Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 154 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
Tactical Gun Case and Roe sling Pack
5/3/2016

Customer review by VH62

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by VH62
by VH62

This product was top notch grade a material tough exterior , Tactical Magazine pouches (4) (my mags are 28 rnd and they fit perfectly ) ,storage pocket as well very nice touch and let not forget the soft inner casing with plenty of room for my Tactical AR she sits comfortably nice and tucked in ready when needed.The case made for a nice light weight carry as well has center velcro handles and a long shoulder sling it works awesome by the way. The Roe sling Pack was part of bundle like an add on gift purchase which saved me money overall the Roe Sling also very nice tough material with lots of space not to mention a lot of bindings for anything you want to strap to it. This purchase far exceeds my expectations and I would gladly say to anyone if your looking for a super nice gun case please purchase this I plan on purchasing another just for my new AR .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VH62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Buy It!
9/25/2014

Customer review by GoGunClub

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by GoGunClub
by GoGunClub
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGunClub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality
7/17/2016

Customer review by Kiel

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Kiel
by Kiel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cases have excellent quality and stitching. The Rope sling pack has several pockets and dividers that help organize this space extremely well. I would highly recommend this anyone looking for quality and value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for price
7/2/2016

Customer review by Shiloh

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Shiloh
by Shiloh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plenty of room for a scoped short(er) rifle, or for extra item storage. Mag pouches are big enough to get 2 mags each in them with adjustable velcro straps, pouch in middle can hold small booklets or paperwork, and the velcro pouch at the front is spacious enough to hold a few tools and parts you may need, and some range stuff as well. The sling pack is very big for its size, about half a dozen pockets held together with some pretty heavy duty zippers, as well as all the straps and such on the outside. For the value, this would exceed 5 stars with ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shiloh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality Gun Case
7/12/2016

Customer review by tfry

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by tfry
by tfry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality gun case for your AR15 or Scoped rifles. The added back pack is a very nice bonus too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tfry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT!!!
7/11/2016

Customer review by dibo1369

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by dibo1369
by dibo1369
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EXCELLENT! TWO ITEMS 4 ONE PRICE!! GREAT QUALITY AND FUNCTIONALITY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dibo1369
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased
6/4/2016

Customer review by Shooters

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Shooters
by Shooters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was very pleased with product. The price was unbelievable for the quality. Have several friends and family members interested after they saw the set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shooters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Thelper1

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Thelper1
by Thelper1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase. All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag. Overall, I like this product quite a lot.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thelper1
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bundle
1/17/2014

Customer review by Deltasarge

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Deltasarge
by Deltasarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deltasarge
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent value,you can't beat the price.
12/16/2013

Customer review by eltirador1

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by eltirador1
by eltirador1

I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eltirador1
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Gun bag
6/4/2016

Customer review by urnotme1983

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by urnotme1983
by urnotme1983
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't had the chance to use product. Looks like it is well made and Roe sling pack will make a great range bag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urnotme1983
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...
11/27/2013

Customer review by Mikaila11

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Mikaila11
by Mikaila11

Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap. Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikaila11
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a good deal
5/28/2016

Customer review by A3665

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by A3665
by A3665
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price, these are great bags. Good quality and good size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
A3665
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
1/14/2014

Customer review by Tylomad

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Tylomad
by Tylomad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tylomad
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product
5/21/2016

Customer review by Eric

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Eric
by Eric
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overalll I really like the rifle bag. The ROE sling pack is well build.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy!
3/17/2016

Customer review by RandyM

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by RandyM
by RandyM

This pack and case combo far exceeded my expecrations. The quality of both items is better than i anticipated by a longshot. I had planned on buying this to hold me over till i found just the right case for my fifle, but i dont think i need tonreplace it because it does the job just fine. Glad i Took a chance on this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RandyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great AR case
5/16/2016

Customer review by Johnb

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Johnb
by Johnb

No better deal I have found for an tactical case. The padding is thick enough. great pockets. The additional sling pack is very versatile, would make a good quick range bag. or camera case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could not beat this deal!!
9/21/2014

Customer review by PapaGeorgeio

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by PapaGeorgeio
by PapaGeorgeio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapaGeorgeio
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/19/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Mike
by Mike

Love this the case and the sling pack seem to be made pretty sturdy and looks like it should last. I am very happy with both lots of pockets on the gun case too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bag bundle
5/16/2016

Customer review by Yankees

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Yankees
by Yankees

Great bag for the price. Found the very similar bundle on Amazon for like $40 more. Totally worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yankees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews