Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great fragrance! Long lasting!
6/15/2016

Customer review by MrsCM

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by MrsCM
by MrsCM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product melts quickly and makes your room smell great! One cube lasts at least 48 hours.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zen Wax Melts
9/30/2014

Customer review by debeachlover

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by debeachlover
by debeachlover

I have tried several scents of wax melt and this is by far the best. It is hard to find in the store. I wish they would make sure they have a good supply of this scent. It just makes me happy when I smell it. I am going to order the packs of 10 online to make sure I don't run out. LOVE THIS SCENT.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debeachlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/6/2014

Customer review by Sues02

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Sues02
by Sues02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not found a better smelling wax as all my friends compliment it when they come in my home. when in line at the register the attendants always smell the wax and love it. It adds to the comfortable home smell.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sues02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smell Great but short lived!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Ranchwife

4.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Ranchwife
by Ranchwife

These wax cubes in the Zen fragrance smell WONDERFUL! However, they do not last very long. If you want to keep them going on a daily basis, you will need to pour out the old melted wax and put in new about every other day. Just use one because it is pretty strong at first but fizzles out quickly. Putting two or more is sort of a waste.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ranchwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eucalyptus, spearmint, white pine Egyptian musk
7/21/2014

Customer review by Gaterbug

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Gaterbug
by Gaterbug

Best scent out there - lasts a long time and smells divine!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gaterbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zen wax cubes
5/29/2016

Customer review by OldGirl

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by OldGirl
by OldGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best smell ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMELLS WONDERFUL!
6/9/2015

Customer review by fuches

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by fuches
by fuches

I'll add my two cents to what everyone else has said...this smells great. I wanted to get dried linnen, but you have to actually go to the store now to get it. Because I couldn't find that, I read the reviews for Zen. It has a very nice, clean smell that's hard to describe, but it is great. We have pots all over the house and I love the fragrant smell from room to room. Its not overpowering, or a sickly sweet smell, just a beautiful scent for the home. I absolutely love this, and I highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wax cubes
8/12/2015

Customer review by GeorgtownGG

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by GeorgtownGG
by GeorgtownGG

Usually buy this fragrance in the store but they were out. This is my favorite fragrance and at an affordable price. Will continue buying them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgtownGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep your home smelling great
7/8/2015

Customer review by mbflorida

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by mbflorida
by mbflorida

I love the fresh scent of these cubes. Its a clean spa-like smell. They seem to last a long time as well

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mbflorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the scent is soft and relaxing very pleasant.
8/13/2014

Customer review by jaksun215

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by jaksun215
by jaksun215
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am please with the scent and service, but I was missing some of the wax cubes in one of the packs. That was disappointing but would not go back to store to replace as it is to far. Quality control is important to purchases online.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaksun215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always Fresh!
5/5/2015

Customer review by WSMIII

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by WSMIII
by WSMIII

I've tried many room deodorizers, but ScentSationals Zen is my absolute favorite. It's crisp, minty smell travels throughout the house and conquers every odor. Since I change wax cubes daily, I like buying these multi-packs to insure that I never run out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WSMIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Smelling Wax Melt
4/8/2016

Customer review by Shopper

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Shopper
by Shopper

This scent is one of, if not the best smelling wax melts Wakmart sells. I use them everyday and on two different occasions when people visited my house (one UPS and one a neighbor), they have remarked how good my house smells and they were both outside!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite scent
1/8/2016

Customer review by aunt2boys

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by aunt2boys
by aunt2boys

I love the fresh eucalyptus scent of these! I use them in my wax melter all the time, it has become my go to scent when I need to relax and unwind or when I simply want our home to smell fresh and inviting! This is a great deal for the amount of wax melts you get.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aunt2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best scents
3/1/2014

Customer review by Mudbone827

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Mudbone827
by Mudbone827
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very clean smell.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudbone827
Colorado Springs, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORTH THE SCENTS!!!
2/24/2016

Customer review by FANOFAROMAS

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by FANOFAROMAS
by FANOFAROMAS

Like the aroma!!!Fan

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FANOFAROMAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Then and Zen
11/10/2014

Customer review by Trustfrst

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Trustfrst
by Trustfrst

I love the fragrance in these wax melts. So soothing and not overwhelming. People comment on the scent when they walk into the house. I would highly recommend this scent to everyone. Get them here because they are hard to find in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trustfrst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy for the price
3/13/2016

Customer review by Dmjdolphins

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Dmjdolphins
by Dmjdolphins

Love the sent! One small piece is enough for a very large space. Lasts for about 48 hs if you have the warmer on at all times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dmjdolphins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the stuff!
5/6/2014

Customer review by DizzyDear

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by DizzyDear
by DizzyDear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the stuff. Lovely scent and it lasts!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DizzyDear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing, aromatic scent!
10/17/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I started buying Zen wax melts last year when I got my Glade warmer and a friend told me about this scent. It is very soothing and it is not overwhelming. I live on the 8th floor of an apartment building and people always tell me that they can smell it from by the elevator and it smells so good! I find this scent to be my most favorite because of it's relaxing aroma. I do use other fragrances but, Zen is definitely what I buy the most of. Hey, for $2 a package, you cannot go wrong. I usually buy the 5-pack at $10 and sometimes I buy several at a time. Trust me, if you try Zen, it will become one of your favorites too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zen Scented Wax
8/27/2014

Customer review by JaxLady77

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by JaxLady77
by JaxLady77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very refreshing and calming scent. Wish there was a perfume similar to this scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaxLady77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews