Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 84 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Many pieces/Shipping damage
1/20/2014

Customer review by SpentLeather

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by SpentLeather
by SpentLeather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Many parts and pieces, took quite a while to assemble. There was also damage to the plastic gear housing (Below the seat) which probably occurred during shipping. All features appear to be functional in spite of the damaged piece.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpentLeather
Winona MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Exercise Machine!!
5/3/2017

Customer review by Kristine

5.0 stars 5/3/2017 by Kristine
by Kristine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had this for a few days but I have to say I love it. The assembly was easy just a little time consuming. The bike is very sturdy. It will give you an awesome work out that is for sure, even on level 1 it is a workout. I am starting off slow and doing a little each day with one minute longer each day so that I don't cause to much pain then not want to get back on it. If you are like me and don't like to go to the gym this is the perfect exercise machine for your home that doesn't take up to much room or break the bank. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kristine
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!
12/8/2016

Customer review by number1

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by number1
by number1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was delivered quite quickly. And it was packaged Very well, with quality and care. It too about 2.5 hours to build and it tested out great and quiet! This was purchased to be a Christmas gift for this year. Any long term reviews for this product are unknown. So far, I give the over all experience a 5 star rating. Thank you. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
number1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works great!
5/1/2017

Customer review by Jerry

5.0 stars 5/1/2017 by Jerry
by Jerry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together, I used my own ratchet and socket to tighten things up...worked better. Not a flashy piece of equipment but it is sleek and fits anywhere you want it...by the way it works really well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jerry
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this product and buy it again
5/2/2017

Customer review by Debra

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Debra
by Debra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Use for cardio workout and to build strength love the way you have 3 ways of working out and easy to do so. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Debra
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this but....
4/22/2017

Customer review by TomK

4.0 stars 4/22/2017 by TomK
by TomK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trio trainer is a decent exercise machine. It is not as sturdy as I would've liked. The seat adjustment is manual with screws not a lever. If it is not on a solid surface; like a wood floor it is wobbly. It does serve its purpose. Elipitcal is better than recumbent bike. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TomK
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK hard to pedal
4/25/2017

Customer review by Kenneth

3.0 stars 4/25/2017 by Kenneth
by Kenneth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

big machine hard to pedal it not easy to put together [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kenneth
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome piece of equipment!
5/7/2014

Customer review by TrioTime

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by TrioTime
by TrioTime

I'm 6'5" and 230 pounds. The Trio Trainer is very stable, quiet and fun to use. Compared to other models I checked out, it is safer, more versatile, better made, more compact, costs less and is one of the easiest pieces of equipment to put together that I've ever seen. I did however remove the added plastic covers so the bolts can be quicker to tighten. Most workout equipment is made for individuals up to 6'2", but I am constantly (and seamlessly) changing positions, so the Trio Trainer works great for me. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrioTime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Good product and customer service
1/26/2017

Customer review by NeneRose

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by NeneRose
by NeneRose

I bought this machine and paid someone to come and assemble it for me because I would have no idea how to do it myself. He told me that my machine was missing a piece in the computer part so it could not be powered on. So I contacted the company about this and they responded very quickly and helped me figure out that he was mistaken and it does not even plug into the computer part it plugs into the back, therefore it was not missing any piece and it works perfectly! It is very well made and includes quality parts. I'm not very big, so for me it is sturdy, even on carpet. I think for a machine that is three parts and made well it's a very good price Overall I am very happy with this product and the customer service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeneRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it
3/4/2015

Customer review by lgilb2000

4.0 stars 3/4/2015 by lgilb2000
by lgilb2000

hard to put together but after you it gives a good workout. there's even more than just three ways to work out on it. loving it so far.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgilb2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing part - backrest cushion
12/14/2016

Customer review by DMak

3.0 stars 12/14/2016 by DMak
by DMak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Informed Body Flex 3 days ago about the backrest cushion was missing, instead I got 2 nos. seat cushion in the package. However, I haven't received any reply for three days up to this moment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Body Rider 3 in 1
8/24/2015

Customer review by Jayd

4.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Jayd
by Jayd

Both my wife and myself are enjoying using this product . Only comment would be the stance is a little wide. Someone suggested switching the foot plates to bring them closer together, which I may try.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great workout at home..
4/5/2017

Customer review by Ted

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by Ted
by Ted
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is awesome..it gives me a good workout 30 minutes a day without going to the gym! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ted
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great equipment and easy to put together.
2/23/2017

Customer review by bassman3659

4.0 stars 2/23/2017 by bassman3659
by bassman3659
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my wife who just had knee replacement. She says she likes it but wishes it had regular pedals. Doesn't seem to bend her knee enough. Other than that she is satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bassman3659
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great equipment
4/1/2017

Customer review by Cassie

4.0 stars 4/1/2017 by Cassie
by Cassie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had open heart surgery and this is the best exerciser I have purchased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cassie
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 in 1
11/19/2015

Customer review by bon1943

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by bon1943
by bon1943

It came within 3 days. There was a little problem with the computer but we called the company and a new one was here within 4 days. I'm older and my doctor suggested a recumbent bike. I love that I can use any of the three exercises without changing anything. Would certainly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bon1943
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One Week Report
7/1/2015

Customer review by RICKO

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by RICKO
by RICKO

So far, I am very pleased with this machine. Both my wife and myself are using it. I have adjusted the handles so that they can be used in a recumbent position. The holes do not line up but by inserting the screw/knob in a reverse position one can tighten the handles enough to prevent them from wobbling. I intend to buy white lithium grease to lubricate all moving parts. I am putting in an average of 10 miles/40 minutes per workout. Although we belong to Planet Fitness, about 5 mins away from our home, this is much more convenient. Will continue to evaluate as I increase the tension and test the durability of the machine. Stay tuned for further reports.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RICKO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely great machine for the money!
3/17/2017

Customer review by Skeeter

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by Skeeter
by Skeeter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This machine is easy to assemble. The diagrams help a lot; however, the package of hardware is a little difficult to figure out at first. The machine works great, but I don't think it is for extremely heavy people. I'm definitely overweight and I know I can get rid of the extra 30 lbs with this machine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skeeter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YES
3/15/2017

Customer review by Velma Jean

5.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Velma Jean
by Velma Jean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new equipment. It was labeled and easy to assemble. Most parts were preassembled. It looks like high end equipment you see in gyms. One person can assemble this equipment. It works extremely well and very quietly. Takes up very little space and that was a selling point for me and I have been able to replace two previous exercise equipment with this one. Very satisfied. I like the panel board and the various workout levels and monitoring system.

Velma Jean
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 in 1 trainer
1/7/2017

Customer review by maddogg

3.0 stars 1/7/2017 by maddogg
by maddogg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

not very happy with the seat adjustments and feel they need to widen the front stabilizing bar , as the bike tends to rock side to side,,,even went as far as to purchase a rubber pad to cut down on the motion which helped a little , i use this every day and after 3 weeks or better ,still haven't found a comfortable set up to go with

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maddogg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews