Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 71 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Beautiful board. Nice and smooth.
5/8/2016

Customer review by Eeee

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Eeee
by Eeee

Very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer fun
6/17/2016

Customer review by Susie17

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Susie17
by Susie17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loved this gift, thinks its great, wanted one and loved the summer color!!!! Much fun to be had by all!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome purchase
2/2/2014

Customer review by OceanCity123456

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by OceanCity123456
by OceanCity123456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I know I'm the only crazy person who buys a paddle board in Winter with temperatures below zero and snow on the ground, but I can't wait for Summer! When I picked up my board the color was better than I thought, more aqua than blue. It was a bit scuffed as it was only covered in plastic. It should be packaged with cardboard. Even so, Walmart online service is awesome and I'm excited to try my new adventure!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OceanCity123456
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not on the water yet.
1/13/2016

Customer review by Idanudie

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Idanudie
by Idanudie

Can't wait to try it out. I gave it a high rating because it is in perfect shape, not a mark on it. I had it shipped to my Wal-Mart and picked it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idanudie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I expected for the price.
2/1/2014

Customer review by OnlyJC

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by OnlyJC
by OnlyJC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like my board although I have not been able to try it out yet but the extras on it are great. Roomy tie down area and another tie down on other side and good size stay dry compartment. Also comes with a paddle. The packaging not so great, just plastic. It is a little hard to carry but will manage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlyJC
Grand Prairie TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great looking board arrived earlier than expected
3/24/2014

Customer review by lobstering

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by lobstering
by lobstering
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came with all the pieces and it was easy to put it together. I am happy with the stability and I look forward to using it to pull up lobster traps this spring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lobstering
Hull, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!!
9/8/2014

Customer review by Justahick

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Justahick
by Justahick

Best paddle board for the price by far!! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justahick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/21/2014

Customer review by ArkansasSUP

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by ArkansasSUP
by ArkansasSUP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I picked this board because of the price , I've ridden it daily on various bodies of water in the Fort Smith area . It's truly a very good value , and a very good workout . Stay young and stay paddling ! To see more photos and reviews about this board go to Facebook and search for Arkansas SUP .

Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArkansasSUP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal!
6/20/2016

Customer review by AquaCacher

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by AquaCacher
by AquaCacher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've got lots of water sports toys, but had yet to purchase a SUP. Stumbled across this paddle board when doing some research and figured what the heck ... might as well give it a try. Shipping was pretty quick and the board came undamaged. In my opinion, the weight is not heavy at all. I own a sit on top kayak that is 8 feet and supposedly lighter, and it seems much more difficult to carry than this. The straps do look like they are going to need tightening soon. However, it's a great deal. Floats well. Very stable.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AquaCacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very strong and durable. Fast on water.
6/25/2016

Customer review by Nevster

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Nevster
by Nevster
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in a lake community. Several of our neighbors have these boards. Most of them of had them for a few years. Even with heavy use in the summer months, most of the paddle boards look fairly new. I plan on buying another one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nevster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect...love this!
3/12/2016

Customer review by Glorybound333

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Glorybound333
by Glorybound333

This paddleboard is heavier than others (50 lbs.) but has SO many more features the others don't have and so to me it's worth having the extra weight. I love this board! We have kayaks, boats, and a canoe, but this is something I can enjoy and get a good workout at the same time, or just lounge on at the lake and even fish off. It's plenty big enough to lay on. Can't beat the price and with included paddle it's a really great deal. The picture shows the ice chest strapped down that I also bought at Walmart. I'll be glad when it warms up enough to take it out!

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glorybound333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific! Everyone can use it.
7/13/2016

Customer review by NDLakeMom

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by NDLakeMom
by NDLakeMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everyone can use it. We ordered another one. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NDLakeMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great paddleboard!
5/27/2013

Customer review by hiltonheadkayaker

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by hiltonheadkayaker
by hiltonheadkayaker

I had an inflatable SUP that I absolutely LOVED (Sevylor...they sell it here the SAMOA) Until it got a teeny tiny scrape on its side and then I found out that it was irreparable...so I spent about 8 hours on every website looking for either another inflatable (I thought I would travel with it) until I realized that even though I have traveled with the Samoa, I never actually used it on a trip! So I bit the bullet and ordered this one...kind of a hassle waiting for the delivery man, but he couldn't have been nicer, it was perfect out of the box and is MUCH more stable and faster than the Samoa, plus, like today, I went for 2 1/2 hours w/o being able to take a break and my feet used to go into cramps because the Samoa was soft (rebound muscle fatigue# but this one is much better...I really don't know why other SUPS don't have handles, but I consider this a MUST...especially for getting in/out of the water #dock, stairs, ect.)...I like having the bungee cords as well, and although I haven't used the storage compartment, this should come in handy ...as will the drink holder. Finally, I think it is important to note that I paddle almost daily, and in an area where falling isn't an option...I consider this SAFE ...in my opinion, this really is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (111) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hiltonheadkayaker
Hiilton Head Island, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great board for the price
9/3/2014

Customer review by nickelshop

4.0 stars 9/3/2014 by nickelshop
by nickelshop

We were wanting boards but not willing to spend $1,000 for some and came across this one with good reviews. We ordered 2. They came in plastic wrap, not much to protect them and sure enough we openened one and there was a huge gash in the side. This will definitley take on water! So I ordered another one to be sent directly to the store so when I pick it up I will thoroughly check it out and take the other one back at the same time. The one that was intact we tried out on the water and it's fine. They are more of a kayak hard plastic material vs the foam boards so I think they wobble a little more but they are worth it for the price. There are straps to hold stuff down, a small storage compartment, cup holder, and small strap area for a cooler. All these are cool since you don't get that with the foam boards. We ordered the blue and green and colors are as shown. FYI ours did come with a fin as some had stated theirs was missing...

Was this review helpful? (17) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickelshop
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Don't buy the red one on sale!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Abc123

3.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Abc123
by Abc123

I bought one of the these in green and I love it so I bought another one in red because it was on sale. The red one came damaged the first time. There was a HUGE hole in the bottom. Walmart was good about refunding my money. I went ahead and bought another SUP in red again and it came to me scratched up and dirty. I kept it because it works and it is for guests to use. My recommendation...buy any color that does not have a special sale price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abc123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not fun
7/6/2016

Customer review by Ghgfhjtfjhgchfjtf

1.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Ghgfhjtfjhgchfjtf
by Ghgfhjtfjhgchfjtf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very poor tracking on flat water... They too, their kayak model and just out a foot pad on top. Works great if you sit and paddle like it was a kayak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ghgfhjtfjhgchfjtf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Paddle board
7/4/2016

Customer review by Borst

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Borst
by Borst
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Board worked well .........second board ordered arrived severely damaged . I am still waiting for exchange delivery . Will Wright another review when second board arrives .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Borst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stand Up Paddleboard for the Money!
12/28/2012

Customer review by bhbcas

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by bhbcas
by bhbcas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband wanted a paddleboard for Christmas and I was looking for one that had all the features he was looking for. This totally meets my expectations! We love it so much, we are getting a second one for me. Also, the bonus paddle is great so you can turn the paddleboard oar into a kayak paddle. The paddle is adjustable to fit the tall (my husband) and the short (me).

Was this review helpful? (61) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhbcas
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome SUP Board. Well made!
5/17/2013

Customer review by MarioKartChamp

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by MarioKartChamp
by MarioKartChamp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

What a great board. The board is a little heavy but perfect on the water so i don't mind carrying the extra weight around. The dry/ wet storage pocket is perfect for your wallet, keys, cell phone. Also coming with a bonus paddle who can complain!

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarioKartChamp
OC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
entry level board. entry level price
10/2/2013

Customer review by kuodog

3.0 stars 10/2/2013 by kuodog
by kuodog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i just started paddle boarding. decided to give this model a try. what i like about this model was the deck rigging, a dry storage hatch. and a cooler tie down. and a cup holder. you could be out on the water for hours and just bring everything you need with you. the features are great. but what i was not happy with. was that the non slip foot grips started peeling up off the board. had to buy some super strong commercial grade glue to get the pads to stick back onto the plastic deck. also the carry handle broke off while i was carrying it from the truck to the beach. so build quality is a little lacking. but if youre handy, its a easy fix. but for $500 u would think it shouldve been put together a little more better.

Was this review helpful? (28) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kuodog
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews