Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Product not for a 12 month old
2/13/2014

Customer review by shortestbds

1.0 stars 2/13/2014 by shortestbds
by shortestbds

I bought these shorts expecting to put them away until my 3 month reached 22 months but he can wear them now. They are the same size as a 3-6mth pants from another brand. The quality was ok but the size was very small. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortestbds
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
they will work
2/22/2014

Customer review by daydreaminberly

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by daydreaminberly
by daydreaminberly

these have a touch of cotton in them, hoping they are more breathable for grandson. not too bad for their price..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daydreaminberly
Platte, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
casual pair of shorts - order a size bigger
2/28/2014

Customer review by 1234km

3.0 stars 2/28/2014 by 1234km
by 1234km

great for lounging at home or as a pajama bottom. very thin fabric but soft fabric. seems to run small like another person suggested..order a size bigger

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234km
NEVADA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we needed
4/13/2014

Customer review by tcraftje

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by tcraftje
by tcraftje

My son is 3 1/2 years old, but he's a big boy wearing 5T shorts. He has autism so he's a little bit delayed with potty training, so we needed a 5T short that would accommodate a diaper. Plus we needed something that wouldn't overheat him. We live in an area where it gets very hot and humid in the summer and he gets overheated very easily. So these shorts are perfect for him. They are light, they are large enough in the crotch for his diaper and the fabric is flexible, not stiff. Plus they are a great price! They aren't the prettiest style with nice plaids or patterns, but they match almost any tops and they will stand up to a little boy who's very active. We're very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcraftje
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great play shorts for boys
3/10/2014

Customer review by Graves5829

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Graves5829
by Graves5829

The material was thinner than the last set I both but for the price they are a great pair of summer shorts. They wash and dry with ease. They are not too binding at the waist so my Grandson can wear w/o any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graves5829
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price
4/26/2014

Customer review by xLillyAnnx

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by xLillyAnnx
by xLillyAnnx

Fit was great. Light material is perfect for summer playtime outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xLillyAnnx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price and so cute
4/3/2014

Customer review by tomblover

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by tomblover
by tomblover

i bought these for a friend and was very happy with the price and quality..would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomblover
hazlehusrt, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good vacation shorts
2/24/2014

Customer review by Beesweet15

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Beesweet15
by Beesweet15

Wonderfully great shorts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beesweet15
Lexington park, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.