008

Customer review by Erin08

5.0 stars by Erin08

this mirror goes great with the dresser!!! I bought the headboard years ago and finally got the whole bedroom set. It looks great all together. Definately worth the money and super easy to attach to the dresser!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Erin08
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
8/26/2010

Customer review by Aj515

5.0 stars by Aj515

Came was easy to place on the back of teh dressor. seems pretty sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aj515
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
8/8/2010

Customer review by WalmartShopper0325

5.0 stars by WalmartShopper0325

Zero complaints about this product. Its great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalmartShopper0325
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2012

Customer review by Jaiy

5.0 stars by Jaiy

looks great really good quality great price with dresser and faux leather bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jaiy
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
8/3/2014

Customer review by BDFan57

5.0 stars by BDFan57

Beautiful mirror, fast delivery. 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BDFan57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mirror
5/12/2010

Customer review by GradStudent05

4.0 stars by GradStudent05

Awesome mirror...looks great with the dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GradStudent05
Montgomery Village, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Look, Cheap wood
8/3/2011

Customer review by Estrada7

4.0 stars by Estrada7

It took about a week for this mirror to be shipped to my home. When I received it the mirror looked great! only problem is that the top piece that is connected to the mirror was broken in half when I opened the box. I was extremely dissapointed! I will be calling the manufacturer tomorrow hopefully they can replace it under the warranty the mirror comes with. Word of advice this package is extremely fragile and must be handled with extreme care.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Estrada7
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little wobbly
12/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have this attached to the 6 drawer dresser of the set, and the way they have you attach it is a bit wobbly. It probably won't budge as long as you don't move the dresser though. Looks great with the set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent product for the price
7/26/2012

Customer review by Maritimer12

4.0 stars by Maritimer12

This mirror looks great with the 6 drawer dresser. Product as described and delivered before the anticipated due date. I'm impressed with the care taken in packaging all the furniture products purchased from Walmart. I have ordered numerous pieces of furniture and every piece arrived undamaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maritimer12
New Brunswick, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty nice.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Jrad2115

4.0 stars by Jrad2115

All in all the product is as advertised. The color is exactly like the picture, it's well made and looks fairly stylish. One minor complaint would be that the back of the mirror does not have pre-drilled holes to attach the brackets if you want to put this on a dresser. Not a huge deal but it makes for some rough screwdriver work, a drill would take care of that easily. It took about five minutes to put together and comes pretty much assembled. Btw, if you do want to put this on a dresser you probably should do it with two people because it's a little heavy and can be awkward to manipulate with one person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jrad2115
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mirror - nice addition to dresser
7/19/2009

Customer review by BudgetConsciousShopper

4.0 stars by BudgetConsciousShopper

No issues with the mirror. I ordered this online and used the site-to-store shipping option. It took a little over 2 weeks to arrive. Easy to assembly and looks great with the matching dresser that we already purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BudgetConsciousShopper
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finishing Touch
8/7/2010

Customer review by dlevans

4.0 stars by dlevans

Purchased South Shore Cocoa set (2 night tables, 5 drawer chest and triple dresser) as a wedding gift, added the mirror after the fact and it finishes the deal. Nice looking furniture for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dlevans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews