Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 171 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

171 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

171 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
18
1-20 of 161 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews
Fisher Price 12 volt Hot Wheels battery
5/12/2016

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Granny
by Granny

This battery worked exceptionally well. I was able to get it quickly and put the battery in my grandchildrens Hot wheels car. they are enjoying it immensely. I had no problem in getting the battery and placing it in. It was also cheaper to order it than to buy it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product Review
4/3/2016

Customer review by GeneE

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by GeneE
by GeneE

The battery is great and does exactly what I needed it to do. It's the purchase experience that was really special. I checked the web for the best price for this product and found it cheaper at one location but the shipping charge would have made it a couple dollars more than Walmart's price (and 7 - 10 days standard shipping). So I ordered the battery from Walmart at 2:00 in the afternoon. 45 minutes later I left to pick up my grandson from school and got a text message from Walmart that the product I ordered was ready for pickup at our local Walmart. So I stopped on the way to the school and picked up the battery about 1 hour after I had ordered it. Can't beat the price or the service (and the happy grandkids)!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeneE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKS GOOD AND STAYS CHARGED
3/29/2016

Customer review by MIKE077

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by MIKE077
by MIKE077

IT IS A BATTERY AND A GOOD ONE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIKE077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery
5/24/2016

Customer review by MJCJ

4.0 stars 5/24/2016 by MJCJ
by MJCJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great, holds charge for quite a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJCJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fisher price battery
5/19/2016

Customer review by grandma

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by grandma
by grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the battery was advertised exactly what we ere looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12 volt Fisher Price battery
5/17/2016

Customer review by Mimiof5

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Mimiof5
by Mimiof5

The ordering and pick up processes were very easy. The Walmart.com price was almost half as much as the prices of other online competitors. The battery works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimiof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12volt power wheels battery
5/18/2016

Customer review by Sassy1970

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Sassy1970
by Sassy1970
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works very well-known. Is what fits in my son's 4 wheeler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassy1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect OEM Replacement
4/8/2016

Customer review by keviny

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by keviny
by keviny

Perfect OEM replacement battery for one that was starting to fail. Cheaper to purchase online and do in store pickup than pay local shelf price. I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keviny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fisher Price Power Wheels 12 volt battery
5/13/2016

Customer review by Caulfield

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Caulfield
by Caulfield

I needed to purchase a new battery for my Granddaughter's Power Wheels Jeep. I looked in the store and this battery was $69.00. I ordered it online Site-to-Store and it was $55.00. That's quite a bit of difference, I will gladly order online and pick it up in the store for a savings like that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caulfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Igor
5/18/2016

Customer review by man75

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by man75
by man75

Great battery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
man75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery
4/11/2016

Customer review by Papaw

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Papaw
by Papaw

Only lasts an hour

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/14/2016

Customer review by Lptvhs

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Lptvhs
by Lptvhs

Worked great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lptvhs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12- volt Battery
4/7/2016

Customer review by Guty

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Guty
by Guty

It works perfectly and the delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
5/5/2016

Customer review by DISAPPOINTED

3.0 stars 5/5/2016 by DISAPPOINTED
by DISAPPOINTED

BATTERY TAKES A LONG TIME TO START AND RUNS ABOUT 1-1.5 HRS ONLY NOT WORTH THE MONEY. TAKES 18 HOURS TO CHARGE FULLY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DISAPPOINTED
Would recommend to a friend? No
power wheels battery
5/2/2016

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Pamela
by Pamela

product was as stated. runs well and last a long time before recharging

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Used battery!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Cautiousone

1.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Cautiousone
by Cautiousone

When I received the new battery I charged it as per the instructions. The dune buggy didn't even make it off the Patio! Looking at the battery I noticed that there were several worn spots and scrapes on it. Apparently someone had returned their old battery! WalMart replaced it with no questions but what an inconvenience and a very disappointed grandson!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cautiousone
Would recommend to a friend? No
New Battery For Grandkids Jeep
4/15/2016

Customer review by NanaPapa

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by NanaPapa
by NanaPapa

Was looking for a battery replacement for the Jeep that we purchased for the grandchildren. The original battery, after a year and a half, was running low on juice. It didn't hold the charge for quite as long. We purchased this item and it turns out it is the exact same battery that came with the jeep so we had no issues whatsoever. The kids are now riding for as long as they want in a day's time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaPapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
4/3/2016

Customer review by garyj731

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by garyj731
by garyj731

Bought to replace grand daughters. charged it over night has been used a lot still fully charged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garyj731
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery will not hold a charge
11/9/2015

Customer review by Goldie623

1.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Goldie623
by Goldie623

Charged battery for 18 hours before first use and my daughter was able to drive her power wheels truck for an hour and thirty minutes Recharged battery for eighteen hours , this time the battery went dead within 15 minutes. I returned battery back to Walmart and purchased a 12volt deep cycle battery with 12AH and a battery charger. The deep cycle battery works great and it cheaper than the original battery. You will have to modified the wire connection to be able to use after market battery. YouTube has videos on how to modify power wheels.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldie623
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Battery!
4/16/2016

Customer review by Mojo52

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Mojo52
by Mojo52

Purchased battery online because it was cheaper than in the store. Picked up same day as ordered. Bought for replacement for Fisher Price Jeep. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mojo52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews