Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 91 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Need This if you Have Ride On!
4/6/2008

Customer review by SouthingtonFamilyof4

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by SouthingtonFamilyof4
by SouthingtonFamilyof4

You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare.

Was this review helpful? (27) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthingtonFamilyof4
Southington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Power Battery
2/24/2009

Customer review by HemetMommy

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by HemetMommy
by HemetMommy

I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HemetMommy
Hemet CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product.
5/19/2014

Customer review by dealbreakher

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by dealbreakher
by dealbreakher

I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealbreakher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's alive!
6/29/2014

Customer review by runadx

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by runadx
by runadx

We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runadx
Dearborn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Includes new connector system???
6/22/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/22/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT HAPPY!
6/11/2012

Customer review by momoftwins311

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by momoftwins311
by momoftwins311

Bought the battery back in September-it is June, and it no longer works. The directions do say to charge it once a month...make sure you do this if you want it to last! Our other batteries have lasted for years, not this one!! It only has a 6 month warranty too....

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwins311
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product - BUY ONLINE!
7/26/2011

Customer review by jg1996mu

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by jg1996mu
by jg1996mu

Product works well and it was priced better on Walmart's website than in either Walmart store I visited. Go figure. I used the store pick up option and got the best price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jg1996mu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
not worth the money
4/21/2014

Customer review by joe2740

2.0 stars 4/21/2014 by joe2740
by joe2740

Battery would not hold a charge longer than five minutes. Using a deep cycle wheelchair battery now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joe2740
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just as expected
9/12/2008

Customer review by hampton1

5.0 stars 9/12/2008 by hampton1
by hampton1

It's a battery only, it does not come with the charger. The price is about 10 dollars cheaper that other department stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hampton1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best buy available after searching the internet.
8/6/2014

Customer review by Turbo2014

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Turbo2014
by Turbo2014

Received directly to my home and working well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turbo2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as described
1/17/2009

Customer review by sunnysell985

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by sunnysell985
by sunnysell985

I suffered some stickershock when I first saw the price for this battery, but I bought the Barbie jeep from a friend for $30, so I figured we didn't have too much more to lose. It has performed well, and seems to have a good strong charge.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnysell985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was so easy to install
4/12/2014

Customer review by Lamtai

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Lamtai
by Lamtai

I am happy to replace the battery which I thought was going to be hard to install, no screws or tools needed.!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamtai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good to have a spare battery
1/5/2009

Customer review by JKennedy

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by JKennedy
by JKennedy

We bought this battery prior to Christmas to make sure it was charged before the big day. We also bought the Quick Charger which is also reviewed. The battery is basically the same as the original except for the top cover color. It fits the same in the car and works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKennedy
Alexandria, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Product works great!
7/12/2011

Customer review by Boughner

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by Boughner
by Boughner

Getting almost two hours on a full charge. Also, (Walmart pickup.com today service was the cheapest price I could find anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boughner
BUffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Definitely worth it!
8/26/2008

Customer review by ThriftyMomOf3

5.0 stars 8/26/2008 by ThriftyMomOf3
by ThriftyMomOf3

Although these things are very expensive (in my thrifty opinion), it has definitely been worth it! We purchased a used power wheel 4x4 and the battery didn't last very long. I ordered an extra battery and not only does the thing fly with the new battery, but we also have two batteries and are able to charge one while using the other allowing for everyday use - all day long! My 3 kids love it! Definitely a must for those Power Wheel lovers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyMomOf3
Middletown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grandson's joy
8/13/2014

Customer review by wazit

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by wazit
by wazit

Actually fit as advertised

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wazit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick service, excellent price
8/5/2014

Customer review by retiredwithgrandchildren

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by retiredwithgrandchildren
by retiredwithgrandchildren

Walmart had the cheapest price for the Power Wheels battery and the shipping was really quick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retiredwithgrandchildren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Battery worked great to replace missing one
5/4/2014

Customer review by Magister2

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Magister2
by Magister2

My son obtained a free power wheels vehicle for his 4 year old son but there was no battery for it We purchased this one hoping that was all that would be needed for him to be able to use it Works Great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magister2
Kingston, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked great!
4/12/2014

Customer review by GreatBattery

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by GreatBattery
by GreatBattery

Ordered this as a replacement battery and it worked great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatBattery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fisher Price Battery
5/16/2014

Customer review by grananne

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by grananne
by grananne

Charged up just fine ! Grans are using in their newly acquired Jeep and loving the ride !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grananne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews