Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 83 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...
11/27/2013

Customer review by Mikaila11

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Mikaila11
by Mikaila11

Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap. Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikaila11
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excelent value,you can't beat the price.
12/16/2013

Customer review by eltirador1

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by eltirador1
by eltirador1

I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eltirador1
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great bundle
1/17/2014

Customer review by Deltasarge

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Deltasarge
by Deltasarge

Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deltasarge
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
1/14/2014

Customer review by Tylomad

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Tylomad
by Tylomad

Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tylomad
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Thelper1

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Thelper1
by Thelper1

I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase. All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag. Overall, I like this product quite a lot.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thelper1
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a steal!
2/14/2014

Customer review by burn5860

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by burn5860
by burn5860

Product is excellent quality every bit as good as the cases I looked at in the sporting good stores at half the price. Also the backpack is really nice for carrying ammo, targets, earmuff etc. Buy this case if it fits your gun I guarantee you will not be upset!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burn5860
Anchorage,AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could not beat this deal!!
9/21/2014

Customer review by PapaGeorgeio

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by PapaGeorgeio
by PapaGeorgeio

When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PapaGeorgeio
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great entry level case
9/21/2014

Customer review by VenomRogue

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by VenomRogue
by VenomRogue

I had low expectations for a $30 case/bag set, but this combo actually impressed me for the money. Sure there are better ones out there for 2-3x the cost, for an entry level case this is an impressive value. Bought it for my AR15, and it fits great, even with optics.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VenomRogue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality especially for the price!
9/26/2014

Customer review by twinkiepilot

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by twinkiepilot
by twinkiepilot

I received my purchase earlier than expected and when I brought them home and examined them, I was amazed at the quality of the items. They are a much better quality (sturdy), roomy, easy access, etc. And LOTS of pockets in each. I expect to be able to use each bag for a long time. They are very well made. I would be happy to refer them to anyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinkiepilot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Buy EVER!!!
2/28/2014

Customer review by gatorjay

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by gatorjay
by gatorjay

Really best $30 ever spent...I'm an avid reloader and gunsmith...this product more than met my expectations...don't hesitate..buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gatorjay
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
1/26/2014

Customer review by Rsnake

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Rsnake
by Rsnake

Good stuff for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rsnake
Chally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal!
3/26/2014

Customer review by Dangman

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Dangman
by Dangman

For $31.24 it's a great case! The gun case itself is pretty basic and is a little large for my M&P AR15 Sport. I don't have any of the fancy stuff on it but the case is perfect to transport to the gun range and back. There's plenty of room for optics, lights, lasers etc. Mag pouches on the front are great. What I'm really impressed with is the Roe sling. It's not a full sized backpack but it's perfect for a 24/48 hr B.O.B. There's tons of pockets and even as a spot for a camel bladder. This would also be great for a day hike, going to the beach or gun range. Overall a great buy and I would do it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dangman
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stuff
8/22/2014

Customer review by OutdoorSac

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by OutdoorSac
by OutdoorSac

Great price for rifle case and ammo backpack. Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutdoorSac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
2/3/2014

Customer review by protectanddefend

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by protectanddefend
by protectanddefend

Great value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
protectanddefend
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy another
2/18/2014

Customer review by athos555

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by athos555
by athos555

If this combo is offered again I will definitely buy another one. The quality and value of this deal is incredible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
athos555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
1/5/2014

Customer review by thomash5160

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by thomash5160
by thomash5160

Great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thomash5160
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
2/12/2014

Customer review by beejee77

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by beejee77
by beejee77

Had bought the Roe bag for 26 by itself so having them together for only 3 bucks more is a steal! My hubby uses the Roe sling as an everyday carry bag. It has everything he needs to get home should something go amiss in the world on his way from work or should he come across someone in need. Actually thinking about buying another set just to have on hand, since it is an awesome buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beejee77
Ruffin,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good range bag--not an outdoor carry bag
2/19/2014

Customer review by garminlover11

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by garminlover11
by garminlover11

This is good cheap range bag. This is not a "tatical do all " bag nor is it a drag in the mud, drop out of the boat field bag. This is a put your guns in it to keep them off the floor or out of the way like I do-just keep them in this bag and grab and go in the back of your truck. The little roe bag that comes with this would be excellent for like day trips (protien bars, water, extra ammo, etc...) its not very big but it is adaptable for add-ons. I use the roe bag for target shooting supplies. Its more then enough for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garminlover11
louisville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets Expectations
8/27/2014

Customer review by Thirdarmcav

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Thirdarmcav
by Thirdarmcav

Do far for the time I've had the case (a couple of weeks now) I will say first off based on the feel of the material and construction the value to quality ratio makes this product an excellent buy. No complaints so far. Thirdarmcav

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thirdarmcav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gun case
1/14/2014

Customer review by h2oman1

4.0 stars 1/14/2014 by h2oman1
by h2oman1

Great product for the price. Easy to order and was just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h2oman1
Chandler AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews