Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This product is GREAT!!
1/4/2009

Customer review by Live2huntandfish

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Live2huntandfish
by Live2huntandfish

I purchased this scope for my AK-47 a little longer than a year ago and I have had absolutly no problems whatsoever! I have only had sight it in once when i first put it on and it is still dead on. It has been threw snow, rain, and dropped in the mud and still works wonderfully to this day hunting deer and varmits!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live2huntandfish
Derby, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Scope
11/22/2008

Customer review by Bulldog466

4.0 stars 11/22/2008 by Bulldog466
by Bulldog466

Well I read reviews saying this scope is junk and was going to buy a better one but, I thought what the heck, for the price, I'll give it a try. I have it mounted on a Mossberg 500 12ga shotgun, I have shot 40 shells (10 3in mag 00 buck shot) with the scope on it. I haven't had any problems with it yet and it does what I wanted it to.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulldog466
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Value & Very Strong
3/5/2010

Customer review by vlad57

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by vlad57
by vlad57

I bought this based on price to try out on my mossberg 500 pump. I have shot several hundred rifled sligs with it [I like the abuse] and it has held perfect zero. Highly recommend. Liked enough I bought another to mount on a .50 beowulf since it seems to be a strong optic, and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vlad57
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
scope
9/13/2010

Customer review by cynnbadd22

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by cynnbadd22
by cynnbadd22

i bought this for my husband for a gift and he loves it! he was told from his step father that it works very well for the price. i figured that i'd give it a try and buy it. my husband was very happy with this product :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynnbadd22
auburn, me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Don't Buy
8/29/2008

Customer review by HunterJim

1.0 stars 8/29/2008 by HunterJim
by HunterJim

I put one of these on a .22 pistol and after twenty shots one of the lens came out.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunterJim
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not worth it.
6/28/2010

Customer review by infosponge

1.0 stars 6/28/2010 by infosponge
by infosponge

I bought this a couple years ago and haven't had much luck with it. On bright sunny days, the dot is way too dim and the battery only lasts 2 to 4 hours at best. Fortunately it didn't cost much. I've thrown in the towel and I'm shopping for something better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
infosponge
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Returned terrible reddot
6/25/2008

Customer review by Bond007007

1.0 stars 6/25/2008 by Bond007007
by Bond007007

the dot was terrible. looked like a slanted crunky red line and not a dot. returned for refund.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bond007007
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never