Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
great addition to the Monster High family!!
2/26/2014

Customer review by metou

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by metou
by metou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute doll!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
metou
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Pretty
1/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very fun, cute, dolls!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Gift
4/9/2014

Customer review by Grandad55

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Grandad55
by Grandad55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loved it. She slept with the first night!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandad55
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast delivery and packaged well AAAAAAAAAA++++++++
6/12/2014

Customer review by JBS1999

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by JBS1999
by JBS1999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with how fast Walmart shipped it to me...it is a great item to add to any collectors list or doll for anyone looking for a well constructed toy to have hours and hours of creative child's play with.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBS1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty and creative.
12/3/2015

Customer review by Writer

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Writer
by Writer

This was a Christmas present request last year, and I almost bought one for myself it was so pretty! This is yet another vampire doll, but it is so different from the others that I couldn't find a thing wrong with it. I like the overall purple color scheme (even in the skin), and the award idea is so cute! When the DVD case is opened, there is actually a black plastic disc in it, which I thought was hysterical. The outfit is (excluding the shoes) two pieces, which is very realistic. The netting and ribbon details are gorgeous. The bracelet is tiny, which can be a problem if you have a vacuum cleaner, but so far I have not lost it yet. Still a wonderful product that I would highly recommend, even for a beginner Monster High collector!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Writer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Doll
3/1/2014

Customer review by SetOfTheUnderworld

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by SetOfTheUnderworld
by SetOfTheUnderworld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love the design of this doll.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SetOfTheUnderworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product was exactly as I requested
7/19/2014

Customer review by ludeelu

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by ludeelu
by ludeelu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just what my granddaughter wanted

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ludeelu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beatiful.
9/24/2014

Customer review by Anonymousbuy

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by Anonymousbuy
by Anonymousbuy

This doll was on my daughter's wish list (she doesn't know that I already bought it for her) and can't wait to see the surprise look on her face. At first, I didn't want to buy this doll because my daughter already had a Draculaura. I'm glad I did, she's beautiful. She is one of the prettiest and not one that is an original character. If you're looking for a non-original character to add to your collection, this doll would be a good one to include.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymousbuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great priced doll
12/24/2014

Customer review by Mfoxxy

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Mfoxxy
by Mfoxxy

This doll is a good size, comes with many accessories & it greatly priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mfoxxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pick up at store so you can check it!!
12/29/2014

Customer review by Monsternotgood

1.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Monsternotgood
by Monsternotgood

Came with a leg broken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monsternotgood
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very pretty
12/8/2014

Customer review by gigglingoth

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by gigglingoth
by gigglingoth

It's a beautiful doll. Great gift for my step dau

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigglingoth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute.
5/10/2014

Customer review by smackahoe

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by smackahoe
by smackahoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All together a great doll.. cute and spunky

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smackahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plain doll
8/19/2015

Customer review by Les080206

3.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Les080206
by Les080206

My daughter received this doll for her birthday and we aren't very impressed with her. She is very plain and her clothes, shoes and hair all all the same color. When we changed her outfit to liven her up a little bit she slightly improved but I have to say this one gets played with the least of all our Monster High dolls. Her hair was very messy straight out of the box so she could use a little tlc. I do love her boots!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Les080206
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful Black Pearl
8/29/2014

Customer review by Lourne

4.0 stars 8/29/2014 by Lourne
by Lourne

I thought that I wouldn't buy an Elissabat doll because she looked too much like Draculaura but her darker and slightly different color palette made her look more unique compared to Draculaura than I thought it would. The doll is gorgeous, well made and stands out on the shelf or toy box. She's a beautiful black pearl among what's now becoming a more rainbow-esque line of dolls.

Lourne
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
7/21/2015

Customer review by Coxmas

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Coxmas
by Coxmas

Got this for my doll collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coxmas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elissabat - Or Should I Say Veronica Von Vamp?
2/6/2014

Customer review by Gingerbreadforest

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Gingerbreadforest
by Gingerbreadforest

400 years ago on the eve of her coronation, the chosen Vampire Queen ran away rather than rule under the control of the evil Lord Stoker. She transformed herself to the star of stage and screen – Veronica Von Vamp – where she has had great success as an actress (even though she suffers from stage fright). Unrest is growing in the Vampire Kingdom, and it is time to choose a new Queen……but Elissabat is having trouble deciding if she should let another take the throne, or reveal her secret. Elissabat is the Daughter of a Vampire, and is part of the new Frights, Camera, Action! line of Monster High Dolls. Elissabat has pale pink skin, dark pink eyes, and deep purple lips that show her fangs. Her favorite color is “plum purple”, and her clothes and hair are all shades of dark purple and black. Elissabat’s long straight hair is a mix of black and purple, and she wears bangs. Her corseted plum and black dress is made up of several elements – a high collar with puff sleeves, black ruffled skirt, purple lacing, and draped purple peplum. Her accessories include high heeled black boots with heart and bow decorations, a clear purple bracelet and dangle earrings for her double pierced ears. Elissabat comes with a silver award trophy shaped like a reaching clawed hand, and a copy of an unnamed dvd she is the star of. She also comes with a hairbrush, doll stand and diary full of secrets. Like all MH dolls she is fully jointed and can strike just about any pose for play or display. She is made for play, but has small parts and accessories and should be handled gently. Elissabat is a classic gothic beauty, and great doll for Monster High lovers and collectors, especially those that love vampires.

Gingerbreadforest
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipped and arrived WAY before delivery date
6/30/2014

Customer review by TheeOneidaSiouxKatness

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by TheeOneidaSiouxKatness
by TheeOneidaSiouxKatness
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my daughter was happy so i was happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheeOneidaSiouxKatness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Main Star
4/15/2014

Customer review by debhun

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by debhun
by debhun

She is really a nice doll and a new figure to the monster high. She does really look like Draculaura a lot so I guess I would have made her look a little bit different but still really a nice doll and tie in with the new movie

debhun
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Purchase
8/16/2014

Customer review by crimsonfox

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by crimsonfox
by crimsonfox

Was such a nice purchase the price was amazing, the quality of the doll too better than in the department stores hahahaha

crimsonfox
Quebec,Qc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elissabat royally rocks
7/30/2014

Customer review by Katp

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Katp
by Katp

I love Elissabat's colors - she is purple just like royalty! She is fun to play with as well.

Katp
Victoria, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews