Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 170 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 170 reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
Tactical Gun Case and Roe sling Pack
5/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was top notch grade a material tough exterior , Tactical Magazine pouches (4) (my mags are 28 rnd and they fit perfectly ) ,storage pocket as well very nice touch and let not forget the soft inner casing with plenty of room for my Tactical AR she sits comfortably nice and tucked in ready when needed.The case made for a nice light weight carry as well has center velcro handles and a long shoulder sling it works awesome by the way. The Roe sling Pack was part of bundle like an add on gift purchase which saved me money overall the Roe Sling also very nice tough material with lots of space not to mention a lot of bindings for anything you want to strap to it. This purchase far exceeds my expectations and I would gladly say to anyone if your looking for a super nice gun case please purchase this I plan on purchasing another just for my new AR .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just Buy It!
9/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!
1/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase. All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag. Overall, I like this product quite a lot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bundle
1/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excelent value,you can't beat the price.
12/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...
11/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap. Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WOW
1/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent quality
7/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The cases have excellent quality and stitching. The Rope sling pack has several pockets and dividers that help organize this space extremely well. I would highly recommend this anyone looking for quality and value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Could not beat this deal!!
9/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a steal!
2/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product is excellent quality every bit as good as the cases I looked at in the sporting good stores at half the price. Also the backpack is really nice for carrying ammo, targets, earmuff etc. Buy this case if it fits your gun I guarantee you will not be upset!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best value
10/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best case for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great entry level case
9/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had low expectations for a $30 case/bag set, but this combo actually impressed me for the money. Sure there are better ones out there for 2-3x the cost, for an entry level case this is an impressive value. Bought it for my AR15, and it fits great, even with optics.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Deal!
3/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For $31.24 it's a great case! The gun case itself is pretty basic and is a little large for my M&P AR15 Sport. I don't have any of the fancy stuff on it but the case is perfect to transport to the gun range and back. There's plenty of room for optics, lights, lasers etc. Mag pouches on the front are great. What I'm really impressed with is the Roe sling. It's not a full sized backpack but it's perfect for a 24/48 hr B.O.B. There's tons of pockets and even as a spot for a camel bladder. This would also be great for a day hike, going to the beach or gun range. Overall a great buy and I would do it again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish they still carried the rifle bag in store
10/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I didn't need the sling pack, but it is still a better price than just the rifle bag when you can find it elsewhere. I needed one after changing out an optic and this was the only way Walmart carried it anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent quality especially for the price!
9/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I received my purchase earlier than expected and when I brought them home and examined them, I was amazed at the quality of the items. They are a much better quality (sturdy), roomy, easy access, etc. And LOTS of pockets in each. I expect to be able to use each bag for a long time. They are very well made. I would be happy to refer them to anyone. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ok value. Case stitching was bad out of bag
10/13/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice combo but somewhat cheap quality rifle case. Rifle case stitching for shoulder strap on one I ordered was already loose before I removed it from the sealed bag. The "murse/ manbag" takes a little getting used to as I'm used to packs with 2 straps. It is actually the nicer of the 2 items in the combo and seems very well made and has more zippered pockets than you"ll ever need. Rifle case has 4 external pockets for 30 round mags as well as a zippered pouch area for misc. items. Like I said stitching was pretty bad and will try to exchange it. Ordered 2. Both were shipped in boxes about 2 times too big. As such both boxes arrived smashed and nearly torn completely open.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Buy EVER!!!
2/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Really best $30 ever spent...I'm an avid reloader and gunsmith...this product more than met my expectations...don't hesitate..buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great set of tac bags
1/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First I have to comment on the shipping, although it arrived by the arrival date the packaging was terrible the box it came in was all smashed thank goodness these where only tac bags and was able to take some abuse because believe me they did however when I got the bags home they where ok so didn't have to send back. Now for the bags they where much nicer then I expected for the price the roe bag is perfect to use as a bail out bag or if your just looking for a smaller type bag for hiking the gun case was by far better then expected for this price as well I was looking for a tac case for my ar to carry to work and didn't want to pay the big buck prices that where out their, this was a perfect fit for my gun and myself works great has enough pockets for extra mags and a little larger pocket for cleaning kit etc all in all was a great product for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A good range bag--not an outdoor carry bag
2/19/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is good cheap range bag. This is not a "tatical do all " bag nor is it a drag in the mud, drop out of the boat field bag. This is a put your guns in it to keep them off the floor or out of the way like I do-just keep them in this bag and grab and go in the back of your truck. The little roe bag that comes with this would be excellent for like day trips (protien bars, water, extra ammo, etc...) its not very big but it is adaptable for add-ons. I use the roe bag for target shooting supplies. Its more then enough for my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value and good quality
7/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The sling pack is very good quality, it has a compartment fora hydration system which I was unaware of. I'm also pleased with the rifle case has a sling for shoulder carry and hold magazines for the AR
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640694, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-