Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great food processor!
2/9/2014

Customer review by NoellesNana

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by NoellesNana
by NoellesNana

This is my third food processor in the past 5 years. Each time I replaced the one before I bought something I thought was better. This Cuissanart processor is worth the money. It has strong shredder disks and is very powerful. This product is a very good example of 'you get what you pay for'! It will really get a workout this summer when I use it to can salsa and can produce from the garden.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoellesNana
El Dorado Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my food processor!
2/11/2014

Customer review by Larry1221

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Larry1221
by Larry1221

I searched for food processors for awhile. I read the most positive reviews about the cuisinart, so I made a choice on this one. I then researched prices and Walmart's price was the best! Most of the other ones (same size, color, etc) were at least $50-$75 more than Walmart's price! Very pleased with my purchase :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larry1221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
1/23/2014

Customer review by LovetoCookNY128

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by LovetoCookNY128
by LovetoCookNY128

Works better than advertised. Very versatile. Has taken my cooking ability to the next level.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetoCookNY128
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful tool for the kitchen
2/13/2014

Customer review by Friend13

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Friend13
by Friend13

This unit is very compact and has enough power to turn 3 cups of almonds into almond butter in about 10 minutes. I am extremely surprised at the quality found in this nicely priced product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Friend13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very powerful motor.
2/23/2014

Customer review by MaRox

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by MaRox
by MaRox

This food processor is easy to clean and use and fits nicely on my counter. The size of the processor and the bowl are just right for the average home. I found the DVD and booklet to be very helpful. The motor does not bog down when pulsing thick items or doughs. The dough blade makes making pie and pizza dough easy. I especially like the ease of operation- the on-off-pulse. Simple and easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaRox
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr Family Cook
2/19/2014

Customer review by Oneofafew

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Oneofafew
by Oneofafew

It makes chopping so easy since I generally chop enough to last two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oneofafew
Charleston SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good machine
3/28/2014

Customer review by quanxd

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by quanxd
by quanxd

Been using quite a while. Machine works like a dream. Easy to clean too. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quanxd
westminster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Processor for the money.
3/1/2014

Customer review by bullseye82

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by bullseye82
by bullseye82

Cuisnart once again has made a product that lives up to the quality of it brand. You will not be disappointed when you bring this home to you kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bullseye82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product.
4/4/2014

Customer review by Airedalemom

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Airedalemom
by Airedalemom

Every kitchen should be lucky enough to have one of these. Its versatility is unmatched!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airedalemom
Butte, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect! Kudos Cuisinart !
3/8/2014

Customer review by mariam10

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by mariam10
by mariam10

I can't tell you how long I've been researching products that best fits my needs and I finally found one. This product works great ! So far I found it is very easy to use, very quite, and cut through wheat dough ( which is heavy ) like butter. The last Processor that I owned burned out after the first time trying to make wheat dough. This 9 cup size is perfect especially for small family. If you have a large family or cook in bulk I recommend Cuisinart 12/14 cup. So to make it short and sweet "Thank you Cuisinart"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariam10
Phila Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.