Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sleep easy new mamas!
10/10/2014

Customer review by Mamabeartotwo

5.0 stars by Mamabeartotwo

This monitor was my favorite baby purchase.. I slept so peacefully knowing if anything happened to my little baby in the next room an alarm would wake me up. THIS PRODUCT SAVES LIVES!! We had the alarm sound one night and my little baby had wrapped herself in her blanket and her head was covered. This story could have ended so bad, but thankfully we had the Angelcare monitor. It's my #1 baby must have product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamabeartotwo
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this monitor
4/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Works great & easy set up. It took my husband and I maybe 15 minutes to get it fixed and working. We're first time parents and the movement & sound features really put our minds at ease when she's sleeping in her room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Angel care
7/10/2014

Customer review by momma245

5.0 stars by momma245

I LOVE this product! My 4 month old is a belly sleeper, it gave me peace of mind especially during the night. Wish I would have bought it sooner!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momma245
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleep saver!!
8/24/2014

Customer review by Wisemom1

5.0 stars by Wisemom1

I use this with my preemie baby. It's a big ease on my mind when he is sleeping. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wisemom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using for silent reflux issues
11/28/2014

Customer review by Jennijennijenni

4.0 stars by Jennijennijenni

I wanted this for the monitoring of baby's breathing cuz she chokes frequently & if I'm asleep that scares me! I have her in an arms reach co-sleeper next to my bed & the only issue I have is even with the setting on "breathing only" it still acts as if she's breathing if I move in my own bed "next door" cuz they're touching... Was hoping movement & breathing would have their own sensitivity differences built in already... I think it will be great when she goes into her crib I'm just not ready for that yet lol! Overall I like this product & it does work... I like the sensitivity adjuster option a lot as well even tho be aware with co-sleeping touching your bed even at lowest setting it detects your movements!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jennijennijenni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TO COMPLICATED
8/21/2014

Customer review by UPINYADEEP

1.0 stars by UPINYADEEP

TOO COMPLICATED

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
UPINYADEEP
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recommend!
9/4/2014

Customer review by slynnc84

5.0 stars by slynnc84

The monitor works perfectly. Love the night light. Battery charger works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
slynnc84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but there is better!
1/28/2015

Customer review by OCDmomof4

5.0 stars by OCDmomof4

I returned this item and ordered the Levana portable motion monitor. That way he had it for grandparents and babysitter use also. I needed the peace of mind when I was away at work also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OCDmomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
1/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Best decision I ever made! Our baby boy sleeps on his belly and I needed more than a video monitor to feel better. We tested this out and I feel I can finally rest knowing he's being monitored even more. Just a heads up, my son scoots himself up to the top part of his crib and the monitor will go off. Better to be safe than sorry. I highjy recommend this item to any parent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eased my mind
2/7/2015

Customer review by Rochelleandmia

5.0 stars by Rochelleandmia

The first few months my baby was born I had trouble sleeping because I was so terrified of sids. This really helped me feel at ease. I kept the monitor right by my bed and I could see the breathing movements right there on my bedside. I have also read many instances where this monitor has saved babies who stopped breathing. If I had another baby I would definitely repurchase this monitor as I sold my other one to a friend. I used this up until my daughter was 8 months old and I highly recommend this monitor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rochelleandmia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Mommyof3

5.0 stars by Mommyof3

I wish I had this for my older children!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Complicated!!!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Kelleyd1104

2.0 stars by Kelleyd1104

I would have purchased the non digital model if I had known how incredibly complicated the specifications and set up were. I still haven't figured out why every time I turn it off to remove baby from crib I have to spend 10 minutes finding the right channel for the audio to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kelleyd1104
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.