Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great Ring
10/6/2013

Customer review by Edzymommy

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Edzymommy
by Edzymommy

My husband and I got married in 2005 and we shopped around at a lot of places for the perfect ring....we definitely did not expect to find that perfect ring at Wal-mart. This ring is beautiful and very affordable. It looks more expensive than it actually is. I have and continue to get numerous compliments about my ring. I thought about upgrading but I love this ring so much and it was such a great deal I just cannot bring myself to part with it. The ring is 1 1/2 carats but it looks about 2 to 3 carats. This is a great ring.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edzymommy
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SHE LOVES IT
9/17/2014

Customer review by Tww1099

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Tww1099
by Tww1099

Awesome, Astounding, Beautiful and a great price to boot!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tww1099
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my husband bought this ring for me before we got married. I have only had this ring for a year and the largest stone in it starting moving. I had to take it in to get fixed. I didn't have 1 stone loose, I had 5. I wear this ring everyday. I am just upset that the money that we spent on it and I feel like we are still paying for it to get fixed all the time.

Was this review helpful? (49) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2nd Times a Charm!!!
9/1/2009

Customer review by mightazwellfemale

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by mightazwellfemale
by mightazwellfemale

Re ordered this ring after the initial one had a noticable black inclusion. Received the new set today and it's perfect. So perfect and glitzy infact that my husband said it almost looks fake because of how sparkly it is! I know it's real and that's all that matters. Happily satisfied. :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mightazwellfemale
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
WOW!!!!
7/26/2007

Customer review by BestValueOnly

5.0 stars 7/26/2007 by BestValueOnly
by BestValueOnly

My husband (then fiance) picked this out for me. It is absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed w/ the quality. I have received many compliments on it, including one from a lady @ work that is our very own "Mrs. Society". I highly recommend Walmart jewelry. I have been impressed w/ each piece and the value cannot be touched by a jewelry store!!!!

Was this review helpful? (75) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BestValueOnly
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the ring more then him lol
10/1/2007

Customer review by newbride

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by newbride
by newbride

When My finace first slipped this ring on my finger it was love at 1st sight. When trying to do a Wedding on a buget. Walmart prices and quality really came through.....

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newbride
mesa az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
2/17/2012

Customer review by TOTDB

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by TOTDB
by TOTDB

This Ring was a beautiful upgrade. It is gorgeous and I have received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TOTDB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
1/15/2010

Customer review by OregonNative1960

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by OregonNative1960
by OregonNative1960

As most reviews posted here have stated, the ring is very pretty and sparkles beautifully, especially under good lighting. My wife is quite satisfied with it, and receives many compliments. This ring is a good value -- plenty of bling for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OregonNative1960
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
1/18/2010

Customer review by Johnnnnnnnn

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by Johnnnnnnnn
by Johnnnnnnnn

I hesitated to buy a ring online for my girlfriend, but this ring is awesome! You can't beat the price for the size of the diamonds. I was thrilled and my fiance loves it!

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnnnnnnnn
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/14/2008

Customer review by beautifulring

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by beautifulring
by beautifulring

I would reccomend this product. The picture does not give it justice at all... it is beautiful. I get a complement about how beautiful my ring is at least once a day. I love it sooo much. It sparkles and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifulring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's ok
6/9/2008

Customer review by Happy2marryhim

3.0 stars 6/9/2008 by Happy2marryhim
by Happy2marryhim

I have had this ring for almost 2 years now and yes it is beautiful, my only problem is that the stone chipped. I am very fearful to wear it out now.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy2marryhim
Middletown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Ring
1/14/2008

Customer review by WinkyGirl

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by WinkyGirl
by WinkyGirl

What can I say about this ring? BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! This ring is sooooooo pretty The picture on the website is good, but doesn't do it justice! My husband gave me this ring for Christmas, and I went crazy! Very good purchase!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinkyGirl
Asheboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost Perfect...
8/22/2009

Customer review by mightaswellfemale

4.0 stars 8/22/2009 by mightaswellfemale
by mightaswellfemale

I received this set yesterday morning, finally! I was so excited to finally recieve it and then to my dismay there turned out to be an inclusion on the center stone that I wasn't going to be able to get past my hubby. It looked like someone took a fine point black marker to the edge of the diamond. It was noticed within minutes of receiving it. Inclusions are going to be in every stone but this one couldn't be overlooked. :( I took it to Walmart today, recieved a credit and am reordering now. I think it's a lovely set and can't wait to get it right this next order.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mightaswellfemale
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love It!!!!!!
11/2/2007

Customer review by foreverwilllove

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by foreverwilllove
by foreverwilllove

I found this ring and fell in love!!! When my now husband slipped it on my finger I almost fainted. I have so many people comment on my ring and say how beautiful it is!!! Down Falls: I have had my diamonds come loose (not fall out) about 4 times in the year and a half I've owned them, so be careful and have your stones checked every 6 months! Even with these issues, I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foreverwilllove
Jackson, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
12/4/2007

Customer review by Princessonabudget

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by Princessonabudget
by Princessonabudget

when this arrived. Shipping was very fast. I didn't have a lot of money to spend for a ring, but was hoping to get something pretty, since I would be wearing it every day for the rest of my life. I admit I was afraid to make a purchase like this from Wal-Mart, but ended up very happy with what I received. The ring is great for the price! The way the diamonds are makes it really sparkle. I would highly reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princessonabudget
Brookfield,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's awesome!!!
3/20/2009

Customer review by BrittBit00

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by BrittBit00
by BrittBit00

I was shocked at the clarity and value- I had another ring in law-a-way at an upscale jeweler...well it was way smaller than this one- and the same price. I got this ring today!!! AND I LOVE MY RING!!!! I'M SO GLAD I GET TO WEAR IT NEXT SATURDAY AT MY WEDDING. The band is also beautiful enough to wear alone...

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittBit00
Friendswood,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/16/2007

Customer review by lovegirl21

5.0 stars 8/16/2007 by lovegirl21
by lovegirl21

i have purchased the white gold in thins ring.i will definately worth the money,its soooo beautiful and i love it.i am vry happy and proud to wear it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovegirl21
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfection!!!!!!
3/9/2009

Customer review by Etrotts

4.0 stars 3/9/2009 by Etrotts
by Etrotts

It is absolutely perfect. Could not ask for anything better.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Etrotts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied
3/26/2009

Customer review by MommasHappy

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by MommasHappy
by MommasHappy

I was very impressed but my wife was swept off her feet. Now, she can't stop showing it off and everyone absolutely loves the set! Therefore, I have no complaints. Thank you...very much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommasHappy
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The only one I wanted
4/17/2014

Customer review by Mel1122

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Mel1122
by Mel1122

My husband and I picked this set out together. He kept insisting he would get me something else from a different store but I only wanted this set. I've had this set for 8 years and I still receive compliments. So beautiful, the only one for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mel1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews