Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-15 of 15 reviews
1-15 of 15 reviews
Very very nice TV for the buck
1/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this TV as a Christmas present from my Mother and I use it as a TV and as a computer Monitor with my Mac Pro for video editing. The picture is crystal clear for a 720p TV. I like it very much. I have HDMI coming from the cable box and also HDMI coming from my mac which makes it that much better. The sound though is not top notch but with the audio out's on the back of the TV, you can easily set up speakers for better sound. The only minus was the screws to connect the TV to the the TV Stand base was extremely difficult to screw in by hand. I recommend using a power drill for this. In all, very nice TV for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brought this as a Christmas gift.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a great TV as a gift considering the price. Made a relative very happy!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great tv
2/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have always liked Sanyo products, this one shows a good picture and extra sharpe picture when I play a blu-Ray movie! I love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice TV for the Price
2/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good TV with a Great Picture
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value!
2/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for SuperBowl, and found it to be excellent! Very happy with both the product and the purchasing/delivery process.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A different screen resolution
1/28/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Sanyo TVs, great picture. But when I bought this 32" TV in my Walmart store, it did not have the 1080p as stated. Instead the manual revealed that the unit had a 720p screen. It was nowhere stated on the box, so the clerk and I matched model # to make sure that I had the right unit before I took it home. I found out when I unpacked the TV, and now it has to go back.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best quality and priced TV
2/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this TV 2 weeks ago. I was very pleased with picture quality and stylish design. Sound quality is not so good but it is no problem because surround system can solve it!! Sanyo TV was $100 cheaper than Vizio's, so I know I got a good deal=) I will definitely recommend SanyoTV to someone who wants to get cheap and good quality TV!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Upgraded from 28 inch and my decision is correct!
2/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
used to own 28 inch TV but upgraded it to 32 inch. The difference of screen size is more than I imagined and the TV makes our bed room more enjoyable with nice picture and sounds!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sanyo TV is all Mine!!
3/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this very expensive cable package with all the HD Channels, and to try it out I got this Sanyo TV, I loved the way everything looked so I went all out and bought a big 58" (super expensive) Samsung Ultra HD, It turns out that I actually enjoy more watching my smaller Sanyo, I don't know why but it looks sharper, good thing my husband took the Samsung to his "game room" and uses it for gaming, And I can keep my Sanyo all to myself. ;)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great TV for the price
2/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love all the different hookups. Easy to setup with the wizard. Has different features in the menu so you can personalize to your own liking. The only trouble I had was with the screws to attach the stand would not work, they seemed to be slightly larger. Had some extra ones around and they worked fine. Other than the stand problem, I love my new Sanyo.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice TV for the price, but picture not real clear
3/2/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A little disappointed in the picture clarity, since we also own a SANYO 36" and a 42" and the picture on both is much clearer/sharper than this new 32". Our satisfaction with the other SANYO's is the reason for the recent purchase. We are mainly using this TV for Wii games so its not a real concern for us.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really Good Picture
3/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saved about $100 buying this tv instead of another brand I was looking at and I have not been disappointed. The picture is the same as the more expensive brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy Set up
3/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great TV! Sanyo is a great brand, Easy to set up and customer call center was very helpful. Great picture quality. It is my second Sanyo TV.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy set up!!!
3/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bough it couple month ago and I don't have any problem with it. Easy to set up .So far we are very happy with our TV!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice tv
2/1/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
No mounting hardware for the base :(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-