Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
15
1-20 of 125 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Works great as expected
1/4/2016

Customer review by LikeFreeShipping

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by LikeFreeShipping
by LikeFreeShipping

We have an old Barbie jeep and it takes this 12-volt --works great now; in store the price was much higher, but the site to store pick-up customer service is horrible at our local store. I'd go with the free shipping next time instead of waiting in line to pick up at your local store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikeFreeShipping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used and did not hold charge
1/4/2016

Customer review by Utxalum

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Utxalum
by Utxalum

The battery did not charge and the battery looked used with scratches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Utxalum
Would recommend to a friend? No
battery
12/31/2015

Customer review by james

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by james
by james

this battery has lived up to the expectations of myself and nephew.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
james
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
2/2/2016

Customer review by ToyFa

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by ToyFa
by ToyFa

Worked as expected. Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToyFa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Power wheels battery
12/21/2015

Customer review by greatful7

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by greatful7
by greatful7

I ordered this online for in store pick up. It was actually less expensive to do it this way than to purchase it at the store. Don't know why, but works great in my grand daughters power wheels jeep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatful7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fisher Price battery
1/20/2016

Customer review by Mella

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Mella
by Mella

completely satisfy my grandson had a big smile on his face his motorcycle was at last moving fast with thrust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Power Wheels OEM Battery
1/14/2016

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Rick
by Rick

This was the exact original equipment battery the Fisher-Price Power Wheels Jeep came with. After 1st grandson grew out of it, battery sat unused and never recharged, that killed the battery for second grandson. Keep the battery charged according to directions and it will last a while. Shipped to store, easy pick up, price was a lot cheaper than Toys-R-us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery worked great! Excellent service
12/8/2015

Customer review by Troutman

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Troutman
by Troutman

Battery worked great! My grandchild was thrilled that her Barbie Jeep could now go "fast"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Troutman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fisher Price Battery
1/16/2016

Customer review by ShellyV

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by ShellyV
by ShellyV

This is a great battery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellyV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
1/12/2016

Customer review by bobe

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by bobe
by bobe

package was a return. I had to return. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery will not hold a charge
11/9/2015

Customer review by Goldie623

1.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Goldie623
by Goldie623

Charged battery for 18 hours before first use and my daughter was able to drive her power wheels truck for an hour and thirty minutes Recharged battery for eighteen hours , this time the battery went dead within 15 minutes. I returned battery back to Walmart and purchased a 12volt deep cycle battery with 12AH and a battery charger. The deep cycle battery works great and it cheaper than the original battery. You will have to modified the wire connection to be able to use after market battery. YouTube has videos on how to modify power wheels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldie623
Would recommend to a friend? No
Power wheels battery
1/7/2016

Customer review by Greg

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Greg
by Greg

Worked perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Power Battery
2/24/2009

Customer review by HemetMommy

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by HemetMommy
by HemetMommy

I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HemetMommy
Hemet CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product!
12/30/2015

Customer review by Lilyone

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Lilyone
by Lilyone

It was already charged and ready to go when we picked it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilyone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery backup for Dune racer
12/27/2015

Customer review by Redeye

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Redeye
by Redeye

This is a must get if you want your kids to have more riding time !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redeye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Nothappyatall

1.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Nothappyatall
by Nothappyatall

I purchased this battery twice from Walmart, both times someone had returned an old battery that didn't even work. Walmart should be little more careful that items are new and good quality. After charging the battery for 18 hours my son got disappointed twice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nothappyatall
Would recommend to a friend? No
My Battery
12/15/2015

Customer review by Will

1.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Will
by Will

The Battery is not holding a good charge. Its dead after sitting for one day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Will
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect!
12/10/2015

Customer review by iwhuff

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by iwhuff
by iwhuff

This item worked as I needed. I had a power wheels 12volt vehicle for years. I replaced the battery and it works like new again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iwhuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need This if you Have Ride On!
4/6/2008

Customer review by SouthingtonFamilyof4

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by SouthingtonFamilyof4
by SouthingtonFamilyof4

You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare.

Was this review helpful? (32) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthingtonFamilyof4
Southington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT HAPPY!
6/11/2012

Customer review by momoftwins311

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by momoftwins311
by momoftwins311

Bought the battery back in September-it is June, and it no longer works. The directions do say to charge it once a month...make sure you do this if you want it to last! Our other batteries have lasted for years, not this one!! It only has a 6 month warranty too....

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momoftwins311
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews