Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice!
4/15/2008

Customer review by wolvinator

4.0 stars 4/15/2008 by wolvinator
by wolvinator

I got this table elsewhere for same price but free shipping. I felt compelled to review it since it bugged me no one else did when I was researching. The price on this table cannot be beat if you look around on the net. The table seems well constructed and took very little time to set up as promised. The only con I can find with it is that it can scratch more easily then a normal table (I guess that's the price you pay for being weather proof). I'm not too worried about it though since I and some friends put some serious play on it the other night and it looks fine still. The balls seem to bounce nicely on it but my father thought they bounce too much(I saw a review where someone said they didn't like the bounce). I havn't had that complaint from anybody else though.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolvinator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
loads of fun
12/30/2008

Customer review by kneegirl

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by kneegirl
by kneegirl

After much research I purchased this table tennis table. It was the best price for this quality of table and with the free shipping to the store it was quite the deal and easy enough to pick up with our Avalanche. It was a huge hit during our family Christmas party. Those who play a lot of table tennis were impressed with the quality of the table. It took us 30 minutes to put together. The corners were difficult to attach and were somewhat bent in shipping but it didn't affect the play.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kneegirl
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
As described
1/4/2009

Customer review by pingpongmajong

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by pingpongmajong
by pingpongmajong

Easy setup as described, 15 minutes or less. Good quality table and seems to be solid and durable. Highly reccommended.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pingpongmajong
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great ping pong table
8/30/2008

Customer review by FloridadDS

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by FloridadDS
by FloridadDS

Very easy to put together and fold up when not in use. Have played several games and am very happy with the purchase. Bought it for outdoor play/storage and it appears to be well-made for that environment.

Was this review helpful? (15) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridadDS
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy!
1/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This table is excellent - light, easy to move around, folds up easily, and durable. Has been out in the rain a few times already, and still looks great. Great quality and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days