Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great purchase
7/10/2014

Customer review by Number1Mum

5.0 stars by Number1Mum

I bought these leggings to wear under a maternity dress that got too short as my stomach got bigger. They are very comfortable and a great fit. The material is not quite as soft as I expected, but still nice. The length is a tad too long, but not noticeable when wearing them. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Number1Mum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's nice!
5/26/2014

Customer review by Bellymommy

4.0 stars by Bellymommy

It's really nice but kind of tight in my belly but other than that i like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bellymommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They fit well
6/8/2014

Customer review by preggo23

4.0 stars by preggo23

And even has room for growth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
preggo23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
run a little big
7/12/2014

Customer review by 13weeks

4.0 stars by 13weeks

I ordered all of my jeans and leggings in a medium and these definitely run bigger than the rest that I have ordered. They should be able to last and be comfortable through the end of my pregnancy though. These are not cotton leggings, they are more like performance wear, but I will use these under tunics and dresses in the colder months since they are thicker. I don't believe even stretched that these will be see through! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
13weeks
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Not what I expected
3/24/2014

Customer review by NDPreggo

3.0 stars by NDPreggo

I expected tights that i could wear to work. Nope-- these are more like work out tights

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NDPreggo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great choice for me
8/5/2014

Customer review by thriftyminimomma

5.0 stars by thriftyminimomma

item arrived as described and fits as expected. i normally wear a large and thats what i ordered and it fit perfectly. since im petite the legs are just a hair long on me but its hardly an issue. they are exercise pants so they may/may not pass off as regular leggings for work if thats what you're going for. for me they're just great for everyday wear around the house, running errands, or working out. it covers my belly perfectly, not too tight or restricting. the material is thin, but i have not had an issue with my underwear showing through, suprisingly, or my skin. its very breathable to me and easy to wear. i didnt want anything super thick, constrictive and hot. at this price, i'd def order more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thriftyminimomma
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The price was great.
8/6/2014

Customer review by deblang

4.0 stars by deblang

The price of only $5.00 for a maternity bottom was excellent. And the fit was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deblang
racine, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and comfy
8/2/2014

Customer review by Harmoniez

4.0 stars by Harmoniez

I have not worn them long, but they seem very comfortable and well made. They have a silky feel to them. They did withstand the first wash well, and kept shape. I do think the size is true. These are not a matte type legging. Have a bit of shine to them, just to let folks know. ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Harmoniez
east coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
more workout, less maternity
8/9/2014

Customer review by AugustinIL

3.0 stars by AugustinIL

These are not labeled as maternity pants anywhere. They are just very high waisted workout pants. They are not what I would call leggings. The material is heavy and has very obvious seams. The pants were tight on me below my knees and baggy above (and that was 22 weeks pregnant). Thought I'd try them for $5. Returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AugustinIL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly made and does not accommodate maternity
5/9/2014

Customer review by NeverBuyWalmartOnline

1.0 stars by NeverBuyWalmartOnline

This item is described as maternity and does not accommodate maternity at all. The pant just has a very long rise in the front and back that is very uncomfortable. I returned the item immediately. The only reason one star instead of none was given is because a star is required for submission.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NeverBuyWalmartOnline
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strange fit
8/10/2014

Customer review by TucsonNative

1.0 stars by TucsonNative

I bought these in a small and they were still HUGE on me and the shape was horrible. I can't imagine these evening looking good if I was at 9 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TucsonNative
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.