Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 117 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Just Buy It!
9/25/2014

Customer review by GoGunClub

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by GoGunClub
by GoGunClub
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGunClub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gun Case
1/9/2016

Customer review by Fiji

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Fiji
by Fiji

I was expecting a just ok gun case but what I received was a very nice high quality product. I would highly recommend this it has many pockets for storage and the material is of high quality. I think someone priced this incorrectly, so buy it before they realize that..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fiji
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased
1/19/2016

Customer review by cwk1965

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by cwk1965
by cwk1965

Look if you want a nice rifle case and a really cool little sling pack to go along with it, get this!! You cannot beat the price, period!! Don't expect a $200.00 case or sling pack, because you are only paying $32.00 for both of them. Well made soft rifle case for the money, plenty of room for AK mags and rifle. My 5 year old son wanted my sling pack so I told him he could use mine until I ordered him one.....closest I found comparable cost me $35.00 plus shipping for just a sling pack and it's not even as big as this one. If you don't want to spend a lot of money and have a nice rifle case and a nice little pack too, get this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cwk1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like the more expensive name brand.
1/23/2016

Customer review by Todd

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Todd
by Todd

I purchased to use with my M&P 15 Sport II and it worked perfect. It looks just like the more expensive brands at the gun shops. It is well made and has pockets that will hold up to 8 mags if you double them up. Plus the sling pack makes a great range bag, it is large enough to hold my cleaning kit, ear muffs, eyeglasses and 300 rds of ammunition. Buy this and save some money to spend on ammo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Todd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the price
1/26/2016

Customer review by onlyartificial

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by onlyartificial
by onlyartificial

Great value for the price. My 42.8 inch AR rifle fit fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlyartificial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fieldline Pro 42 Gun Bag & Backpack
1/20/2016

Customer review by Roadrunner

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Roadrunner
by Roadrunner

Nice padded case - does the job of more excpencive bags at a good price. Nice fit for AR 15 ( Backpack included ) lots of compartments for tools - cleaning kit - ammo & things you take with you to the range . Very pleased with it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roadrunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS SOFT CASE WAS PERFECT!
1/14/2016

Customer review by KCINTEXAS

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by KCINTEXAS
by KCINTEXAS

THE SOFT CASE AND PACK ARE REALLY NICE. PUT FULL SIZE 50MM SCOPES ON TWO AR15'S. I COULDN'T FIND A CASE THAT THE AR'S WOULD FIT INTO. THIS ONE HAD MORE THAN ENOUGH ROOM, 20 INCH BARREL WITH NO FLASH SUPPRESOR AND FULL SIZE STOCK. ONLY WAY IT COULD BE ANY BETTER IS IF IT CAME IN PINK FOR THE WIFE. THE FIELD PACK IS REALLY NICE AMAZING PRICE FOR THE QUALITY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCINTEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
large case
1/20/2016

Customer review by billck

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by billck
by billck

this is a big case with plenty of room for an AR with a lot of accessory pouches

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality
1/13/2016

Customer review by allyyyo

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by allyyyo
by allyyyo

For the price. It can't be beat plus an a goody bag for extras. Bought a similar gun case at Dunham sports with a 20% discount and no bag for $2 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allyyyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality case. Great price.
1/7/2016

Customer review by Nathan

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Nathan
by Nathan

Perfect size for my ar15 carbine. Well made, and worth every penny. Came with sling pack for about $5 more than you can get just the case for, if you can, do the same. Either way, excellent case, with pockets for mags, and pockets for accessories or whatever else, and a larger zipper that feels strong. I would buy this case again and again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nathan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality bags for under $40
12/5/2015

Customer review by DennisinKy

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by DennisinKy
by DennisinKy

I ordered my bag set for my Smith & Wesson MP15 AR-15 with tac sized scope. The canvas material is tough, rugged and high quality. This bag combo is the best deal to a rifle bag with a range bag. I currently have over 300 rounds .223, my 9mm Beretta Nano with 200 rounds of 9mm, cleaning kit, flashlight, towel and holster in my range bag with plenty of room. Lost of pockets, durable construction, unbeatable price just plain better than advertised. only down side I can find it that it could used a strap inside rifle bag to firmly secure my AR inside the bag during transport. I am fine with the way it is though. My rifle is confidently protected in this bag. You won't be disappointed in this bag if you choose it. GREAT BAG!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DennisinKy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
case
1/8/2016

Customer review by ubub

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by ubub
by ubub

good quality for the money and the slingpack included is real nice -----

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ubub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
1/4/2016

Customer review by blackstar

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by blackstar
by blackstar

Fits my M4 perfectly, the roe sling back is perfect 24hrs bug out bag with lots of space and space for water camel back insert. Best bargain I have ever seen at walmart...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blackstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Thelper1

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Thelper1
by Thelper1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase. All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag. Overall, I like this product quite a lot.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thelper1
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bundle
1/17/2014

Customer review by Deltasarge

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Deltasarge
by Deltasarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deltasarge
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent value,you can't beat the price.
12/16/2013

Customer review by eltirador1

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by eltirador1
by eltirador1

I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eltirador1
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Not 43 inches in length.
12/22/2015

Customer review by Jhirsh

3.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Jhirsh
by Jhirsh

Having a 42 inch long 308 rifle we thought it would fit fine in this case. My husband is able to get it to fit lying it down kind of diagonally inside and can zip it up, but I really would not recommend this for any 42 inch long gun. It is a fantastic deal though on this bundle and both products seem to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jhirsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Field line pro 42" gun case
12/26/2015

Customer review by Floyd

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Floyd
by Floyd

Cases worked well for my application. Good fit for my gun plus has covienient pouches for extra mags when I go target practice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Floyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rifle Bag
12/27/2015

Customer review by MtDt

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by MtDt
by MtDt

Great bag & price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MtDt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Packing
12/21/2015

Customer review by Mapers

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Mapers
by Mapers

The item was great, but when I received it the box was ripped n tore n several places and looked like it had been ran over by a truck. The item itself was not harmed. Thank god it was nothing breakable but as far as the product goes it's just what I expected for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mapers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews