Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 170 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
Tactical Gun Case and Roe sling Pack
5/3/2016

Customer review by VH62

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by VH62
by VH62

This product was top notch grade a material tough exterior , Tactical Magazine pouches (4) (my mags are 28 rnd and they fit perfectly ) ,storage pocket as well very nice touch and let not forget the soft inner casing with plenty of room for my Tactical AR she sits comfortably nice and tucked in ready when needed.The case made for a nice light weight carry as well has center velcro handles and a long shoulder sling it works awesome by the way. The Roe sling Pack was part of bundle like an add on gift purchase which saved me money overall the Roe Sling also very nice tough material with lots of space not to mention a lot of bindings for anything you want to strap to it. This purchase far exceeds my expectations and I would gladly say to anyone if your looking for a super nice gun case please purchase this I plan on purchasing another just for my new AR .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VH62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Buy It!
9/25/2014

Customer review by GoGunClub

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by GoGunClub
by GoGunClub
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGunClub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Thelper1

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Thelper1
by Thelper1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase. All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag. Overall, I like this product quite a lot.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thelper1
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bundle
1/17/2014

Customer review by Deltasarge

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Deltasarge
by Deltasarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deltasarge
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent value,you can't beat the price.
12/16/2013

Customer review by eltirador1

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by eltirador1
by eltirador1

I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eltirador1
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Excellent quality
7/17/2016

Customer review by Kiel

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Kiel
by Kiel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cases have excellent quality and stitching. The Rope sling pack has several pockets and dividers that help organize this space extremely well. I would highly recommend this anyone looking for quality and value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...
11/27/2013

Customer review by Mikaila11

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Mikaila11
by Mikaila11

Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap. Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikaila11
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
WOW
1/14/2014

Customer review by Tylomad

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Tylomad
by Tylomad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tylomad
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value
10/2/2016

Customer review by ChuckC

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by ChuckC
by ChuckC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best case for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChuckC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could not beat this deal!!
9/21/2014

Customer review by PapaGeorgeio

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by PapaGeorgeio
by PapaGeorgeio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapaGeorgeio
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish they still carried the rifle bag in store
10/11/2016

Customer review by JTIII

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by JTIII
by JTIII
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't need the sling pack, but it is still a better price than just the rifle bag when you can find it elsewhere. I needed one after changing out an optic and this was the only way Walmart carried it anymore.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a steal!
2/14/2014

Customer review by burn5860

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by burn5860
by burn5860
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product is excellent quality every bit as good as the cases I looked at in the sporting good stores at half the price. Also the backpack is really nice for carrying ammo, targets, earmuff etc. Buy this case if it fits your gun I guarantee you will not be upset!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
burn5860
Anchorage,AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
2/22/2017

Customer review by USMCdevidog

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by USMCdevidog
by USMCdevidog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than expected. Was a little hesitant because of the price. Great product. Has plenty of room for my AR and magazines. The sling pack is just a great bonus. I've seen other cases cost double, triple the price I paid for Both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USMCdevidog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great entry level case
9/21/2014

Customer review by VenomRogue

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by VenomRogue
by VenomRogue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had low expectations for a $30 case/bag set, but this combo actually impressed me for the money. Sure there are better ones out there for 2-3x the cost, for an entry level case this is an impressive value. Bought it for my AR15, and it fits great, even with optics.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VenomRogue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal!
3/26/2014

Customer review by Dangman

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Dangman
by Dangman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For $31.24 it's a great case! The gun case itself is pretty basic and is a little large for my M&P AR15 Sport. I don't have any of the fancy stuff on it but the case is perfect to transport to the gun range and back. There's plenty of room for optics, lights, lasers etc. Mag pouches on the front are great. What I'm really impressed with is the Roe sling. It's not a full sized backpack but it's perfect for a 24/48 hr B.O.B. There's tons of pockets and even as a spot for a camel bladder. This would also be great for a day hike, going to the beach or gun range. Overall a great buy and I would do it again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dangman
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality especially for the price!
9/26/2014

Customer review by twinkiepilot

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by twinkiepilot
by twinkiepilot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received my purchase earlier than expected and when I brought them home and examined them, I was amazed at the quality of the items. They are a much better quality (sturdy), roomy, easy access, etc. And LOTS of pockets in each. I expect to be able to use each bag for a long time. They are very well made. I would be happy to refer them to anyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinkiepilot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Buy EVER!!!
2/28/2014

Customer review by gatorjay

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by gatorjay
by gatorjay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really best $30 ever spent...I'm an avid reloader and gunsmith...this product more than met my expectations...don't hesitate..buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gatorjay
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok value. Case stitching was bad out of bag
10/13/2014

Customer review by AirlineSpector

3.0 stars 10/13/2014 by AirlineSpector
by AirlineSpector
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice combo but somewhat cheap quality rifle case. Rifle case stitching for shoulder strap on one I ordered was already loose before I removed it from the sealed bag. The "murse/ manbag" takes a little getting used to as I'm used to packs with 2 straps. It is actually the nicer of the 2 items in the combo and seems very well made and has more zippered pockets than you"ll ever need. Rifle case has 4 external pockets for 30 round mags as well as a zippered pouch area for misc. items. Like I said stitching was pretty bad and will try to exchange it. Ordered 2. Both were shipped in boxes about 2 times too big. As such both boxes arrived smashed and nearly torn completely open.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirlineSpector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set of tac bags
1/25/2015

Customer review by asmd1

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by asmd1
by asmd1

First I have to comment on the shipping, although it arrived by the arrival date the packaging was terrible the box it came in was all smashed thank goodness these where only tac bags and was able to take some abuse because believe me they did however when I got the bags home they where ok so didn't have to send back. Now for the bags they where much nicer then I expected for the price the roe bag is perfect to use as a bail out bag or if your just looking for a smaller type bag for hiking the gun case was by far better then expected for this price as well I was looking for a tac case for my ar to carry to work and didn't want to pay the big buck prices that where out their, this was a perfect fit for my gun and myself works great has enough pockets for extra mags and a little larger pocket for cleaning kit etc all in all was a great product for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asmd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value and good quality
7/25/2016

Customer review by Reb1852

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Reb1852
by Reb1852
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The sling pack is very good quality, it has a compartment fora hydration system which I was unaware of. I'm also pleased with the rifle case has a sling for shoulder carry and hold magazines for the AR

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reb1852
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews